QUOTE(squall_kay @ May 24 2008, 12:14 PM)
Agree Agreee with u bro A4Tech XL-740K Laser Gaming Mouse, Tailor Made to Dominate The PLAY
A4Tech XL-740K Laser Gaming Mouse, Tailor Made to Dominate The PLAY
May 24 2008, 01:21 PM
381 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: Segamat |
May 24 2008, 01:23 PM
Jun 16 2008, 04:39 PM
Jun 25 2008, 04:15 PM
Jun 26 2008, 12:27 PM
Jun 27 2008, 03:28 PM
Jul 15 2008, 06:15 PM
QUOTE(bryanlcm @ Jul 15 2008, 12:27 AM) I have been using this mouse for weeks. still nothing bad turn out. Can see that u r a big fans of A4Tech here's my reply for this topic. My Experience so far is Laser mouse is better than optical mouse is proven. no more worry for cartoon figure mousepad to razer exactmat. no problem for any surface. 3600dpi - great for bigscreen. USB 1000mhz is responsive enuff. Profile can be save into the mouse is even better for i have create a few for different games & application with the name label on it myself. Just plug & play in any of my PC & laptop. no installation of driver is needed for each pc. ALL buttons is easily reachable. No stretching & cramping my fingers to reach all the buttons. No accidental press of a button occur so far as the side buttons is built above my thumb. i dun have to worry clicking the wrong button if i grab it too hard. The grip is excellent. no sweat & strain for long hour play so far. The quality, still nothing happen so far. all buttons are tight as new. nothing seem to loosen up. the snake skin still not yet faded. hope it fade to black faster but still like new. The look, em... to be frank, my personal thought, i dun enjoy looking at any mouse. maybe some ppl have this hobby of admiring a cute or sexy mouse like the way i admire cars n girls. i really dun know how to justify a beautiful or sexy mouse, stylish or sporty.i just grab it without looking at it. Maybe i have generation gap with these. And 1 more thing that i'm particular for a mouse is, no bright led for me. the unnecessary lighting irritate my eyes. so far so good. price is average but the spec is better than higher price one. is like paying less for a ramly burger double special daging rusa which taste better than bigmac. ANY objection for my experience? anyone? anyone have the same experience;better or worst? Razer...logitech...microsoft... saitek...? Let share it here... let's tell everyone the pro & con experience of the hardware u are grabbing in front of ur pc. tell us something more practical than telling the name of the mouse. Added on July 15, 2008, 12:32 am wat keyboard u use ? i looking for g 11 but i can't find one. still stick with microsoft at this moment. |
Jul 26 2008, 04:34 PM
Jul 28 2008, 02:47 PM
Aug 14 2008, 07:34 PM
Sep 15 2008, 03:04 PM
QUOTE(CasaNovaâ„¢ @ Sep 13 2008, 10:35 PM) Maybe this is true from what Jingde and CasaNova said. But, if the design is bold and shinny then people will complaint look like micro, colorful or white will say like logi, black & sand feel will complaint copy Razer...so now the problem is what design should they apply? This is what I heard from those Handphone R&D department: "The Design Department will complaint the research department stupid because they cannot come out with what they design, while the research side will complaint the design department is too fantasy where the drawing a.k.a design them design is impossible to imply in reality...." |
Sep 19 2008, 03:38 PM
Sep 22 2008, 01:47 PM
QUOTE(wo0p @ Sep 22 2008, 09:50 AM) HI im using ax7-35BF , the green one, now im having problem aiming in cs, dont know what's wrong , sometimes i cant shoot very well , I always use the yellow dot (dpi1200) and my sensitivity is around 2.3 something , I dont know what is best setting for cs, Now i thinking to buy new mouse razer 3G , im not sure to buy it or not, because if im buying the razor i waste of my money, i will not buy it ? any suggestion ? Can i know more specific that the problem of aiming, what is the problem? Is the cursor function well??? |
Sep 27 2008, 10:55 AM
Sep 29 2008, 03:25 PM
QUOTE(jasonlks @ Sep 27 2008, 12:31 PM) yes....landmark also dont have....... 1~3 month for RMA? When did you bought it?dont know need wait how long.....warranty 1-3 month ?? lol...... if spoil again....i will wait and buy Razer Megalodon click me today i will go singapore sim lim square take a look........ test my luck |
| Change to: | 0.0267sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 01:51 AM |