Movies AVATAR Movie: Discussion Thread, Trilogy Plan | Next Release: August 24th

GearX_SaM
post Dec 18 2009, 02:44 AM

473 posts

Damn this movie is AWESOME especially for nature lover ppl.
Is 3d really that nice? I really got to watch 2nd time again but this time in 3d mode !
GearX_SaM
post Dec 18 2009, 10:45 AM

473 posts

QUOTE(thy1986 @ Dec 18 2009, 10:15 AM)
hei guys, i watch it last nite...ermmm, not a very stunning movie so i give 7/10...(but i still recommend ppl go watch  tongue.gif  )

i notice tht guy when in human form, he like very serious but in Navi form he like very playful... like 2 different personalities like tht.... i noe some of u might argue that, he might be too happy because he can walk again in Navi form but the personalities still a big gap there...

and the process become hunter... i don wan to be a spoiler but when u watch it then u noe...

yup, some of the forum members point out the human technology and weapon so i wont talk again on that...

anyway i think this movie got a huge potential la.... so many things to explore in the Pandora world and human side too (i don really believe tht guy brother die like tht... must have some conspiracy onli good de meh... like someone murder him bcoz wat wat wat) .... if they come out a novel or a series then it will be a hit.... (i can't have enough of Pandora world... wakakakaka)
For me the personality is the same. You'll see a slightly different because of the environment. When in human form people around him is scientist and army, everyone is talking about safety and discipline. When in Navi from, he is free from most of the thing and enjoy the mother nature + he can walk
GearX_SaM
post Dec 19 2009, 02:20 AM

473 posts

QUOTE(numblink @ Dec 18 2009, 10:36 PM)
any1 got wall paper for avatar movie???especially for the scene wher plant glow when stepped....thx
I have one but it's the one with half Navi face. They giving out free in a vast amount in Ipoh Jusco haha

0.0398sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 06:03 AM