LYN Proton Wira Club (LYN-PWC) v9, Come in & let's discuss about Wira
Jun 1 2008, 11:48 AM
1,413 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: Shah Alam |
Anyone know if I'm going to change my spring absorber for my Wira 1.5, how much is it ? I need to work with my budget 1st
Jun 1 2008, 12:07 PM
Jun 1 2008, 12:16 PM
QUOTE(Killerz622 @ Jun 1 2008, 12:11 PM) nope spring and abs usually come seperately. if ur abs is in gud condition then just change the spring otherwise change whole set la. there are many abs seller in garage sales there. try find someone and give u a quotation. I think abs is in good condition, only the spring. Just wanted to know a rough figure how much. Handling or comfort, how does it differs ?btw,u prefer more on handling or comfort? |
Jun 5 2008, 01:18 PM
Lorhh many people thinking of changing to NGV
Btw, can I join for next TT ? Most of my time is free within this 3 months, except for this Saturday. I have a school reunion. Btw does this TT along with WOC one ? |
Jun 5 2008, 07:40 PM
QUOTE(nzxkore @ Jun 5 2008, 01:43 PM) not all place got NGV... sad.. True also. Most of people are thinking of using NGV already. Just wanted to know what is the total cost for it. The disadvantage is that very few stations has NGV. At 63.5 cents per litre, imagine how much do we save instead of RM2.70 per litre if other place easily got NGV... i might thinking 'bout it... hard to accept RM2.7/L.. LIST OF NGV STATIONS.. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by afosz: Jun 5 2008, 07:41 PM |
Jun 6 2008, 03:00 PM
QUOTE(DannGun @ Jun 6 2008, 10:25 AM) Sifus, Engine warning lamp - redWhat does the warning light "CHECK ENGINE" means??? Izzit dangerous to drive with the warning on?? plz reply fast! This lamp illuminates when the ignition switch is turned "ON", and then it will go out after a few seconds. If it illuminates while the engine is running, there is a problem in the emission control system. Contact your nearest authorized Proton dealer. That is taken directly from the manual. However, is it better to check if you have doubts. |
| Change to: | 0.0385sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 08:59 AM |