same 1 la after that day it will normally drop that amount also
Stock Market V13, Stock Market Chat, Traders and Investors Chit Chat
May 23 2008, 01:02 AM
17,053 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
same 1 la after that day it will normally drop that amount also
May 30 2008, 05:09 PM
May 30 2008, 07:42 PM
QUOTE(cherroy @ May 30 2008, 05:12 PM) Those mostly (99%) are belonged to fund one, not their own money. Win or loss will only determine the fund managers reputation, but won't hurt their own money. but if the hold on longer won't hurt their reputation also QUOTE(AdamG1981 @ May 30 2008, 05:33 PM) wow you're brave to LONG in the month of June |
May 31 2008, 07:04 PM
QUOTE(cherroy @ May 31 2008, 02:21 PM) Aiyo, Rm0.005 cent only nia, still want to piss off? It might be peanuts to you but to others it's a different case Added on May 31, 2008, 2:23 pm Generally ESOS has not much influence on share price, a small negligible effect only. Thestar got recent news/development on Gamuda. http://biz.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?f...81&sec=business |
Jun 6 2008, 01:42 AM
Jun 7 2008, 01:58 AM
QUOTE(cherroy @ Jun 6 2008, 11:12 PM) Gosh, crude oil up consecutive USD 6 in two days, up more than USD12 in 2 days times. Man, this can kill the economy one or bubbling already. lol next month fuel increase again but i don't think will harm ur bottomless pocket DJ also tumbles after job employment show 5.5% unemployment rate, up from 5.0% from previous month. Anyway, happy holiday to all. Will only come back on Sunday evening as tomorrow early morning will go to KL and burning Rm2.70/litre petrol. At least need to spend Rm150 purely on toll and fuel for a KL trip. anyway where ya from? 150 on toll and fuel to KL but must roughly 150km from KL right? |
Jun 8 2008, 01:21 AM
QUOTE(kinwawa @ Jun 7 2008, 07:10 PM) SOrry but i still dun get wat is has to do with CC. My understanding is tat....if u cant pay ur CC bills, u shd not have CC in the first place. lol you call that rich people? those are called poor people who likes to show offUsually, the advice fr EXPERTS to those having CC debt is......FIRST thing....CUT ALL UR CC NOW!!!! i do understand the hardship ppl r facing but just dun get wat it has to do with cc...wat i feel is tat...CC spending shd b less now as ppl has less spending power...but if u cant payback or afford to buy 'something' then using CC to buy is a big NO NO! Mind u.....those who can clear their CC bills r called DISCIPLINE PPL...not RICH PPL.....RICH PPL might have bigger CC debt than u can ever think of!!!! another thing is....i just started working for few yrs...i'm nt a rich guy.....cukup makan.....but i'm very thrifty.....dun overspend...n really...bank, esp those issued CC to me hate me coz i always pay on time..... Regarding fresh grad...i do agree on this matter.....the first thing on my mind when petrol increased was that...when i started working, petrol increase 30 cents i also suffer a lot.....and now.....i cant imagine how those fresh grad can earn a good life on their own (w/o parents help)...... imagine....salary same...petrol increase....food increase...everything increase...house price increase..... really cant imagine how they can have their own family, car, house, etc anyway.....let's put his case to rest ya......maaf jika tersilap kata....just giving opinion..... Added on June 7, 2008, 7:11 pm you shd have a 'cut loss' price...once breach the price...then u can consider selling....just be patience and dun 'over-react'......see how market performs for few hours before making you moves...... |
Jun 9 2008, 12:42 AM
QUOTE(DJWC @ Jun 8 2008, 10:49 AM) Hi, Without discipline even if you earn a 6 figure income and don't pay ur bills very soon ur income will not be able to settle even the interest Owning a CC is need some disciple to control your spending. Spend on something that you are able to payback to the bank on time in order to avoid the interest. Don't spend on something that you are not unable to pay back in a short time of period and it causes you a lot of troubles. Nowadays, a lot of people can own a CC already,I don't know how the bank approved the application? It's not the bank that cannot get the back the money but the people will have to go to the last step. Declared "bankruptcy" in such a young age. They just spend like there is no tommorrow.I hope the bank will tighten the application of CC in the future. I as well see a lot of people who likes to show off with their CC . I agreed with darkmage12 statement. Tommorrow shall be a bad day as well for the financial market. Hopefully not ... I always pay it on time so the bank seem not very happy la |
| Change to: | 0.0171sec
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 07:02 AM |