Kopitiam v7, so fast one...:x
Luen
May 26 2008, 11:25 AM
hmm, would like to ask if there is any water decal for PG Strike that can be bought in KL either from Bandai or custom ones?
Samuel Decals are nice but i don't have any PayPal or what WesternUnion that can be used. Now is if there is someone who is kind and willing to buy for me and post it to me =(
This post has been edited by Luen: May 26 2008, 11:25 AM
Luen
May 26 2008, 02:05 PM
QUOTE(edan1979 @ May 26 2008, 11:45 AM) you can order it from hobbiesconner... its our local online shop... but they also order it from samuel decal... i buy mine sometimes ago... but still not fix it yet  I went to look at hobbiescorner already, they don't have the PG Strike decals already.. or is it I can order from them that I want the decal, then they will order it from samueldecal and post it to me ?
Luen
May 26 2008, 02:15 PM
oh ok.. I'll go to ZeroG and try pm that Oldman.. thanks edan1979
Luen
May 26 2008, 03:37 PM
Gloryshoppe only open after 5pm ar? i just knew about it lol
Luen
May 29 2008, 11:27 PM
QUOTE(kurz @ May 29 2008, 11:11 PM) lao..that one oso secret ke? but the thing is its not me buying ler..my kaya raya fren la  03 dude, AF price u remember? bought my PG Strike from glorryshoppe at Endah Parade for rm480, not sure if there is still stock or not, mayb can go there and check This post has been edited by Luen: May 29 2008, 11:27 PM
Luen
May 29 2008, 11:46 PM
erm i ask AF boss also, he say if lit takk bring in stock, he selling for rm450 to 460, but he say currenly no stock, and dunno when stock will come in from lit takk