Stock Market V13, Stock Market Chat, Traders and Investors Chit Chat

SImPle PLan
post May 23 2008, 12:40 PM

353 posts

Damn tis Engtex, i sold at 0.935. It go n rise till 1.01.
SImPle PLan
post May 23 2008, 05:22 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(zamans98 @ May 23 2008, 03:35 PM)
In V12 pages 90-100, someone post that the directors are the one who goreng..
Arghh.. here is my story. I bought Engtex last year at Nov, price at 0.74. It dropped til 0.50. Until recently tis 2months shot up to rm1 and i jz sold it at 0.935. Haizz... now rm1. Wtf.
I read abt the analysis of engtex. TA said even tho engtex is in overbought zone its momentum is so strong so they recommend to buy.

Engtex quarter report jz came out. Net profit six fold up but i don think tat is the main reason behind the rising of price.

Title:Changes in Director's Interest
Name : Fang Chew Ham(He is the director of Three-A resources bhd)
Address : No. 1, Jalan Lang Tompok, Taman Sri Bintang, 52100 Kuala Lumpur

Descriptions
(Class & nominal value)
: Ordinary shares of RM0.20 each

Details of changes
Type of transaction Date of change No of securities Price Transacted (RM)
Transferred 16/05/2008 57,780,000

Circumstances
by reason of which change has occurred
: Transferred of shares to Fang Chew Ham Holdings Sdn. Bhd. whereby he is the director and shareholder of the company

Nature of
interest
: Direct

Direct (units) : 0
Direct (%) : 0
Indirect/deemed interest (units)
: 85,841,625
Indirect/deemed interest (%)
: 44.49
Total no of securities after change
: 85,841,625

Wat it means?

This post has been edited by SImPle PLan: May 23 2008, 05:35 PM
SImPle PLan
post Jun 4 2008, 10:23 PM

353 posts

I think every1 2molo dun panic and sell your stocks if u all have any.
It wil make the situation worse.
Btw the crude oil has dropped to 123 level alredi.
I saw few dropping of commodities such as heating oil and silver.

0.0164sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 03:53 AM