QUOTE(ipcam88 @ Aug 19 2008, 10:16 PM)
old but it stil owns..hehe..jus lik ime 3.0 n imo 1.1..but feel buyin dis jus for surfing..
A4Tech XL-740K Laser Gaming Mouse, Tailor Made to Dominate The PLAY
Sep 1 2008, 11:00 AM
2,166 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
Sep 5 2008, 02:57 PM
Sep 13 2008, 12:02 PM
Sep 13 2008, 10:35 PM
Sep 16 2008, 09:01 AM
It really shouldn't be that difficult to make something that doesn't look like crap..haha..PhantomThief has all the right words..they can make their own design i believe gamers would understand as they are stil new in the industry. But dun exactly totally copy from other companies la..lol..
My local computer store stocking on the A4tech oscar mouse..lol..the red skin kinda annoying to look at..lol..no offense.. |
Sep 17 2008, 10:54 PM
QUOTE(Irishcoffee @ Sep 17 2008, 08:32 PM) wht is the cheapest price for this mouse? hmm..as said so many times..go touch and feel evry mouse n u noe wat suits u most..the mouse may not be comfortable to other ppl, but it may b to u..so try it before u buy it..mayb this A4tech mouse may be your weapon of mass destruction..hahah..actually i'm looking for mx518 for juz 85 at bulk order anyway comfortable is my aim bcoz i use my pc very often looking for a comfortable mouse |
Sep 18 2008, 02:10 AM
QUOTE(Jcsy @ Sep 18 2008, 01:22 AM) looks can be deceiving erm..i sumhow disagree on this..i do look at specs b4 i buy a mouse..n the looks as well..there are gud lookin n performing mouse out there..tons of them..lik the mouse im usin..imo 1.1..its not superb in design compared to razer,but it does look cool as well..im jus sayin if the price was raised higher wif gud engine n gud design..ppl would stil buy it..jus my 0.02..no offense..to those who care how their mouse looks and how cool is looks, haha then u are into design let the performance of a mouse speak your performance, not how cool the mouse looks im using X7 for 1 year + now and im looking to get this guy pretty soon, |
Sep 18 2008, 10:24 AM
QUOTE(PhantomThief @ Sep 18 2008, 09:57 AM) Performance should not come at the cost of looks. Besides, the DeathAdder and Lachesis that I have look good and are not exactly lacking in the performance department. More than can be said for most A4Tech mice. yeap..that is true..A4tech can do better in designing..Period |
Sep 18 2008, 09:19 PM
QUOTE(Jcsy @ Sep 18 2008, 08:12 PM) design wise they suck yea..alot of ppl do dat..especially ppl whose buy razers but dun reali noe what they are buyin..no offense to razer users here..its the feel and touch of the mouse wif ur hand..but try to upgrade the look abit..hahaha..but performance, they are performers specs is a given there, many of them exist u just have 2 feel the mouse, weight, size, ergonomics, price and there u go i see alot ppl buy mouse coz it looks COOL =.= |
Sep 20 2008, 10:37 PM
Sep 23 2008, 08:41 AM
QUOTE(wo0p @ Sep 22 2008, 05:12 PM) yeah somestimes I cant shoot very well , sometimes my aiming trouble , . I'm loss when I shoot, and my shoot is not not accurate when i shoot enemy. erm..can it b ur personal problem?cz buyin razer mouse does not ensure u performing better..if u got the budget,jus get it..no harm done..but then if u feel uncomfortable wif the price, u r doing the right thing by askin ppl's opinion..bobdog can help u..he's the master..hahah..I dont know what is the best setting DPI for CS using this A4tech X7 35BF but If im buying new mouse like razer below rm200 is such waste money, hurmm i'm looking your advise jus my 2cents. |
| Change to: | 0.0251sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:12 AM |