QUOTE(dc_hunter @ Jun 26 2008, 09:06 AM)
Pic Spam...
This is what i bought for my gf during my last taiwan trip.
[attachmentid=509997]
the packing itself is oledi so nice... not to forget this is officially from sanrio shop
[attachmentid=510007]
[attachmentid=510009]
damn nice... This is what i bought for my gf during my last taiwan trip.
[attachmentid=509997]
the packing itself is oledi so nice... not to forget this is officially from sanrio shop
[attachmentid=510007]
[attachmentid=510009]
dun wan sell ha? hahaha
Added on June 26, 2008, 6:29 pm
QUOTE(madmoz @ Jun 26 2008, 01:20 AM)
Wifey's, not mine... although i had to eat the darn cheeseburgers 
She's got the full set of 12 available in M'sia.
ask her dun wan to sell ha? hahaha » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
She's got the full set of 12 available in M'sia.
Added on June 26, 2008, 6:30 pm
QUOTE(priesty @ Jun 26 2008, 09:18 AM)
yeah, i think you can find a book especially for HK's collection in Kinokuniya, especially in the Japanese book section
I saw the magazine and i was like @.@ speechless
i wil.. mayb 1 day... I saw the magazine and i was like @.@ speechless
Added on June 26, 2008, 6:31 pm
QUOTE(Aiko-chan @ Jun 26 2008, 11:14 AM)

my favourite place in singapore. xD
theres also another Sanrio outlet sells sanrio stuff that is limited in japan only @ Suntec City <3
Added on June 26, 2008, 6:35 pm
QUOTE(dc_hunter @ Jun 26 2008, 09:06 AM)
Pic Spam...
This is what i bought for my gf during my last taiwan trip.
[attachmentid=509997]
[attachmentid=510007]
[attachmentid=510009]
dc hunter>> wen ur nxt trip to taiwan? can buy sum HK stuff huh 4 me? ii pay la.. huhu This is what i bought for my gf during my last taiwan trip.
[attachmentid=509997]
[attachmentid=510007]
[attachmentid=510009]
This post has been edited by glazsliper: Jun 26 2008, 06:35 PM
Jun 26 2008, 06:12 PM

0.0283sec