Ashley's CoD4 Kopitiam Corner, If you don't wanna chit, you better chat

silverv
post Aug 18 2008, 04:28 PM

451 posts

question to all CoD4 players

during the mission "Blackout", did u get a praise from Capt. Price abt ur sniping whn the Russian Loyalist atk the Ultranationalist after Kamarov gave the order?

the praise was sumthg like this

"Nice, McMillian would have been proud."(well, nt exactly tht, but it was sumthg like tht)

i gt it while sniping the Ultranationalist who were jumping over the small wall n those who were running towards the wall. so hw to actually get tht? i gt it oni once out of _ _(2 digits) times of playin

This post has been edited by silverv: Aug 18 2008, 04:43 PM
silverv
post Aug 18 2008, 04:48 PM

451 posts

lol, i was playing in CC when i gt tht praise. but sure wish i could've recorded it

Added on August 18, 2008, 5:08 pm
QUOTE(AeonStrife @ Aug 18 2008, 04:46 PM)
now u gotten me to reply the missiong to see wad u meant. cuz i finished it twice lawl
good luck!!! i played tht game over God-noes-how-many-times. n i oni gt it ONCE!!! n since i dun hv any vids to present as proof................good luck to those who r trying.

This post has been edited by silverv: Aug 18 2008, 05:08 PM
silverv
post Aug 18 2008, 10:16 PM

451 posts

i thk it has sumthg to do wif shooting the soldiers b4 they get to the wall, nt sure.
silverv
post Sep 1 2008, 10:57 PM

451 posts

rescuing Nikolai. read the mission title, "Blackout". tht 1. veri big good luck to those who r trying. been trying again, n till nw no comment

0.0290sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 12:43 PM