9 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Play B3yond Community | V6, Firmware 2.50 OUT NOW!

samurai20
post Aug 2 2008, 11:19 AM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

haha.. PE FTW!!!!
samurai20
post Aug 8 2008, 03:25 AM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

Get a chance into the Home beta with today's update

Want access to the Home beta? Download a free theme on PS Store later today and you'll be entered into a drawing for access. According to the PlayStation.blog, this won't be a random drawing. Instead, only the most active users of their PS3s will be granted access to the service. "By downloading the theme, users are submitting an application to join the PlayStation Home Beta test community. We will be using a variety of criteria including activity on the PLAYSTATION Network to determine eligibility for the Beta community."

Japan had a similar drawing last week, and Europe will be contacting eligible users via e-mail shortly. It's taken years, but Home is finally well ... coming home. If you make it into the beta, we'd love to find out -- maybe you'll find us running around the virtual world some time soon.

link:
HOME

~nice~~ hope can get HOME.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
samurai20
post Aug 8 2008, 10:39 AM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

Finish DL Qore episode 3... biggrin.gif.. now watching ..
samurai20
post Aug 8 2008, 11:36 AM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

Not yet must wait till september.. & after that i can DL... same as Soccom : Confrontation... smile.gif

p/s: Qore episode this month damn boring.... NBA09, Lego Batman, DC online & Baja.. arhh doh.gif...
samurai20
post Aug 8 2008, 11:51 AM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

i buy this episode 3 Qore becoz of Resistance 2 Beta.. if not... bye2 la.. laugh.gif....
samurai20
post Aug 8 2008, 02:13 PM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

WTF.... the last guy create buy Indian/Hindustan dev. very tabik la... coz this guy very create and.. the studio.. urhhhh bersepah and... the most important part got "kari" and their "engrish".... worst then me...tongue.gif.. laugh.gif...funny weiii....

p/s: if u want to see the interview.. just DL.. behiod the scene...The Last guy... smile.gif

This post has been edited by samurai20: Aug 8 2008, 02:13 PM
samurai20
post Aug 9 2008, 03:50 AM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

Real Girls for Yakuza 3
Sega teams up with Japanese fashion magazine.

August 8, 2008 - Suntory, Matsuya, and Don Quixoti were cool and all, but Sega's bringing out the big guns when it comes to real world tie-ups for Ryu ga Gotoku 3 (Yakuza 3). The company announced today a tie-up with Japanese fashion magazine Koakuma Ageha that will see the top models from the publication appear as hostesses in the upcoming sequel's host club sequences.

For those who read this particular "GAL" magazine, the seven models who will make it into the game are: Sayaka Araki, Eri Touka, Rina Sakurai, Shizuka Mutou, Riho Nishiyama, Rina Aikawa, and Nemu. We've included their pics in this article so that you can chose your favorite in advance of Gotoku 3's release.

Sega is promising a more advanced version of the cabaret system for Gotoku 3, with the game accurately replicating the Ageha girls' fashion and speaking styles.

Link:
IGN

Pic.. (for 18++ only.. tongue.gif)

Yeah... rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif .. that what i RIKE~~~ brows.gif

This post has been edited by samurai20: Aug 9 2008, 03:51 AM
samurai20
post Aug 10 2008, 01:19 AM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

Yeah same as me bro.... siot nyer sega... i want yakuza game.. plz release la weii.. dry.gif
samurai20
post Aug 10 2008, 12:09 PM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

QUOTE(vorchiel @ Aug 10 2008, 04:00 AM)
hye malaysia !

why screamyx so slow ! vmad.gif
now u know why we call TMNUT Snailmyx Berukband... laugh.gif...
samurai20
post Aug 10 2008, 09:45 PM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

QUOTE(VashTheStampede @ Aug 10 2008, 08:59 PM)
wow, welcome back to Malaysia then vorchy happy.gif soon you will join us in our daily complaints about screamyx!
although depends on where you are, lol, ampang is apparently very bad hmm.gif
yeah my area..ampang the worst one..... play online every night but.. always got red bar.. doh.gif and... if u use torrent can get only 20kbs max.. WTF...

This post has been edited by samurai20: Aug 10 2008, 09:45 PM
samurai20
post Aug 13 2008, 11:44 AM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

erkk i cant la.. my machine US version.. doh.gif.... hmm must buy new set la gamak nyer.. tongue.gif
samurai20
post Aug 13 2008, 11:52 AM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

Ceh mana terlebih ... tak cukup ada la.. laugh.gif..

Hmmm i think SONY must make something about warranty la... cant make .. world wide warranty ke??... easy wat.. tongue.gif.....
samurai20
post Aug 13 2008, 10:28 PM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

Bionic Commando demo available now on the Japanese PSN Store

Did you hear Bionic Commando Rearmed is coming out tomorrow in most regions? If so, you'll probably be itching to get your hands on it and try it out. Thankfully, the wait is already over. The demo and full game are already up on the Japanese PlayStation Store. We've only tried the demo, but it's in full English and is a lot of fun.

So if you find waiting to be a certain special type of pain, like having a tooth out, you can go ahead and grab the demo and try it out. Right now. If you do decide to, be sure to let us know what you think of it and whether it has persuaded you to grab the full version tomorrow. We'll just be in the back room. You know, playing.

Link:
Bionic Commando

DL time... biggrin.gif..

dammit snailmyx damn slow tonight.. arhhhhh vmad.gif vmad.gif
samurai20
post Aug 14 2008, 11:05 AM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

mahal la sniper.. better wait for US version.. smile.gif.. but this game make me think twice to buy.. hmmm ...coz.. the control damn hard weii.. dry.gif
samurai20
post Aug 14 2008, 04:08 PM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

QUOTE(earthdome @ Aug 14 2008, 04:06 PM)
any1 tried vampire rain demo? lol
Vampire rain = Vampire SUK .. laugh.gif..

The GFX like ps2.. and gameplay (spliter cell + MGS = Vampire rain)...suk too.. so waste my HD spac and DL time... doh.gif
samurai20
post Aug 15 2008, 08:47 PM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

most of that time i play CONTRA... damn syiok weii... laugh.gif...
samurai20
post Aug 19 2008, 12:43 PM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

/me laugh.gif... at lapaq..
samurai20
post Aug 19 2008, 12:46 PM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

Famitsu clarifies: PS3 Last Remnant not out this November

Some of you may have read (and even tipped us off) about reports stating that The Last Remnant for PS3 would be released alongside the 360 version this November. However, and unfortunately, this statement is false. Famitsu, the origin of the mistaken release date has issued a correction (via IGN). The info came from the publication's latest magazine, "Famitsu PS3 Vol.XIII DKΣ3713 EX.Report." The right release date for the PS3 version is still a TBA worldwide release.

Link:
WTF Square

WTH.. square.. nampak nyer play 360 ver lar.... vmad.gif vmad.gif

This post has been edited by samurai20: Aug 19 2008, 12:49 PM
samurai20
post Aug 19 2008, 12:50 PM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

Hope they make extra character/ level/ weapon/ Map....for PS3 version.. smile.gif.... but nahh will play 360 version 1st... hope this game not suk..... laugh.gif....
samurai20
post Aug 19 2008, 03:46 PM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

Courts standard maa... the price... icon_question.gif shakehead.gif ..... so EXPENSIVE,,,,

9 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0192sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:59 PM