Latest mortgage rate for housing loan packages, All Mortgagers are welcomed to post...
kbandito
Nov 6 2009, 09:13 PM
I have got replied from two different bank on reducing the interest rate package for my two different properties.
Property #1 - HSBC The current rate I am serving is BLR - 0.65% for first 5 years, BLR +0.25% for next 5 years. HSBC rejected my request with the reason I am still in the lock-in period.
Property #2 - Citibank Current rate I am serving is BLR + 0.5%. Citibank accepted my request, new offer is BLR - 1.00% for the next 4 years, BLR - 1.5% for the whole tenure after that.
I am going to dump all my excess money to the HSBC Flexi, leaving a few hundred ringgit mortgage outstanding.
kbandito
Jan 5 2010, 09:51 PM
What do you guys think about Bank Islam's Baiti Home Financing? They offer two months Payment Holiday at November and December?
What is the rate offered for subsale and is it a flexi loan?
kbandito
Jan 6 2010, 12:19 AM
QUOTE(Terel @ Jan 6 2010, 12:09 AM) two months payment holiday? does that mean you have the option of skipping payment in the months of november and december? Yes
kbandito
Jan 6 2010, 04:39 PM
Terel can you furnish us with more information on Bank Islam Baiti Home Financing? I want to know the rate offered and whether can do flexi or not.
kbandito
Feb 24 2010, 05:17 PM
If I am to take Fixed Rate loan, does it come with Flexi Loan facility as well?
kbandito
Mar 14 2010, 05:16 PM
I am looking for Mortgage Agent to help me with my financing for my coming possible property purchase.
1. Purchase Price: RM145,000 2. Type: 916sqf condominium, 10th floor, basic unit. 3. Location: (will disclose in PM) 4. Loan Tenure: Looking for up to 40 years, I am 23y.o., RM2,500 monthly income. 5. Loan Requirement: Full Flexi, best rate, up to 40 years loan, legal fees included, low current account maintainance fees,
My property agent tells me the valuation for the unit can go up to RM170,000. I am looking at maximum financing (even beyond purchase price), will disclosed the property details in PM.
PM me.
kbandito
Apr 14 2010, 11:00 PM
QUOTE(KAWAII GIFT @ Apr 12 2010, 11:05 PM) HI all I from Maybank, currently MBB offering FIxed rate for 3/5/10 years 4.00% fixed for the first three years and 4.75% fixed for the 5 years package, and both TA will be B-1.8% bonding period 3 years 2% penalty dairy rest,u may either dump in extra or withdraw on extra,and u may start installment during constuctions, if u interested in other bank's package i may intro friends to u also,anything do sms or give me a call at 0172717333 thanks alot Does this MBB Fixed Rate applies to loan amount of RM144,000? Or it is only for loan amount more than RM500,000.
kbandito
Nov 1 2010, 11:50 PM
Property details: SD Tiara walkup apartment, Bandar Sri Damansara Property Value: RM150,000 Loan up: Maximum, I am 23yo.
PM me the best package, thanks.
kbandito
Dec 1 2010, 09:55 AM
fellow bankers, is there any news on the 100% loan announced in Budget 2011?