20 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 >Bottom

>>>Proton Waja Club V3<<<, Home for Waja owners Lowyat.net

MOMOchacha
post Aug 20 2008, 10:05 AM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(themanwithnoname @ Aug 20 2008, 09:39 AM)
Hey hey.. looks like someone waja here. tongue.gif (taken from random car shot thread)
i know its subaru
v wajarian dream sweat.gif

QUOTE(tplcaik @ Aug 20 2008, 09:46 AM)
I had same problem with u last 2 weeks. Just skimmed my both rear disc and cost me RM70 and change the disc brake pad RM70 also.  sad.gif It is recommended to change ur brake pad together with new skimmed disc plate.
ya.correct!wat type of brake pad using?
MOMOchacha
post Aug 20 2008, 01:33 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(squareballs @ Aug 20 2008, 01:29 PM)
my secondary school mate passed away yesterday morning involving in an accident.. So drive safely especially this month.. Give way for tail gatting myvis..
where is the accident?wat car he is driving?
yesterday near my company also hv a accident.
i think the drive is dead and he driving kancil in puchong
MOMOchacha
post Aug 20 2008, 05:48 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(squareballs @ Aug 20 2008, 01:43 PM)
I'm not sure, most of my friends not sure..
oic..but if not sure then how you get news from your fren?

Added on August 20, 2008, 6:15 pmAPM
may i know anybody using this APM spring?
there is RM260 per set i think is front and rear..
dunno this is soft o harden type.

may i know this harden than GAB?

This post has been edited by MOMOchacha: Aug 20 2008, 06:15 PM
MOMOchacha
post Aug 20 2008, 06:58 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(willazz @ Aug 20 2008, 06:41 PM)
tongue.gif hi to all wajarian...
i own a waja too
joined TI from northern section.. nice to meet u all..just started joining lowyat.. Tor tor chi kau. nod.gif
welcome to the club.
can possible upload your picture here?
MOMOchacha
post Aug 20 2008, 08:31 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(willazz @ Aug 20 2008, 07:00 PM)
you mean a picture of myself? shy le... add me in facebook better willazz@live.com.my

Added on August 20, 2008, 7:09 pm
http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=...99&id=669305501

my car is stock le manual, not much modification, wait i start working ade den only wanna touch that.. haha! hmm.gif

you can view here
http://willazz.blogspot.com/2008/07/sunjaku-momore-4g18.html icon_rolleyes.gif
welcome in, u are so handsome ya.
nice rims u hv own notworthy.gif
MOMOchacha
post Aug 20 2008, 10:43 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(willazz @ Aug 20 2008, 08:58 PM)
fuh, me not handsome le but thank you.. that rim.. cacat wan as well >.<
wah!.. sure sure.. in near future le.. haha TI stickers stil lgot bo? if got extra.. please tell me ya

anyway glad to find this topic in lowyat.. wee.. rolleyes.gif
if you stil hv the TI sticker also gv me one ya tongue.gif

QUOTE(squareballs @ Aug 20 2008, 09:24 PM)
Pass through MSN..
wat u mean?u wanna send me in MSN?
anybody pla gv me advice...APM or GAB spring is better and confort? icon_question.gif
MOMOchacha
post Aug 21 2008, 09:42 AM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(zenwarlord @ Aug 21 2008, 09:10 AM)
get Eibach spring la....hahaha
i also hope i can get Eibach spring but it is very expensive la icon_question.gif
MOMOchacha
post Aug 21 2008, 03:02 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(zenwarlord @ Aug 21 2008, 10:06 AM)
get used 1 lo....zth got alot ma.
but now days very hard get the used one.
some more they dun gv u personal warranty.
last few i get used one.but he din gv me testing and install.
just for COD only, so in that time i din change for it sweat.gif
MOMOchacha
post Aug 21 2008, 04:57 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(zenwarlord @ Aug 21 2008, 03:08 PM)
spring no need warranty and testing la...as long it does not being weld before is ok d....as of course it didn't out of shape should consider ok also.
that is the problem..act i not asking for warranty.
just ask him gv me install and test it 1st just confirm buy if that is really 100% no problem.
but that guy dun let me test for install 1st doh.gif

