<>< - - House of Miniature Schnauzer V6 - - ><>, Come and join M.Schnauzer House now (".)

haven7
post Jul 14 2008, 12:58 AM

149 posts

im new in schnauzer threat....this is my schnauzer hugo boi

Added on July 14, 2008, 1:01 amsorry for the blur pic due to my fon camera quality...and forgot to post his detail

name:hugo boi
sex:male
d.o.b:21st march 2008
color:salt and pepper

This post has been edited by haven7: Jul 14 2008, 01:01 AM
haven7
post Jul 14 2008, 05:27 PM

149 posts

hugo boi no more mickey mouse ear...drop d...

Added on July 14, 2008, 5:28 pmhugo boi short clip....

This post has been edited by haven7: Jul 14 2008, 05:30 PM
haven7
post Jul 14 2008, 10:40 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(babymiki @ Jul 14 2008, 05:50 PM)
hello haven7..nice to see u here

how long have u own hugo boi? cause i know u own a cocker spaniel biggrin.gif
i jus got it about a week,and he is 3month++ now as DOB stated in previous msg

may i know how much is house of groomers charge for basic grooming?for schnauzer
anyone know?
haven7
post Jul 15 2008, 11:19 AM

149 posts

QUOTE(clementcpteh @ Jul 14 2008, 11:04 PM)
Where did you get this dog? what the schnauzer make you interested? how do you select those dog?
it is from my fren

Added on July 15, 2008, 11:20 am
QUOTE(waichee86 @ Jul 15 2008, 12:31 AM)
small one last time i groom is about rm35...as they got bigger is rm60...
wao...basic grooming also need rm60 ah...then pet n family basic grooming only rm35 wo...

This post has been edited by haven7: Jul 15 2008, 11:20 AM
haven7
post Jul 17 2008, 10:26 AM

149 posts

QUOTE(clementcpteh @ Jul 16 2008, 08:26 AM)
My Rocky and Ricky , they already get a big birthday gift from us, new Miniature Schnauzer whole black color from yesterday.
wao...is really a great present,yaya...show picture,u mean u wanna name him/her lulu?

Added on July 17, 2008, 10:28 amhugo boi playing with his new toy snoopy

This post has been edited by haven7: Jul 19 2008, 10:40 AM
haven7
post Jul 17 2008, 03:59 PM

149 posts

ya i got problem posting youtube video here...any1 can help me...
haven7
post Jul 17 2008, 04:47 PM

149 posts

copy wat and paste?i click on the youtube button then paste the website link then click on youtube button again but it jus show white color only
haven7
post Jul 18 2008, 04:22 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(clementcpteh @ Jul 17 2008, 09:51 PM)
Here my rocky and ricky birthday gift. About the price. Please dont ask. It killed me.
so so so so so so so so so so so cute.....i like black colour schnauzer,black/black N silver i love it...really hope my hugo boi wil maintain this dark color but definitely wil turn to grey...but anyway stil my boi boi...hehe...

Added on July 18, 2008, 4:23 pmhugo boi latest picture,this time clearer picture...hehe...

This post has been edited by haven7: Jul 18 2008, 04:23 PM
haven7
post Jul 18 2008, 04:54 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(clementcpteh @ Jul 18 2008, 04:51 PM)
Thanks. If back turn to grey, it already get cheated by someone or breeder.
user posted image can guess who on news paper?
na...salt N pepper definitely wil turn to grey de...or else is black N silver,then the top part wil maintain black...

wondering why u post the news paper...i cant really read chinese...can tell me wat is it...and u say guess ur dog name...from the news paper?
haven7
post Jul 18 2008, 04:58 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(clementcpteh @ Jul 18 2008, 04:56 PM)
hahaha, is my dog on news paper.
oh really..wao...cool...is rocky rite...so cook huh..congratz...wen was dat
haven7
post Jul 18 2008, 06:23 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(vincent_ng86 @ Jul 18 2008, 06:01 PM)
This morning brought Boy Boy to visit Dr. Mervin at Hand "N" Paws. Learnt so much from him. He is so nice. Suppose to take the 7 in 1 vaccination but preferred the 9 in 1 since he recommended. He said Boy Boy will have to take another last jab next month to boost up the 9 in 1. Luckily am able to bring him for his 1st grooming after a week from now. I am just going to do basic grooming for him. So eager to bring him to grooming because scare his hair block his eyes and shit shit place, ears also. Doesn't feel like cutting his body hair as the hair is so comfortable.

Moreover in the afternoon, went to MPSJ for the license. When I arrived, then I realized that we didn't bring the Medical Card, end up going back home, cry.gif  (wasted petrol).

However manage to get the license without much hassle.

