<>< - - House of Miniature Schnauzer V6 - - ><>, Come and join M.Schnauzer House now (".)

Syrian
post May 28 2008, 11:58 PM

2,761 posts

roxy is super cute wit the horsey look and cropped ears wub.gif
Syrian
post Jun 30 2008, 12:21 PM

2,761 posts

aaaa .. roxy is such a cutie wub.gif
Syrian
post Jul 2 2008, 10:15 AM

2,761 posts

yerrr .. sparky is such a cutie!!! Becoming more and more handsome. But why is he still the same size ? laugh.gif
Syrian
post Jul 2 2008, 10:39 AM

2,761 posts

his head is so funny .. hahah .. round round one. But his size is jz like the same .. not much difference lor.
Syrian
post Jul 2 2008, 12:16 PM

2,761 posts

to me, all dogs are cute no matter when they're puppy or adult. Of course it depends on owners' maintenance too.
Syrian
post Jul 2 2008, 01:36 PM

2,761 posts

QUOTE(n_n @ Jul 2 2008, 12:30 PM)
sparky have poor fur conditon mebe due to his diabetis loe. he last time vomit so much make his fur dirty..can't seemed to get the stain off
Huh?? Sparky is diabetic ??
Syrian
post Jul 3 2008, 10:37 AM

2,761 posts

sparky is so cute as usual wub.gif
Syrian
post Jul 28 2008, 03:55 PM

2,761 posts

ya, the shampoo doesn't work. Last time I used both types of frontline but neither did they help too. The vet told me some ticks are immuned to frontline laugh.gif.

The best is to send them to the shop and ask for a bath with tick solution. The ticks straight away die. If you wish to bath them yourself wit the solution (not shampoo - kinda mild), make sure you put on hand gloves and make sure the solution doesn't go into their ears, eyes, and mouth lor. Best is still send them to grooming shop lor.

As for house, clean the whole house with Bayticol and spray all the ceilings , inclusive of all 4 corners with thick layer of ridsect.
Syrian
post Jul 29 2008, 08:21 AM

2,761 posts

waichee, where did u buy tac-tic ?? Heard that it's very strong and good for cleaning the house. Last time i wanted to find it but couldn't find and I bought bayticol instead and it's equally good.
Syrian
post Jul 29 2008, 04:36 PM

2,761 posts

that is why I suggest people to go to grooming centre (those professional one) when you wanna bath your dog with tick solution.

0.0409sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:38 AM