Intel

FirezZ
post May 25 2008, 03:51 AM

Naise kukUpi
1,993 posts

+_+"

i used to spend my industrial training there for 6 months le... not bad company biggrin.gif
IM, msn, even software, i am able to download and install it. casual wear will be ok biggrin.gif with or without collar, selipar pun boleh biggrin.gif
then... working hour, is really FLEXIBLEEEEEEEEE
i am not sure whether it was due to my upline manager or what but i go work at 10am then balik at 5
not to mention going to work then yamcha with my colleague and line manaer for more than 30 minutes, then noon, lunch... mostly 1 hour plus then 3o'clock... minum petang again ..
Haha
they have one thing in mind, doesnt really matter on the dress code or time u come work (even u are not going to office) but when it comes to work, do ur job and finish it, then consider ok ald biggrin.gif
salary not bad for a fresh grad too but i am not working there anymore biggrin.gif too far away biggrin.gif
as a blue card holder, during sat and sun when i go back to work (*or should i say getting the internet connection) sometimes i cant go in the office tongue.gif need help from the cleaner to open the door for me biggrin.gif
lol

*used to work for ISD dept.. but now no longer ISD dept.. i tink they changed name ald biggrin.gif
playing with .net
FirezZ
post May 26 2008, 12:50 AM

Naise kukUpi
1,993 posts

QUOTE(Brotherjoe @ May 25 2008, 11:52 AM)
Which building were you in that time?
good question... err.. is it block B ? errr... it is located at the side biggrin.gif
y were intellian too ?biggrin.gif
FirezZ
post Jul 30 2008, 01:26 AM

Naise kukUpi
1,993 posts

QUOTE(nabelon @ Jul 29 2008, 08:21 PM)
dear intelians, does intel conduct phone interviews before formally conducting a face2face interview ?
my industrial training back 2005 was on phone interview (conference) first
then hired for the position liaw lor.. and the next day to pg start finding room to stay ald biggrin.gif
no face to face int b4 biggrin.gif

0.0331sec    1.88    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:31 AM