Intel

LewYNC
post May 14 2024, 09:59 PM

Hi Sifus,

(ICE) intel contract employee & Contingent worker is the same or is there any difference?

Thanks in advance
LewYNC
post May 14 2024, 11:29 PM

QUOTE(iSean @ May 14 2024, 10:11 PM)
Seems both are Green Badges.
Not sure why you wanna be one of them.

Can't use our coffee machines. Can't buy ESPP stocks.
Other than that everything is normal or lesser specific benefits.
Thanks for the reply,
I got an offer from Intel as contract, it is significantly higher than my current pay.
It's stated in the offer letter that I'm able to purchase stocks and some other benefits.
Becuz I heard only BB are able to enjoy the facilities and I forgot to ask the recruiter about the badge. sweat.gif
LewYNC
post May 14 2024, 11:54 PM

QUOTE(ipohps3 @ May 14 2024, 11:32 PM)
what position?
Supply chain analyst at Kulim

QUOTE(iSean @ May 14 2024, 11:41 PM)
any mentioned about duration of the contract?
Or are you used to the idea working from contract to contract?
1 Year contract.
This is my first contract offer.
LewYNC
post May 19 2024, 10:53 PM

QUOTE(Jensonz @ May 17 2024, 09:33 AM)
FYI Intel Contract Employee is actually categorized as BB
Thanks for the info rclxm9.gif
LewYNC
post Aug 2 2024, 09:41 AM

Damn, no more free fruits and drinks, and if im lucky enough to not be in the 15%😮‍💨

0.0181sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:39 PM