Kopitiam v7, so fast one...:x

jim18992
post May 30 2008, 12:58 AM

727 posts

I also want. But too bad this sort of stuff cant be post.
jim18992
post May 30 2008, 01:05 AM

727 posts

Woot, you got ori CCA? where u get it?
jim18992
post May 30 2008, 01:12 AM

727 posts

Lol, jhcj kena poison by 00 series already, hehehe. Guess I'm the only one that havent own any MS from the 00 series.
jim18992
post May 30 2008, 09:38 AM

727 posts

It RX 78 NT1 aka Alex. All the same, hehehe. I got the HGUC version of it, but use Hazel spare hand currently. I love this Gundam the most, but also due to the reason 0080 is the first series I watch.
jim18992
post May 30 2008, 09:41 AM

727 posts

Too bad they are not planning to make a ver 2.0 out of it. Cause if they make ver 2.0 of it, I sure get it. Cause the old MG really not that up to standard liao.
jim18992
post May 30 2008, 09:49 AM

727 posts

Articualation wise I think worst then RX 78-2 ver 2.0. but ofcourse design wise better, the design is produce after 10 over year frm the original 0079 series. Oya, after looking back at the picture, why you dont put the Alex logo decal on the shield temp? That one of the trade mark decal on the Alex for it model kit, that why even HGUC 1/144 Alex also include it sticker.
jim18992
post May 30 2008, 09:55 AM

727 posts

Lol, what did your GF say after you scold her? So bad la u, scold her even when she trying to get you a gunpla, lol.

Can meh? Use ver ka body? I'm not good in modding de boh.
jim18992
post May 30 2008, 09:59 AM

727 posts

But lucky in the end it work out good, so no worry. So good one, got a girlfriend that willing to buy gunpla for you. But if my gf do plan buy gunpla for me, sure will not buy one, cause of the Gunpla price in Kuching. But heard here in Kuching, the Gunpla price gettting ok ok liao.
jim18992
post May 30 2008, 10:10 AM

727 posts

Wow, it seem it do sux to the max then after what you guys say.
jim18992
post May 30 2008, 12:43 PM

727 posts

QUOTE(temptation1314 @ May 30 2008, 12:29 PM)
ok lu... tomorrow actually plan to take some haul de..
tomorrow cod with 03-dude for saber
then maybe XL shop buy yuki...

Or

Get SF : FBM

Or Char's Gelgoog Ver2.0

doh.gif Mana tau lit tak ada sales pulak... deng one... hold poison for a week first...
Why get Char Gelgoog when u can get the mass production one? And add in some weathering then it will look damn cool.

8 Pages « < 6 7 8Top

0.0404sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:06 PM