QUOTE(adrian_huen @ Aug 21 2008, 04:22 PM)
hi...waja owners....
wanna to ask u guys...
rm38k for a 05/06 waja MT is this worth to buy?...
maybe can ask for RM35k?
MOMOchacha
post Aug 21 2008, 06:12 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(squareballs @ Aug 21 2008, 05:18 PM)
05/06 should be campro..
is 100% campro nod.gif
MOMOchacha
post Aug 21 2008, 09:51 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(squareballs @ Aug 21 2008, 09:25 PM)
cannot listen wat they talk
MOMOchacha
post Aug 22 2008, 09:23 AM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(adrian_huen @ Aug 22 2008, 08:01 AM)
not campro....
is 4g18....
05/06 still hv 4g18? hmm.gif
MOMOchacha
post Aug 22 2008, 08:49 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(sphiroth @ Aug 22 2008, 06:52 PM)
Found this thread in the automotive garage. Been thinking of buying to cover up those tiny scratches on my car. The only problem is that there is no Twilight Blue colour. If I use the Ble Black colour, will it be noticeable?

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/718143/+20
how the paint use ah? hmm.gif

QUOTE(sphiroth @ Aug 22 2008, 08:38 PM)
Engine is not about max torque and hp. Campro is a high revving engine, so the power is higher but only arrive at high RPM. Unless you rey it, the pick-up is slower than 4G18 which the max torque arrive earlier at 2.8k rpm compared to campro 6k rpm. And you have to see the torque curve also. The best should be almost flat (all rpm also almost at peak torque). The Golf GTI for example, has a low hp rating for a turbocharged 2 litre engine but the torque is very high starting from 2k rpm and almost flat at the entire rpm. thumbup.gif

About the touch-up paint, should we just bought the blue black or wait until they some out with the one we want..  hmm.gif
nor matter which is the high FC and HP..at the end v only need sv petrol icon_rolleyes.gif
tml petrol price with be at RM2.55 per litre thumbup.gif
MOMOchacha
post Aug 22 2008, 09:20 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(zenwarlord @ Aug 22 2008, 09:11 PM)
oooui ur's got extra 1 cam shaft la.
hahaha..MOD already wan ask for flight ya brows.gif
MOMOchacha
post Aug 22 2008, 10:12 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(zenwarlord @ Aug 22 2008, 09:39 PM)
i mean he has twin cam.
wa.. rclxms.gif

QUOTE(sphiroth @ Aug 22 2008, 10:07 PM)
Actually there's how many version of Waja. The one I know are:

Waja 4g18 (single cam)
Waja 4g18 (dohc)
Waja 1.8
Waja Campro
Waja CPS
???

rclxub.gif
Plus WAJA NGV tongue.gif
MOMOchacha
post Aug 23 2008, 08:18 AM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(adrian_huen @ Aug 23 2008, 12:22 AM)
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=343178

try this silicon wiper.....
but dun noe good or not
i am currently using this right now not bad. but i hear from my fren, if speed up to 150kmj this wiper like not fuction very well.cos this is less bone wiper..but for me i like this so much flex.gif
MOMOchacha
post Aug 23 2008, 05:09 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(squareballs @ Aug 23 2008, 08:27 AM)
Rainy still want go up to 150km/h ah..haha blink.gif
dunno him lo tongue.gif

QUOTE(sphiroth @ Aug 23 2008, 09:52 AM)
Use rain-X.  nod.gif
ya,i was using now flex.gif

QUOTE(thefryingfox @ Aug 23 2008, 03:22 PM)
quick guys, i need to know the difference between PU and Fiber?
in terms of durability and looks?

my car got into a shitty accident last nite and i have to change my bumper among some of the items.
In terms of fiber and PU, which one last? would the paint on fiber peel or crack?

hope some sifu can help
sure take PU, cos fiber even small accident also will crack.
but PU still can make it back after a small accident.
better chose PU...but may i know u get back original bumper or change to other type bumper?
MOMOchacha
post Aug 23 2008, 09:06 PM

1,949 posts

anybody in KL hv workshop good service for proton waja?
i wan to go service central check my whole car..
cos my rear site hv some weird sound when in unstable road.
i do not know is spring problem or absorber problem.
anybody pls recommand your workshop to me..must near KL area ya
MOMOchacha
post Aug 23 2008, 09:27 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(squareballs @ Aug 23 2008, 09:13 PM)
Soultion to those noise.. ICE!
already install la..still can listen de sound.
i may go service and check it out.
MOMOchacha
post Aug 23 2008, 09:34 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(squareballs @ Aug 23 2008, 09:31 PM)
1 woofer is not enough.. blush.gif
ya..that is true sad.gif

20 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 >Top

0.0209sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:23 AM