Stock Market V13, Stock Market Chat, Traders and Investors Chit Chat
kapitan
Jun 5 2008, 07:57 AM
Well, with this I suppose all those projects in RMK9 would be able to proceed now. So far there hasnt been a single RMK9 project that has started work. Steel, cement and now petrol price hike. Sooner it will be electricity. I wonder how many companies that won these RMK9 project will proceed with it unless government agrees to pay more than what was originally agreed.
BTW, China has said 3Q, we will increase steel price again... LOL Im selling steel also... Still remember 3 years back when my boss got an order rejected due to client cheating on the quality, but now when he saw that stockpile of 500+tonnes of steel, he's laughing his ass off. Almost triple the price.
kapitan
Jun 6 2008, 10:33 AM
Who bought TNB @ RM8.70 sure kicking his own ass rite now...
kapitan
Jun 7 2008, 03:09 AM
RECORD OIL @ USD138...
Black Friday... I wonder how Monday will be for Asian market...
kapitan
Jun 7 2008, 11:07 AM
The reason why it still jam is because there's just too many cars on the road today. See Bangkok. Cheap vehicle isnt a solution to expensive petrol.
The government allow too much car dumping in the market which created this situation. It wasnt help by relaxing the car loan to bumiputra who earn less than RM1500 and still manage to buy national car. Now what will you do with your car when petrol hike? Leave it at home and take public transport? Public transport is at its worst in years, I can say I dont even know how to take buses to KL anymore.
kapitan
Jun 24 2008, 03:34 PM
Damn, scare to buy SPK @ 7x cent... Now 87cent liao... Grrrrr
kapitan
Jun 27 2008, 12:47 AM
Prepare for bloody Friday tomorrow... All indices turning RED, very RED...