QUOTE(waichee86 @ Jul 5 2008, 01:23 AM)
2day they fight over snacks and i pull daisy away....and she scratch me...but nvm lar...accident mah...then later wen i giv them snack again, wen she bite da snack, she ter-bite me oso....bleedin and lost a small part of skin....sigh....she's very ganas lar...
QUOTE(vincent_ng86 @ Jul 6 2008, 11:25 PM)
Haha... Haven't started to let him for walks... Now he became Fat and Slow... Wahaha... After third vaccine need to bring him exercise liao... The thing I scare is ticks or fleas from other dogs...
yea , tick and flea is evil . beside now is raining season here , i know there lots of tick/flea out there
Added on July 7, 2008, 12:07 am
QUOTE(vincent_ng86 @ Jul 6 2008, 11:25 PM)
Haha... Haven't started to let him for walks... Now he became Fat and Slow... Wahaha... After third vaccine need to bring him exercise liao... The thing I scare is ticks or fleas from other dogs...
yea , tick and flea is evil . beside now is raining season here , i know there lots of tick/flea out there
This post has been edited by Digitral: Jul 7 2008, 12:07 AM
QUOTE(waichee86 @ Jul 7 2008, 01:19 AM)
daisy and my hamster at hometown oso like dat..everytime i bring daisy go back, da 1st thing she do is look for da hamster coz i dun cage my hamster oso, let her run around da house....then wen they met, both oso stand at there and look at each other...very cute wan...hee hee
Added on July 7, 2008, 1:20 am its ok ge lar...my daisy and hepy oso sleep on da same bed wif me...and most of da time oso sleep on my pillow...hee
Really ? hamster will respond to the owner wan a ? i 1st time hear ler . i though every hamster like to escape wan .
i scare later Jason really let Miko come out . toro will play too rough with Miko ler
Congratulation Annie and Meeko
Added on July 8, 2008, 2:30 pm
QUOTE(clementcpteh @ Jul 8 2008, 01:23 AM)
Malaysia Dog Club - My Dog Loves To Sleep Contest's Result
Meeko AnnieOoi 1st ( Lowyat best dog picture at Malaysia Dog Club ) Ace Elise 2nd Low Lit Sheilda 3rd
to those people didnt get, try again next year. Thanks to malaysia dog club and petmysite.com staff for the contest.Also House of Miniature Schnauzer V6 member support.
thx for the update Clement . so we can know the result . thanks
This post has been edited by Digitral: Jul 8 2008, 02:30 PM
QUOTE(vincent_ng86 @ Jul 15 2008, 11:32 PM)
In that case I will only do that after finishes the vaccination. By the way, the previous owner said I can actually ask them to teach me basic grooming, like how to pluck the hair from boy boy's ears and nail clipping. Do you think they are willing to teach?
Normally if those groomer won't simply teach people wan unless is their customer , then maybe they willing to teach a little .
well i think youtube , google will teach those basic of those cutting nail and clean ear part .
Added on July 16, 2008, 11:22 pm
QUOTE(clementcpteh @ Jul 16 2008, 08:26 AM)
My Rocky and Ricky , they already get a big birthday gift from us, new Miniature Schnauzer whole black color from yesterday.
Really ? good to hear tat ? what your new black schnauzer name ?
and do rocky and ricky love the new friend ?
This post has been edited by Digitral: Jul 16 2008, 11:22 PM
QUOTE(clementcpteh @ Jul 17 2008, 09:51 PM)
Hi, Here my rocky and ricky birthday gift. About the price. Please dont ask. It killed me.
so cuteeee....
i think sure very expensive right
Added on July 18, 2008, 12:16 am
QUOTE(vincent_ng86 @ Jul 17 2008, 07:21 PM)
Guys, found out from my previous owner that boy boy's mum loves durian so so so much. Seems like boy boy also. When we bought durians, he will round the table like a shark... Gave a bit to him, just a little bit as we are afraid...
What do you guys think? Can MS eat durians?
better not to let your boy boy eat durian . cuz very heaty and high protein . but just my two cent anyway
try give ur boy boy other fruit such like apple
vegetable u can gave boy boy eat carrot or cabbage .
This post has been edited by Digitral: Jul 18 2008, 12:16 AM
QUOTE(vincent_ng86 @ Jul 18 2008, 01:10 AM)
Haha... Alright... However found from the internet that some of the Miniature Schnauzers own by locals also feed their dogs durian as durian is one of their favorite food. I gave him apples... but he seems like... haha...
@clementcpteh
Wow... Your new puppy is so so cute...
good to know boy boy like apples .
Added on July 18, 2008, 2:59 pm
QUOTE(clementcpteh @ Jul 18 2008, 08:25 AM)
They not yet play with him. they not talk.
the black ms is still very new to ricky and rocky .
Haven't gave him name yet ? will start with '' R and end with ky '' right ?
This post has been edited by Digitral: Jul 18 2008, 02:59 PM
QUOTE(haven7 @ Jul 18 2008, 04:22 PM)
so so so so so so so so so so so cute.....i like black colour schnauzer,black/black N silver i love it...really hope my hugo boi wil maintain this dark color but definitely wil turn to grey...but anyway stil my boi boi...hehe...
Added on July 18, 2008, 4:23 pmhugo boi latest picture,this time clearer picture...hehe...
boy boy is salt and pepper , so it definately will turn to salt and pepper color right after grooming session .
i like white / black and salt & pepper ms too !
Added on July 18, 2008, 9:32 pm
QUOTE(vincent_ng86 @ Jul 18 2008, 07:25 PM)
Ya... We buy some toys for him... Only let him play certain time... Didn't want to spoil him... Trying to train him as often as we could.
We haven't groom him, cause haven't finish vaccination yet. Sadz...
U dun need to feel sad .
wait till boy boy finish it 3rd vaccination then bring it go grooming , then u can let boy boy have a cool Mohawk style .
This post has been edited by Digitral: Jul 18 2008, 09:32 PM