post Jul 19 2008, 01:07 AM

279 posts

go Caldina la.. heheh
richnet
post Jul 29 2008, 09:57 AM

279 posts

QUOTE(jpker kia @ Jul 29 2008, 02:29 AM)
wow.. MyVi tapao Waja Campro??
hmmm.. I'm interested to try with that MyVi.. wakakakaka
richnet
post Jul 30 2008, 10:20 PM

279 posts

QUOTE(squareballs @ Jul 30 2008, 05:55 PM)
What should i do with my old extractor and catalytic converter if i upgrade?
you can goto www.lelong.com.my
and post it.. hehehe

not sure if it's the easy to sell or not..
but i heard the catalyst convertor got very small amount of gold and platinum inside as their material to filter toxic waste..
not very sure but thats what i heard.. smile.gif

richnet
post Aug 8 2008, 10:27 AM

279 posts

QUOTE(MOMOchacha @ Aug 8 2008, 09:43 AM)
why u guys wan to MOD untl like this?
you have anyplace can race?
YES! got.. we race in track...
richnet
post Aug 8 2008, 02:23 PM

279 posts

QUOTE(luffyspcc @ Aug 8 2008, 11:51 AM)
my car alarm goes crazy this week.
while parking, it will suddenly sound the alarm for few minutes.
after that(without doing anything), no more sound even after hours.
and no problem to start engine or anything.
but last night it happen 3 times.
my car is standard giler .
any coment?
no comments... but beware... it's the 7th moonnnnnn now...
eeeeeeeeeee............
richnet
post Aug 8 2008, 03:43 PM

279 posts

put some red underwear as well... wakakaka
richnet
post Aug 10 2008, 01:26 AM

279 posts

QUOTE(Tainted @ Aug 10 2008, 01:22 AM)
Anyone changed your rims?

Am saving now for rims. I've seen a 15" K-II black rims in Gen2 forum, quite like it. Btw, 15" is the same as the stock waja one right?
yes
richnet
post Aug 22 2008, 09:09 PM

279 posts

QUOTE(sphiroth @ Aug 22 2008, 08:38 PM)
Engine is not about max torque and hp. Campro is a high revving engine, so the power is higher but only arrive at high RPM. Unless you rey it, the pick-up is slower than 4G18 which the max torque arrive earlier at 2.8k rpm compared to campro 6k rpm. And you have to see the torque curve also. The best should be almost flat (all rpm also almost at peak torque). The Golf GTI for example, has a low hp rating for a turbocharged 2 litre engine but the torque is very high starting from 2k rpm and almost flat at the entire rpm. thumbup.gif

About the touch-up paint, should we just bought the blue black or wait until they some out with the one we want..  hmm.gif
who say campro pick up slow?
wanna have a try?
richnet
post Aug 23 2008, 01:16 AM

279 posts

QUOTE(sphiroth @ Aug 22 2008, 11:18 PM)
Paultan website has a dyno of Gen.2 CPS. The result is 15% lower that the 125hp stated because the power lost in the tranny. Anyone dyno the non-cps campro?
yes.. got people dyno non-CPS Campro.. smile.gif

8 Pages « < 6 7 8Top

0.0432sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:38 PM