SOC GX-45 DAIZENGAR
May 23 2008, 04:59 PM, updated 18y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
0 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
Guys have a look on this one....i heard is coming out next year!!
![]() ![]() |
May 23 2008, 05:04 PM
225 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
Walao.. Is so nice man the figure.. The colour everything look so sharp.. Dun think it will be cheap thou... How come you so rich geh? Can get it so fast??
May 23 2008, 05:05 PM
QUOTE(hitz @ May 23 2008, 05:04 PM) Walao.. Is so nice man the figure.. The colour everything look so sharp.. Dun think it will be cheap thou... How come you so rich geh? Can get it so fast?? nop man....the is the plastic kit from kotobukiya i think...but it does look similar to the chogokin on the left..so i guess it should look something like that...damn cool man see the big horse over there? |
May 23 2008, 05:07 PM
225 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
Anyhow also this is really for die hard collector must have collection list.. It look damn chun.. So detail.. Must be cost a bomb for it when it release...
May 23 2008, 05:10 PM
QUOTE(hitz @ May 23 2008, 05:07 PM) Anyhow also this is really for die hard collector must have collection list.. It look damn chun.. So detail.. Must be cost a bomb for it when it release... but i dun think this 1 can transform to something else...maybe got a few accesories attached...will definately buy when it release. |
May 23 2008, 06:52 PM
634 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Kay Bee |
SOC's main attraction is each of their mechas can transform, and yes I expect the black one can transform into the horse.
May 23 2008, 08:58 PM
4,077 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: 한국 |