A4Tech XL-740K Laser Gaming Mouse, Tailor Made to Dominate The PLAY

somdej1314
post Jul 2 2008, 01:44 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(bryanlcm @ Jul 2 2008, 01:51 AM)
dun be mistaken for this as i just bought it today.
I'm on my way to buy logitech g9 at rm289 or sidewinder rm269 but atlast, i choose xl-740k.
I hv try it the whole nite. and i WAS RITE!

my fingers dun feel pain, the custom buttons is awesome! even the dpi button is so easy for me to switch.

I'm kinda worry if i too depending this mouse to combo in my games, i will be noob in any Cybercafe!!! lol!!!

I always stick to logitech & microsoft keyboard & mouse and never buy any a4tech product b4. this is the one that i really give a try and i'm very happy coz i finally got all my button arrange!!! anyone who going for a gaming mouse, u shud try have a grab.
I hv tried g9  & sidewinder which i dun feel the ergonomic. Razor, i can't find one with so many define script.

Good for those who wanna hv extra control. But is kinda like bullying others...lol.. hope the GM(cabal) of the game have no issue for player using better mouse.

Added on July 2, 2008, 2:04 am

i dun think paying rm139 for a mouse is budget!
i bought a logitech cordless rm140 for my laptop too and is useless! i just dump it inside my bag! lol..

i have so many mouse below rm50 which is working fine.

with a good mouse, u have to get a good mat too!

the next thing i wanna find is a good keyboard!

Added on July 2, 2008, 2:16 am

wow! very bias! (i use to say that!)
rm35 logitech? i got a logitech rm140 and can't even beat this lousy looking a4tech mouse!!

trust me, i just bought it. it work so good! i can tell u, i'm very typical when comes to buying thing.

actually i kinda worried after i bought it coz i risking my rm139 just to test that laser mouse with a brand that i never had in mind to buy.

& i got another pair of headset free again!!  both working fine!

Added on July 2, 2008, 2:54 am

POOR man gaming mouse??? hm.. very ego...

How much u invested ur whole gaming things? wat kind or pc? 3d cards? lcd one or 2 unit?  u got ur gaming room of ur own? wat kind of broadband speed u  using?

how much u spend for ur gaming? u using any good speakers system? cool aluminium casing?

I have invested my gaming stuff until i can pay  for a new civic deposit. am I a poor gaming man? i just bought a brand new A4tech oscar xl 740k  laser mouse today with 3600dpi(6 dpi profile switch). I purposely go to LOWYAT to day to find a logitech G-11 keyboard(no stock for weeks jor)  with 18 macros &  a good gaming mouse( G9 & sidewinder) for 2hours. suprisingly, i end up buying xl-740k not because of the look nor the price(or free headset!!). is the spec & i'm shock for the precision of budget brand mouse can do!

this is the first a4tech product I ever bought in my life!( use to be full-time logitech & microsoft supporter)

A4tech xl740k rm139/ logitech g9 rm289/ microsoft sidewinder rm269 - For me, i think either of it will last for me. i will have to buy a new one again coz i have smash most of my keyboards & throw my mousezz when i got fruz!! lol!!

i'm still happy for it today, might tulan it next mth! adios..

Wow Wow sweat.gif can see u r a supporter for the a4 from ur writing bro laugh.gif
ic some interested point that you state out here. For me, i think ppl stick on those brand is due to how good the dealer did their marketing. Sometimes items ppl bought not because of the quality but more to the design, and many friend around them using it. doh.gif so I will do many survey before i will buy 1 thing. Cheer to u bro icon_rolleyes.gif

somdej1314
post Jul 24 2008, 06:24 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(rosihan @ Jul 24 2008, 05:37 PM)
eeeew ugly
it looks like a lizard sleep.gif
Haha! But the feature seem great and cheap smile.gif
somdej1314
post Jul 29 2008, 03:52 PM

66 posts

ipcam88 really an A4 Big Fan...lol
somdej1314
post Aug 5 2008, 03:24 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(wlteng @ Jul 28 2008, 11:21 PM)
Not all Oscar series look like lizard, there have 6 models u can choose from, XL-730K, XL-740K, XL-750K, XL-750BK, XL-750MK, XL-755K
The 755 series my friend got ask b4, but they reply say not available in Malaysia shakehead.gif

somdej1314
post Sep 5 2008, 05:27 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Sep 1 2008, 06:34 PM)
And i thought my mouse is ugly.  sweat.gif
quiet curious, what mouse are u using?

0.0199sec    0.91    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 01:26 PM