Eletronic preorder CaRd ETA 30 mins
Games Metal Gear Solid 4 Discussion Thread | V2, BEWARE: Major spoilers is now on the net
May 27 2008, 02:37 PM
402 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Eletronic preorder CaRd ETA 30 mins
May 27 2008, 02:43 PM
14,258 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
never got this before:
Mei Ling: Snake, what does it feel like to fight? Snake: Why do you ask? Mei Ling:I like to play fighting games. Snake: Games? Mei Ling: Yeah. Fighting games. Since I started this job, I've seen so many people kill each other. But I always see it on a monitor, or in burst transmission. Snake: Not a very good job, huh. Mei Ling: I'm not sure. When you watch it on a monitor, it starts to feel just like a video game. Snake: This is no game! There are no startovers if you make a mistake. Mei Ling: I'm sorry... Snake: Killing's not fun. It's not pretty either, like it looks in those video games. Mei Ling: Okay, Snake...I understand. War's not a game. Snake: Listen, Mei Ling, after this operation is over, I want you to go back to being a normal student. after all these years, there are still things in MGS to look for This post has been edited by Mgsrulz: May 27 2008, 02:43 PM |
May 27 2008, 02:51 PM
QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ May 27 2008, 02:43 PM) never got this before: got la... on MGS Mei Ling: Snake, what does it feel like to fight? Snake: Why do you ask? Mei Ling:I like to play fighting games. Snake: Games? Mei Ling: Yeah. Fighting games. Since I started this job, I've seen so many people kill each other. But I always see it on a monitor, or in burst transmission. Snake: Not a very good job, huh. Mei Ling: I'm not sure. When you watch it on a monitor, it starts to feel just like a video game. Snake: This is no game! There are no startovers if you make a mistake. Mei Ling: I'm sorry... Snake: Killing's not fun. It's not pretty either, like it looks in those video games. Mei Ling: Okay, Snake...I understand. War's not a game. Snake: Listen, Mei Ling, after this operation is over, I want you to go back to being a normal student. after all these years, there are still things in MGS to look for ~_~ |
May 27 2008, 02:58 PM
731 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
weird le...why people wana rush the e-card...its for everyone what? where got 100 e-card only? its ur own printer ink ma, CGMY wouldnt bother with that.. u can print many2, but when it comes to 11/06..then thats when first 100 gets the freebies.. (that wasnt even lucky draw yet =.=;;)
kalnet, if there is still a copy left in parade, then please, pray that there are 3 lol.. me n fren wan XD i didnt aware of this on April (very busy man) now im quite free, so im lurking for a copy now lor |
May 27 2008, 03:02 PM
157 posts Joined: Dec 2004 |
no la. there must be something on the e-card that can identify u as the holder. that's why u need to register 1st with consolegame.com.my
May 27 2008, 03:03 PM
e-preorder card is up and running
click here This post has been edited by subimpact: May 27 2008, 03:04 PM |
May 27 2008, 03:03 PM
590 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
rmb, the official guide will be in certain stores on june 6th or 7th in the US. sure got jerks try to get the guide and post story spoilers. beware when surfing internet from june 6th onwards
May 27 2008, 03:05 PM
i know, but cmon -.-...people been rushing jz to get the card..
anytime starting they release it also we can get lor... as i say, u print many2 for fun also, when go there, will be a bearer of one only... hard also if u become the e-card holder with the number 001, the lucky draw is still random..n make sure u show up as the 1st person to queue..then thats where it is worth heh |
May 27 2008, 03:07 PM
the server almost crashed!!! LOL!!!
edit: nope. it already crashed.. This post has been edited by sieg_wahrheit: May 27 2008, 03:11 PM |
May 27 2008, 03:08 PM
LE is RM299? that is cheaper than my initial budget
edit: yup, i think we crashed the servers This post has been edited by acougan: May 27 2008, 03:09 PM |
May 27 2008, 03:11 PM
Crashed? i think? 1st i click the continue, got server error blabla duno apa IT IT eye only can see...
then try again, not going to the print page already... keep bouncing to the index hahaha =.=;; US ppl also spam the e-card ke >.< |
May 27 2008, 03:11 PM
1,761 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: _|_ |
I think i crashed it together too..
May 27 2008, 03:12 PM
k confirm crash XD~
omfg we're so fkin evil... subimpact sure wtfomg...baru released then pecah d..imagine 11th June... |
May 27 2008, 03:12 PM
how to print ma? press continue go to index page
May 27 2008, 03:13 PM
walao server floooeded hahaha
May 27 2008, 03:13 PM
check ur email inbox
edit: somehow my card pdf file is not complete. using yahoo mail causing problems?? This post has been edited by acougan: May 27 2008, 03:14 PM |
May 27 2008, 03:15 PM
172 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
erh... i received email for the pre-order card but when i opened it... the image is not complete one... i only can see the "PRE-ORDER" now you get... other than that i only see white blank contents =.=
my acrobat reader hang somemore after opening it This post has been edited by takky: May 27 2008, 03:17 PM |
May 27 2008, 03:15 PM
bro sub. cannot print leh. keep going to the index page
May 27 2008, 03:16 PM
69 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: Melaka / Miri |
yay, got my card already.. see you guy there..
will the winner of the of the MGS gunmetal PS3 say " the system is mineeee". |
May 27 2008, 03:17 PM
1,761 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: _|_ |
| Change to: | 0.0263sec