but then I heard my fren's fren's oso called Roxy so cancelled this mind
SO,this is my little Bou Bou.(Baby in cantonese)
going to 4 mths

This post has been edited by fernando torres: Jul 2 2008, 10:57 AM
<>< - - House of Miniature Schnauzer V6 - - ><>, Come and join M.Schnauzer House now (".)
Jul 2 2008, 10:53 AM
100 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: kuala lumpur |
So coincident,I used to attempted to get Roxy this name for my Schnauzer
but then I heard my fren's fren's oso called Roxy so cancelled this mind SO,this is my little Bou Bou.(Baby in cantonese) going to 4 mths ![]() ![]() This post has been edited by fernando torres: Jul 2 2008, 10:57 AM |
Aug 16 2008, 02:26 AM
QUOTE(Kenny83 @ May 26 2008, 05:55 PM) Bobo new picture update! Haha!what can i say?[attachmentid=480861] [attachmentid=480865] [attachmentid=480866] [attachmentid=480867] my baby is named Bou Bou(baby in cantonese) n she definitely looks like ur baby. name:bou bou age:4 mths gender-girl ![]() u mean my puppy toys or? I bought Bou bou online one,the ex-owner bought her at a petshop This post has been edited by fernando torres: Aug 16 2008, 02:31 AM |
Aug 17 2008, 04:15 PM
my bou bou is eat shit also..my fren say is becoz she eat too fast..
Aug 17 2008, 05:48 PM
i guess is bcoz she eat too fast so lead bad digestion.i asked da vet b4,he say its normal for puppy,juz quickly clean the shit.
as u guys mentioned earlier,da previous owner told me to feed my bou bou 25ml per meal,n 2 meal per day.is it too little for her?bt we feed her some snacks or fruits sometimes. This post has been edited by fernando torres: Aug 17 2008, 05:49 PM |
Aug 18 2008, 01:38 AM
Aug 26 2008, 07:10 PM
QUOTE(babybolster @ Aug 19 2008, 07:57 PM) woahh.. its cute.. schnauzer is cute.. haihz.. i've no patient with animal, I dont even like kids. I bought for 1100,the ex owner have another chi hwa hwa already,and they always fighting,too bad Well. mind to tell me how much u bought this dog via online? why the ex owner doesnt wan her? Added on August 26, 2008, 7:15 pm QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Aug 19 2008, 12:52 AM) fernando torres hurm??why u noe 1?ya,i am feeding nutriedgeI think you are feeding NutriEdge stage 1, puppy. And I am sure your dog below 10lbs (4.5kg) Base on NutriEdge website, Up to 10 lbs feed 1/4 to 3/4 cup I estimate your dogs should be 3-4kg about 4 mths rite? I would feed half cup of NutriEdge perday for BouBou. Then you slowly adjust, either add a bit more or cut a bit.. see will boubou get too skinny or too fat (need feed few days to see) Science plan cup, don't see the colourful graph chart.. there is one measurement in ML, I dun remember is it 250 or 240ml, but there also got one line indicating half cup. So fill up the cup with ur kibbles till the half-cup-line, that is the total you need to feed DAILY. Divide into 2-3 meals. desireeang Wah, abandoning a pregnant dog?? OMG.. but I think her babies mix already. Totti so few fur? I thought Faye-faye is Silky before you say she is MS. Cause her leg is kinda brown.. no matter what, it is very nice of you to adopt her. I bet she is very happy now! Can see she is chubby fat fat, sure hou sek hou ju jor lor.. then I think Bou Bou get enought food edy.. This post has been edited by fernando torres: Aug 26 2008, 07:15 PM |
Aug 28 2008, 06:38 PM
QUOTE(Blue Jessy @ Aug 28 2008, 01:26 PM) :< Actually,he's still hv not taken 2nd yet!!i think.1st of sept will b the 2nd 1!!so b4 gathering,still left 1. your scrabby is so cuteyeah hv 2 take time 2 teach him.but he's ok sometimes.mayb scrabby is still puppy.jus 2 month old. anyway,y u named it as scrabby?I noe there is a dog named scrabby too in the movie"dont mess with zohan"haha i love this name too! where u bought it? |
Aug 29 2008, 12:41 AM
yaya..haha
i love this name y not buy another called it as coco? |
Aug 30 2008, 12:50 AM
omg.he or she is so damn cute!female or male?how old?
