squareballs
post Jun 29 2008, 10:33 PM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(richnet @ Jun 29 2008, 10:16 PM)
oh my god...
i'm using 3-point UR strut bar..
somemore.. whack my car real hard here and there le...
how how? siao liao this time..
Don't whack too much next time.. biggrin.gif
squareballs
post Jun 29 2008, 11:19 PM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(futobuta @ Jun 29 2008, 11:18 PM)
Anyone got any idea where i can get these strut bars in Ipoh? I prefer good ppl doing the job, money is secondary. Thanks.
Ipoh not sure, but KL a lot..What bars are u adding? drool.gif
squareballs
post Jun 29 2008, 11:50 PM

4,331 posts

What is oil sump?the tangki petrol?
squareballs
post Jun 29 2008, 11:56 PM

4,331 posts

For the cylinder oil to flow out?
squareballs
post Jun 30 2008, 12:02 AM

4,331 posts

Ultra Racing..
squareballs
post Jun 30 2008, 12:15 AM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(sphiroth @ Jun 30 2008, 12:06 AM)
Agreed. They also offer the most variety of strut bar. But I like Zenden aluminum colored finishing compared to dull Ultra Racing.  brows.gif
Ya ultra racing all in white color..
squareballs
post Jun 30 2008, 02:16 PM

4,331 posts

want to ask, Proton COE open on Saturday?
squareballs
post Jun 30 2008, 02:28 PM

4,331 posts

My new logo order came, wrong size, it's for the old waja with nose. I already got the Code for the new badge so this saturday pay a visit to COE..
squareballs
post Jun 30 2008, 05:01 PM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(aliftaufiq @ Jun 30 2008, 04:49 PM)
Open bro..Always send my mum's waja there for servicing  biggrin.gif
For tyres n rims u better go to klang..Better deal there  biggrin.gif
But need to survey around

RM 1k you can get a good 2 way system around..I don't use it so can't comment
Their parts always ready? I scared go all the way there stock not there..Maybe will call them and ask.
squareballs
post Jun 30 2008, 07:14 PM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(futobuta @ Jun 30 2008, 06:07 PM)
Just contacted the Ipoh dealer for Ultra Racing struts. They recommended me to take the front strut and the fender bars. Will cost me a few hundred at least. Might go get it tomorrow. I'm not really sure on the price. What is considered "reasonable" ah?
The front strut bar is around rm110-130 for 2 point..After install please post feed back here..
squareballs
post Jun 30 2008, 08:43 PM

4,331 posts

Those waja 2007 owners who wish to change their front Proton Logo to the new CPS logo here's the part number.
PW 846591 Mark Top
squareballs
post Jun 30 2008, 09:27 PM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Jun 30 2008, 09:15 PM)
berapa itu harega? any steering wheel logo cos that's the only logo that i stare at all the time wink.gif
RM23 i think..Steering i never ask..2mw i free i go ask..
and the steering logo how they take out? I'll order my front logo from Kedah and ask my bro to take to KL to me, COE too far from kepong and petrol and toll cannot tahan..
squareballs
post Jun 30 2008, 09:57 PM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(ron4 @ Jun 30 2008, 09:53 PM)
Wah squareballs u changed already the logo?, how much is it and where to get it?, i think it is not have much different, only the color is black right?

And what about the CPS logo at the back?
Ya the black background and silver lining logo..around rm22~23 and can order at Proton Edar..
the back logo din change..
squareballs
post Jun 30 2008, 10:35 PM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(ron4 @ Jun 30 2008, 10:32 PM)
Is Proton Edar sell the back logo word CPS 1.6?
i dunno, this you must go ask. smile.gif
squareballs
post Jul 1 2008, 11:59 AM

4,331 posts

Would like to ask, is there a hole at the side of our steering? I asked SC they say it's for the screw..

Added on July 1, 2008, 12:00 pm
QUOTE(futobuta @ Jul 1 2008, 11:57 AM)
Shit, kena FFK by autoshop. Yesterday told me got stock for the ultra racing bars... today say no stock... have to order. Wasted my time! Now have to wait again!
Bro, u plan to install all the bars at one time? Why not 1 by 1 and feel the differences.. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by squareballs: Jul 1 2008, 12:00 PM
squareballs
post Jul 1 2008, 03:27 PM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(Masculine @ Jul 1 2008, 03:18 PM)
I put on ultra racing bars, front 4 pts, rear 3 pts (I confuse the pts  rclxub.gif )... fender bars, change rear anti roll bar....  waaa... my old waja really can take sharp corner la... body roll very very less.... I'm impressed....  no need to konar baring now....

I'm thinking to change to lighten crank pulley to add more rev...  drool.gif
Don't poison us la.. blush.gif
squareballs
post Jul 1 2008, 07:09 PM

4,331 posts

My dad don't allow me to lower my car..He say stick back to stock setting.. yawn.gif
squareballs
post Jul 2 2008, 10:56 AM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(Masculine @ Jul 2 2008, 09:48 AM)
Comfirm mine got no nyet-nyet sound anymore.... rclxms.gif
Your car what year?
squareballs
post Jul 2 2008, 12:45 PM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(Masculine @ Jul 2 2008, 12:15 PM)
2003 still virgin until last week... blush.gif
Finally break it.. blush.gif
squareballs
post Jul 2 2008, 01:50 PM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(richnet @ Jul 2 2008, 01:30 PM)
ok... first of all.. you should easen your air flow...

personally, I would recommend you to use a drop-in instead of open pod and also.. re-do/re-setup the whole exhaust system...
and after few years, your catalyst convertor would have clogged up alrady... it's time to kill the cat now!!! hehe

LCP is good... but get your air flow done first..

the water/methanol thing, i'm not really that sure about this. but sure it cost a bomb for me at the moment..

there are also still alot of stuff to play around with.. smile.gif
do it slowly and you'll enjoy it alot
Yes let your car breath better first..

16 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0502sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:26 AM