Intel

Ree73
post May 11 2012, 10:52 PM

761 posts

OMG 6 year ex for the post of GT?

CGPA 3,6 or 1st class.... Yes.

According to my boss, he said there are list of 1st class grad to let managers choose from. Now they set the spec higher, they give priority to those master/phd holder

Added on May 11, 2012, 10:54 pm
QUOTE(melissa1988 @ Mar 9 2012, 08:00 PM)
Hi there, is the Graduate Trainee in Intel eligible for toll claims of 140 and internet claims of 60 per month?
Yes. Internet $66 per month

Added on May 11, 2012, 10:55 pm
QUOTE(raymond1989 @ Apr 29 2012, 12:16 AM)
How about mobile phone data plan? tongue.gif
Yes, you can claim streamyx or data plan... just choose 1 for RM66

Added on May 11, 2012, 10:56 pm
QUOTE(jonuslee @ Dec 10 2011, 01:55 PM)
How is Intel doing now in this economy downtime period?
All time high profit earning from Q to Q... smile.gif

Added on May 11, 2012, 11:00 pm
QUOTE(shenshenshen @ Mar 8 2012, 07:28 PM)
Intel interview was the hardest interview i went. last time they had a walk-in interview at MMU for post grad scholarship. so thought of just trying my luck. kena goreng like hell by design manager Mr Chua if not mistaken.
He asked a lot of technical questions on electronic designs until you can't answer him back. i asked him to google lolz

that was the last time i went for an interview unprepared lolz
It depends on the interviewer... My past 3 interviews with them is 2.5 to 4 hours smile.gif Average out around 3 hours.
Some of my friend just 40 minutes and get the offer smile.gif It really depends on your hiring managers and your performance at that time... smile.gif

This post has been edited by Ree73: May 11 2012, 11:00 PM
Ree73
post May 12 2012, 09:27 AM

761 posts

QUOTE(RaymondLam @ May 12 2012, 08:48 AM)
Wah...!!! What kind of question Intel's interviewer asked u?
Are u interview under experienced position?
I think normally fresh grad won't be ask more than 1 hour right?
Experienced smile.gif

Some they give you exam, some ask IQ questions, some ask your project, some ask mat salleh to interview you. It really depends. But for sure they will ask technical and management to interview you... brows.gif
Ree73
post Jul 11 2012, 09:45 PM

761 posts

I see new faces all the time... Congrad for those new hire...

Added on July 11, 2012, 9:47 pmConvert? I dont think they will convert much...

PG12 for design, validation, IT.... Too many people and running out of cubes....

This post has been edited by Ree73: Jul 11 2012, 09:47 PM

0.0311sec    0.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:49 AM