Maybe he means CoD4 in window mode
AeonStrife
post Sep 11 2008, 01:32 PM

err i dun recommend that. cuz u dun get the full 3d mode XD
xxWraitHxx
post Sep 11 2008, 01:48 PM

49 posts

Sidetrack a bit... was just wondering that this's round SCG had some successful and entertaining side compys and events, namely the FFA King of the Hill and Aeon's Unofficial Quake 3 Frag Fest! Entertaining! biggrin.gif

Some food for thought, in future, how bout a FFA King of Class? The SCG FFA was a mash up of all classes. But in such a FFA, certain classes are practically useless such as sniper class or demo class and now with the malaysian community growing bigger with more clans, i think certain ppl would have loved to play using their strongest class to display their true skill levels! Hence with a FFA King of Class, we would have five titles up for grabs:
1.) King of Rushers (Specs Ops)
2.) King of Assault (Assault)
3.) King of Heavy Gunnar (LMG)
4.) King of Demo (SG)
5.) King of Sniping (Sniper)
With this, each player is only eligible to enter one class of the compy only.

It maybe time consuming, but i think it wld be interesting and provides more chances to other players to win something smile.gif

Gud idea? Yes? No? and wats more! The 5 kings can form a mash up to play frenly SnD with 2nd runner up mash up and 3rd runner up mash up! Woott... LOL
AeonStrife
post Sep 11 2008, 02:57 PM

lol wraith the Unofficial Quake 3 Frag fest was actually not planned cuz i was just wanna play somet killing spree~ so i tot i brougght Q3 again cuz i liked to play Q3 at home alst time ^^

thenout of a sudden many ppl joined and asked me to increased the limit to 20 LOL fukin fun sia~ and Luna was top fragger @_@ WTFOMGBBQSAUCE!

as for king of class it can b taken into consideration ^^ so that they can play their best weapons ^6 and i bet susu aka godzilla pwns all cuz he knows how to use all 5 kinds of weapons. XD
xxWraitHxx
post Sep 11 2008, 03:10 PM

49 posts

Oh. We ban Susu. LOL
Soul-X
post Sep 11 2008, 03:21 PM

183 posts

LOL wraith good idea~

eh are u the guy with the name Wraith on pub? I'm Souley lol
t4l0n
post Sep 11 2008, 03:39 PM

25 posts

Got Queen of class not? =D
AeonStrife
post Sep 11 2008, 03:40 PM

susu is a must sia~~

when we were small we drink susu~~

apa susu pun ade~ susu segar, susu lembu, susu kambing, ~~ ^^
xxWraitHxx
post Sep 11 2008, 03:42 PM

49 posts

@Soul-X: Ya WraitH is me. xxWraitHxx is I.

@t4lon: if you're one hot motha mouth watering babe... y not? LOL jking!

@Aeon: i lov orang punya susu d best! OMG LOL @_@

This post has been edited by xxWraitHxx: Sep 11 2008, 03:43 PM
AeonStrife
post Sep 11 2008, 03:45 PM

QUOTE(xxWraitHxx @ Sep 11 2008, 03:42 PM)
@Soul-X: Ya WraitH is me. xxWraitHxx is I.

@t4lon: if you're one hot motha mouth watering babe... y not? LOL jking!

@Aeon: i lov orang punya susu d best! OMG LOL @_@
itu susu ASLI! !!
Soul-X
post Sep 11 2008, 03:46 PM

183 posts

hoho so tonight got play anot?

eh u guys know anymore cc that got link to bz dj one ar?
i usually play at d-net but sometimes will auto dc or random lagging one... Damn dulan especially when chiong-ing
AeonStrife
post Sep 11 2008, 03:50 PM

tonight i'll b at blitz~ ^^
need to do some reg stuff tongue.gif after that go home on9 at narakka or fragnatics
Soul-X
post Sep 11 2008, 04:00 PM

183 posts

Aeon apa nama kat pub?
bv2427
post Sep 11 2008, 04:59 PM

657 posts

QUOTE(xxWraitHxx @ Sep 11 2008, 01:48 PM)
Sidetrack a bit... was just wondering that this's round SCG had some successful and entertaining side compys and events, namely the FFA King of the Hill and Aeon's Unofficial Quake 3 Frag Fest! Entertaining! biggrin.gif

Some food for thought, in future, how bout a FFA King of Class? The SCG FFA was a mash up of all classes. But in such a FFA, certain classes are practically useless such as sniper class or demo class and now with the malaysian community growing bigger with more clans, i think certain ppl would have loved to play using their strongest class to display their true skill levels! Hence with a FFA King of Class, we would have five titles up for grabs:
1.) King of Rushers (Specs Ops)
2.) King of Assault (Assault)
3.) King of Heavy Gunnar (LMG)
4.) King of Demo (SG)
5.) King of Sniping (Sniper)
With this, each player is only eligible to enter one class of the compy only.

It maybe time consuming, but i think it wld be interesting and provides more chances to other players to win something smile.gif

Gud idea? Yes? No? and wats more! The 5 kings can form a mash up to play frenly SnD with 2nd runner up mash up and 3rd runner up mash up! Woott... LOL
I want to join lor. Really good idea. The maps used for King of Sniping should be shipment. Then I would ACOG steady aim. Muahahaha. And yes. Ban SUSU please. He Hax. He uses SusuHaxv1.exe hack. Go search google. Deng. Cannot find one. biggrin.gif
AeonStrife
post Sep 11 2008, 07:09 PM

QUOTE(Soul-X @ Sep 11 2008, 04:00 PM)
Aeon apa nama kat pub?
[SWL]*Aeon ^^

mostly on narakka sometimes fragnatics~ ^^
Luftwacko
post Sep 11 2008, 07:24 PM

682 posts

QUOTE(AeonStrife @ Sep 11 2008, 07:09 PM)
[SWL]*Aeon ^^

mostly on narakka sometimes fragnatics~ ^^
Hey Aeon, do you know a guy called A-27?
AeonStrife
post Sep 11 2008, 07:26 PM

erm nope sry.. y?
Luftwacko
post Sep 11 2008, 07:28 PM

682 posts

QUOTE(AeonStrife @ Sep 11 2008, 07:26 PM)
erm nope sry.. y?
Coz he told me he's from [SWL]. Not RvG lar, the other team...
AeonStrife
post Sep 11 2008, 07:34 PM

main team only got Grr, Falk, Foogray, Wraith and flaver
which one is he? LOL
Luftwacko
post Sep 11 2008, 07:37 PM

682 posts

QUOTE(AeonStrife @ Sep 11 2008, 07:34 PM)
main team only got Grr, Falk, Foogray, Wraith and flaver
which one is he? LOL
Probably some random supporter gwa... anyway, can confirm with the main team ar? Coz I feel it's damn weird that someone from Sri Petaling/Bukit Jalil have connection with clans that usually train at Blitz/Tbun.

55 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0204sec    1.03    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 11:14 PM