4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Play B3yond Community | V6, Firmware 2.50 OUT NOW!

VashTheStampede
post May 20 2008, 03:58 PM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

Ooh.. Version 6.. arent we just blazing through the threads!
so what's new!

VashTheStampede
post May 20 2008, 04:46 PM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

that's a lot of awesomes there baybeh! laugh.gif
i want..
Super Street Fighter II Turbo HD Remix thingy! drool.gif
VashTheStampede
post May 20 2008, 05:28 PM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

lol.. i knowwww.. i'm just saying i want street fighter! laugh.gif
HadoKen!
TatsumakisenpuKyaku!
VashTheStampede
post Jun 27 2008, 12:06 AM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jun 26 2008, 09:50 AM)
Eh? I tot since Xenogears is already coming to PSP, shouldn't it also be available for PS3?

Btw, the new 2.4 firmware is really looking sweet. Though only rumoured, BGM, Gamercard, trophies, the things make it look sleeker and sweeter. And the leveling up system, I really rike!

Now, we have a PS3 getting exp points. We're in our own game! biggrin.gif
ooh Xenogears coming to PSP?! very very yummy.

And 2.4 should be around the corner.. finally what we've been waiting for.
Would like to see how they make the Trophies section smile.gif

VashTheStampede
post Jun 28 2008, 01:21 PM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

lol. looks pretty sweet! battery operated though? hmm.gif me no likey battery operated ones. my ps2 wireless just drains batteries like dunno what!
VashTheStampede
post Jul 2 2008, 03:32 PM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

hrmms.... signs of PS3 breakdown after installing firmware? hmm.gif
anyways am downloading now biggrin.gif
VashTheStampede
post Jul 2 2008, 03:51 PM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

Hey fellars, how to check this MD5 checksum thingy?Enlighten please smile.gif
VashTheStampede
post Jul 2 2008, 07:00 PM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

aiyoh this boy ah.. laugh.gif
Asian ps3 gets the Asian download. end of story! smile.gif
VashTheStampede
post Jul 2 2008, 10:34 PM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

hmm replay all our games again..
i guess it'll make us really APPRECIATE our games.. laugh.gif
VashTheStampede
post Jul 3 2008, 12:52 PM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

Hmmss.. i've had no problem too after the update. Was playing till pretty late(or early laugh.gif).. well hopefully it's true that whoever managed to update successfully wont encounter any problem.
Let's hope for a patch to fix any further problems!
VashTheStampede
post Jul 3 2008, 01:06 PM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

Oh yeah.. so.. those of you who managed to install 2.4 without a hitch, you guys gonna revert back to 2.36 or?
There was a dude on that playstation forum who said he installed it fine, played on it for like 7 hours.Stopped.Then later on switched it on and popped in a cd to play, and the PS3 died. sweat.gif
VashTheStampede
post Jul 3 2008, 01:29 PM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

Lol.. scare you, i scare myself reading all these things!
Hmm well if we kena then we kena cause how can we do ANYTHING without switching on the PS3 anyways? Maybe it doesnt affect if we don't go online hmm.gif
Yeah am gonna wait too. Play with ps2 meantime. laugh.gif
VashTheStampede
post Jul 3 2008, 02:25 PM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

Hmm i don't know what's the big deal with the slow/laggy in-game XMB?
at least they gave us the in-game XMB no?
VashTheStampede
post Jul 3 2008, 02:58 PM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

Hrrmms... so those who managed to update fine should have no problems? hmm.gif
Would settle my heart better if Sony comes out with an official statement about this though!
VashTheStampede
post Jul 4 2008, 02:55 PM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

It would totally blow if they decide to put all the demos in Qore.
This was one thing that separates us from Xbox Live...PAYING. Don't do it Sony!
VashTheStampede
post Jul 16 2008, 01:50 PM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

Hmm never had any interest in video downloads via PSN..since these days we have 'other' ways laugh.gif

VashTheStampede
post Jul 17 2008, 02:21 PM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

Is there anyone here really interested in Video downloads? hmm.gif
With our streamyx buggy connection that most of us have..wouldnt it take AGES as well as it might just cut off from time to time thus disrupting the downloads? Unless they somehow make the videos smaller sized..
oh yeah.. it'd STILL cost a bomb wouldnt it?
VashTheStampede
post Jul 18 2008, 02:41 AM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

I always pictured HOME as a place where we store our stuff, trophies whatnot..AND entertain ppl.. anddd..the only ppl i know are you guys here in LYN..so as long as my friends can enter my HOME, and vice versa..I got no problemos with it smile.gif
VashTheStampede
post Jul 27 2008, 07:48 PM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

QUOTE(lapaq @ Jul 27 2008, 07:01 PM)
Anybody bought 1942 Joint Strike?

I just got it and it's a great game.....though it doesn't quite capture the arcade feel that I felt when I was just a kid playing it last time...

Anybody wanna play together?
definitely gonna get this! can even play together online huh!

Added on July 27, 2008, 8:08 pmhey guys, out of the three on sale Pixeljunk Monsters, High Velocity Bowling and Pain! , which are the best two? hmm.gif
Any suggestions?

This post has been edited by VashTheStampede: Jul 27 2008, 08:08 PM
VashTheStampede
post Jul 28 2008, 12:16 PM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

LOL, i've been laughing my ass off playing this game since getting it. Let my gf try the tutorial mode and she was lol-ing too. Yeah was stuck a bit at the bowling ball part but then just fiddled around with the poses and whatnot.
I liked the spread legs pose, that so happened hit with a steel bar right between the legs.. ouch. laugh.gif

Added on July 28, 2008, 12:18 pmAlso got Joint Strike! Can't wait to try it out! Enough $$$ in PSN wallet for one more on sale game.. hmm.gif

This post has been edited by VashTheStampede: Jul 28 2008, 12:18 PM

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0432sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:48 PM