[attachmentid=532234]
ya the Hand N Paws at kelana rite...th vet is good there..
haven7
post Jul 18 2008, 07:02 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(Winnie_sia87 @ Jul 18 2008, 06:24 PM)
Latest picture of boy boy...
cute,seem like u hvn groom him since he birth rite...em...wanna see his schnauzer look...after groom remember post pic ya... biggrin.gif
haven7
post Jul 21 2008, 10:38 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(Winnie_sia87 @ Jul 21 2008, 07:40 PM)
He only vomited once, so is ok de la right?
ya he is ok de la...no worry...las time my dog wil vomit sometimes....but very seldom la..maybe eat smth wrong from floor or wat else...

Added on July 21, 2008, 10:41 pm
QUOTE(j3ffm0n @ Jul 21 2008, 11:53 AM)
clement, i didnt crop my furkids ear nor docking their tails....i left them natural smile.gif
ppl tends to ask me y my ms had long tail and uncropped ears when i brought them out.... i just say this is the original version biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
em...ear can accept la..but tail not docked feel weird la...don look like schnauzer d...the tail should be thin and furless rite...like rat...

This post has been edited by haven7: Jul 21 2008, 10:41 PM
haven7
post Jul 26 2008, 05:09 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(vincent_ng86 @ Jul 26 2008, 12:21 AM)
Boy Boy had his grooming for 3 hours and Winnie and I waited the whole 3 hours in SS15... He turns out to be what we didn't expected as he changed to a totally brand new look compared to before. Now he looks like the "real" schnauzer where I kinda miss his old look actually.

However, Annie recommended me Canidae and a supplement to keep his hair darker, nutristat...

However, they can't finish plucking Boy Boy's ear hair because he started to get irritated and she calls us to go back to her next week and she will do it for us again.

Overall, I will recommend both of them, Gan and Annie, as they really can communicate not only with the owners but as well as our furkids as well. So happy that Annie personally groomed him and share with us a lot of dogs related stuff... And most importantly, she said Boy Boy is very potential to in shows and competition...
oh they do hav supplement to keep the hair dark ah...cool...i love to maintain my hugo hair dark as well...thnx for sharing

Added on July 26, 2008, 5:11 pmHugo boi using both bottle and non bottle,but the non bottle is not a bowl,is something like water dispenser which can get from petshop,i duno wat dat call,i put the botte in the play pen which he can drink wen im out and leave him in play pen the the other non bottle i put in kitchen where he is out from his play pen

Added on July 26, 2008, 5:13 pmhugo boi latest pic,fresh,i jus took it while sleeping with him in the noon,when i wake i saw him sleeping so close to me so i faster took it,cz is not easy to take pic of him,too active...hehe

This post has been edited by haven7: Jul 26 2008, 05:13 PM
haven7
post Jul 28 2008, 12:04 AM

149 posts

QUOTE(vincent_ng86 @ Jul 27 2008, 10:43 PM)
Hi Guys,

Latest pictures of Boy Boy...
so cute...look alot like MS now...hehe...compare to previously...but both also look cute la...these look more tidy...cute cute

Added on July 28, 2008, 12:11 ami giv all my dog orijen...and is quite good and reasonable price....there is a website which doin dog food analysis...u can go and see

http://www.dogfoodanalysis.com/dog_food_reviews/

This post has been edited by haven7: Jul 28 2008, 12:11 AM
haven7
post Aug 4 2008, 09:20 PM

149 posts

i tot canidae is easy to get...i saw everywer de wo...currently i jus switch to canidae cz orijen out of stock...wat i heard is orijen goin to increase price and alot ppl hold the stock and wait the new price out...sien...then i change to canidae since got ppl said it may maintain the coat to be dark...i prefer my hugo hair dark...biggrin.gif
haven7
post Aug 12 2008, 08:31 PM

149 posts

how come wan cage him?everytime i bring a new dog home they'll be raom freely in the house....never bought a cage....
haven7
post Aug 30 2008, 11:33 AM

149 posts

QUOTE(j3ffm0n @ Aug 29 2008, 02:20 PM)
hey people long time no see...
mojo and puffy just celebrate their 2nd bday 2 days ago so i think i better post some pic here  tongue.gif

bb:father~~~ long time no see~~~ mojo:son~~~ long time no see~~~~~~

cakes are delicious  drool.gif
family photo
lovely family gathering....and so delicious cake for the dog....bake urself?
haven7
post Sep 3 2008, 08:59 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(mycoffee @ Sep 3 2008, 04:27 PM)
Hi everyone,

I am new to this thread. I am a MS lover and owner of one too. Here's my boy boy, Julius. He had just turned one year old a couple of months ago.
wao...handsome boy....posing so nice....i only comb once a day for my dog....everyday after 1 bec from work...
haven7
post Sep 9 2008, 09:30 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(jason86 @ Sep 9 2008, 08:23 PM)
upload some of toro's pic....so sleepy la...tis thread...where all the forumer??

so cute la....both of them looking at the bone but din eat it...they won fight for the bone?how come only 1 bone for 2 dogs?

0.0377sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 05:22 AM