Play B3yond Community | V6, Firmware 2.50 OUT NOW!

humaizyharmy
post Oct 16 2008, 10:30 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(mcline_007 @ Oct 16 2008, 10:24 AM)
yeah...use la streamyx...but currently im using broadband...ist sloow but can play bad company online....
before ps3 i dont have stinkmyx at home, just use 3G for internet purpose..

a few week after i bought my PS3, i cannot tahan, i cancelled my 3G and go for stinkmyx..
i layan fifa, so online gameplay is the way to go..
broadband give a new dimension to console gaming, to me at least..

luckily my stinkmyx connections are good.. no problem whatsoever..
kazumanj3
post Oct 16 2008, 10:30 AM

GamerzUnited BEST!
3,006 posts

racun time ke nie??? sweat.gif
unrealweapon
post Oct 16 2008, 10:31 AM

it's painful.
865 posts

those with second MY PSN account.. wta.. wat happen to ur first SG/etc saves file, able to port over?

Lord_Ashe
post Oct 16 2008, 10:32 AM

Old Treasure Hunter Sidekick
1,495 posts

Havent tried yet, will do so tonight.
eone
post Oct 16 2008, 10:34 AM

Prime
2,678 posts

QUOTE(unrealweapon @ Oct 16 2008, 10:31 AM)
those with second MY PSN account.. wta.. wat happen to ur first SG/etc  saves file, able to port over?
can do like that ka?
mcline_007
post Oct 16 2008, 10:35 AM

394 posts

yeah im playing to get streamyx too...its better to use streamyx.....coz broadband sucks... doh.gif

vorchiel
post Oct 16 2008, 10:36 AM

ლ(ಠ_ಠ ლ)
666 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Oct 16 2008, 10:24 AM)
Later my PS3 explode how lah  ohmy.gif
no it wont explode. my virus will enable ps3 to play wii games and it comes with free mariokart
humaizyharmy
post Oct 16 2008, 10:36 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(vorchiel @ Oct 16 2008, 10:36 AM)
no it wont explode. my virus will enable ps3 to play wii games and it comes with free mariokart
i wish this is true.. hahahaha.... laugh.gif
neoardi
post Oct 16 2008, 10:43 AM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

QUOTE(unrealweapon @ Oct 16 2008, 10:31 AM)
those with second MY PSN account.. wta.. wat happen to ur first SG/etc  saves file, able to port over?
FYI, PSN ID for PS3 is just like "another user" for Windows OS.
Here are the list of my IDs tongue.gif

But, i still not sure the max limit number of IDs for each PS3...

For the save files, u can just transfer it to another ID...
on the save file>press triangle>copy>choose your ID or USB storage....
but you only can copy it one by one rclxub.gif .... anyone know the easiest way of how to copy the entire save files? hmm.gif

mcline_007
post Oct 16 2008, 10:46 AM

394 posts

i use PSN sg id to play online & PSN us to download game demo.
snipersnake
post Oct 16 2008, 10:46 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Oct 16 2008, 10:26 AM)
@kazu: ini bukan pasal duit la. Internet ni sekarang dah jadi necessity. My wife and I both need to work from home sometimes, takkan nak gi CC lagi malam2 dah tua2 ni tongue.gif
correct. in CC cant be naked in front of webcam nod.gif
vorchiel
post Oct 16 2008, 10:47 AM

ლ(ಠ_ಠ ლ)
666 posts

12 local users per ps3
unrealweapon
post Oct 16 2008, 10:47 AM

it's painful.
865 posts

QUOTE(neoardi @ Oct 16 2008, 10:43 AM)
FYI, PSN ID for PS3 is just like "another user" for Windows OS.
Here are the list of my IDs tongue.gif

But, i still not sure the max limit number of IDs for each PS3...

For the save files, u can just transfer it to another ID...
on the save file>press triangle>copy>choose your ID or USB storage....
but you only can copy it one by one rclxub.gif .... anyone know the easiest way of how to copy the entire save files? hmm.gif
so means save file are user account free?

but burnout paradise save file is different.. it ties to user account rite?
neoardi
post Oct 16 2008, 10:51 AM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

QUOTE(unrealweapon @ Oct 16 2008, 10:47 AM)

shocking.gif Ohshiii..i'm not sure bout that hmm.gif tongue.gif
Lord_Ashe
post Oct 16 2008, 10:52 AM

Old Treasure Hunter Sidekick
1,495 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Oct 16 2008, 10:46 AM)
correct. in CC cant be naked in front of webcam nod.gif
Quoted for TRUTH
Mgsrulz
post Oct 16 2008, 10:53 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

dunno bout you guys,but the feature i love MOST in this update,is being able to download something,and have the PS3 automatically shut down upon completing the download thumbup.gif
K-End
post Oct 16 2008, 10:54 AM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(unrealweapon @ Oct 16 2008, 10:47 AM)

after the new patch, i think i saw it no longer locked to User ID.. but i could be wrong. Double check with your save file
unrealweapon
post Oct 16 2008, 10:56 AM

it's painful.
865 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Oct 16 2008, 10:53 AM)
dunno bout you guys,but the feature i love MOST in this update,is being able to download something,and have the PS3 automatically shut down upon completing the download thumbup.gif
i want a special patch to able to shutdown and off power supply on the plug/tv/modem and at the same time, physically disconnect my modem line...

Added on October 16, 2008, 10:57 am
QUOTE(K-End @ Oct 16 2008, 10:54 AM)
after the new patch, i think i saw it no longer locked to User ID.. but i could be wrong. Double check with your save file
i havent try yet... dun want to replay burnout paradise from scratch the third time.. sad.gif

This post has been edited by unrealweapon: Oct 16 2008, 10:57 AM
snipersnake
post Oct 16 2008, 10:58 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

and make coffee. let me add to that.
K-End
post Oct 16 2008, 11:00 AM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(unrealweapon @ Oct 16 2008, 10:56 AM)
i want a special patch to able to shutdown and off power supply on the plug/tv/modem and at the same time, physically disconnect my modem line...

then you need to find your nearest local 'Bomoh' and and hire a ghost to do that for you laugh.gif

but satisfaction is NOT guaranteed

i havent try yet... dun want to replay burnout paradise from scratch the third time.. sad.gif

yeah...i know how you feel

This post has been edited by K-End: Oct 16 2008, 11:01 AM

124 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 >Top

0.0150sec    1.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:44 AM