QUOTE(rssw83 @ Jan 18 2010, 11:27 AM)
Hi there.Can anyone give me a Standard Chartered mortgage officer number...Would like to contact for a loan for my house purchase of rm 620k which is still under consideration.thanks and much appreciated.
Added on January 18, 2010, 10:37 amPlease include Citibank as well.I have already contacted HSBC agent...
you may contact me @ 016-2422 198 , i'm a mortgage broker , i'm doing all banks in Malaysia.Added on January 18, 2010, 10:37 amPlease include Citibank as well.I have already contacted HSBC agent...
Added on January 19, 2010, 6:42 pm
QUOTE(onnying88 @ Jan 13 2010, 04:28 PM)
Any banker here, any of your bank can refinance a property that is without CF? The client brought a piece of land last time and build a double story property with office on the land. The client manage rent out 2 unit at RM900 each and also able to get the license (Perindustrian) to do business on the property too. It's located at PJ, Kampung Cempaka.
I may help u to do this refinance . U can contact me @ 016-2422198 ( Maxx)TQ
This post has been edited by maxx.nick: Jan 19 2010, 06:42 PM
Jan 19 2010, 06:38 PM

0.0505sec