Aug 31 2008, 12:23 AM
i wan to eat the cake too!u baked 1?or order it online?
btw,this is first time tat i saw long tailed schnauzer. my dog is still eating her own shit...my god,even i punished her she noe tats wrong but still eat ...my god,HOW??? This post has been edited by fernando torres: Aug 31 2008, 12:34 AM |
Sep 6 2008, 12:05 AM
i have few ques 2 ask
1.my dog eat shit when we are not watching her.n she vomited for few times in this 2 mths also,i guess she really has bad digestion.she eats vry fast 1,she is now eating Nutriedge-puppy.do I have 2 bring her 2 vet? 2.is there anyone bring their babes to NZX-FullHOuse restaurant b4?As i see from ppl's blog,it seem like a dog-friedly place.can I bring my dog inside ?any1 noe tat? 3.do we have 2 comb m.sch everyday?coz I am trying 2 not groom my bou bou recently for keep her furs long,but it seem like goin 2 be curly edy.. |
Sep 6 2008, 08:45 PM
QUOTE(jason86 @ Sep 6 2008, 04:53 AM) fernandos~~ it is usual for puppy to eat fast because i experienced it. both my dog, ms and toy poodle eat very fast whn they stil puppy...but around 8 mths...they will slow down n sometimes they dont feel lik eating. regarding the vomit, did u switch any dog kibbles b4??or u feed nutriedge since u bought her???u try to switch to other brand like orijen cos maybe nutriedge not suit ur pup...tat's y she keep vomit. since it already vomit for 2 mths, i think u better bring her for checkup. muahahaha,thank you jasoni comb toro twice a day. but dont where i heard frm, soemone said frequent combing will lead to faster fur growing...correct me if i m wrong.... hey,my bou bou was attracted to the running schnauzer in ur signature,she was mad and wanna touch the screen,barking summore... |
Sep 6 2008, 11:14 PM
cannot la..she wil scratch the scrren
Sep 10 2008, 06:59 PM
oh,u add me in frendster rite?but i think i accidently rejected it ><
sorry ar. u have poodle too!woa...so good.i wish i have one also! |
Sep 11 2008, 03:39 PM
QUOTE(n3sbaby @ Sep 11 2008, 09:58 AM) Thank you so much@@i wanna bring my bou bou to there! haha,I like min sch n poodle oso for me la,all puppy is the same,kaka-cau cai,biting ppl... so u have 2 train them to not simply bark. for adult dog, -min sch is smart,easy trained,VERY VERY like to eat,Very active,love freedom(don't like to be caged),not that cute anymore..(haha,no offence,i m having a mini sch too),but VRY VRY cute during puppy years. -Shi Tzu,as my experiencd,my frend's sti tzu doesn't like to run 1,sked of ppl,obedient,fur always get tangled. -Toy poodle-smart,obedient,CUTE! but its all depends 1 |
Sep 17 2008, 10:28 PM
hey,my dog just finished da 3 pills of deworm.aftertat how?bring her 2 see vet on next mth?which medicine should taken ?
Sep 18 2008, 11:41 PM
Sep 24 2008, 11:36 PM
Sep 29 2008, 11:39 PM
oh.let me introduce my Bobo!
2 mths ![]() ![]() 3 mths ![]() ![]() 4mths wei,why u keep looking at me 1?i noe i m cute ![]() u noe what?i m open my satelite 2 receive infomation,haha,geng leh? ![]() This post has been edited by fernando torres: Sep 29 2008, 11:46 PM |
Sep 29 2008, 11:52 PM
QUOTE(Felice821 @ Sep 20 2008, 06:00 AM) Wanted to ask all out MS owners..Anyone encountered this before. me me meYou told your parents that you wana buy a MS but your parent ask you dont coz very troublesome and house not enough space. But you insist, and up your parent are the 1 who sayang the MS more than you... I m one of the good exp i begged them for 3 yrs only got the chance for rear the dog,and NOW they are damn sayang my bobo even than usssss us is mean my siblings n i,got 4 u noe my older sista is always hate dogs 1,but now she had changed her opinion ,because of bobo. my younger bro n sis r always afraid of dogs 1,but now they have been chaging too.. a small dog can create such a miracle dun worry of the fur schnauzer is unlike maltise,they're not always have fur dropped,i think they have season 1 rite??not sure of this. This post has been edited by fernando torres: Sep 29 2008, 11:55 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0411sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:49 PM |