Serious HOW TO GET OVER A BROKEN RELATIONSHIP, Post all "getting over" advice here

noonies_naruto
post Jan 5 2012, 03:01 AM

736 posts

Hi guys. I've gotta very pathetic friend who cries over his stupid first love. In any case, he was that super pushy kinda guy who pushes for calls at night, pushes for frequent stupid goodnight sms's, pushes for i love you's etc any cheesy think u cud think of. Well that pushiness earned him a break up, and i heard he broke up and got back with this girl for more than 20 times!! I always try to advise him to change his stupid self but nuuuu... he still wanted to be like that.. so every now n then he keeps calling me to mengadu plus always cry like a shitty shit.. until one time i shout at him at the phone saying i dont wanna listen anymore coz i also so damn tired of stupid stuff like this..

so, lesson no.1. lots of guys dont realize that this pushiness is among the best reasons for girls to really get ANNOYED/RIMAS with you. please dont act like u own the girl, like she ur public property until can always mentally abuse her every now and then. keep a relationship open and free.. dont let ur girl feel like always kena kongkong. otherwise u can go up yours for not respecting that freedom.

and then, this quarrel break cry drama continued on for like almost a year.. and i was really getting pissed off.. i told la my fren to move on.. i personally think moving on was the fastest way to forget. i mean, so many girls out there dont have to be such a fail romeo think only one girl can make u happy. bluergh make me sick la hear stupid shit like that..

so, lesson 2. just move on. find a new interest. let ur lust drive u for other women. i dont mean it in a bad way, but cmon la be real. just take 10 secs look at other amois, others can be fascinating also right? if u got that right, u have made ur first step in forgetting ur stupid ex.

just so you know, my friend really stupid idiot, one day we had a big exam and had like just a few days to study *my friend also a bit slow, but thankfully he rich boi*... so everybody else were up their asses burning midnight oil, but this dumbass decides to moan and sob while waiting for ALREADY-EX-GF to call him at night.. and then some more tell me in crying tone, "aku sanggup xstudy sbb tunggu panggilan dier" hey stupid fcuk wake up la shithead. u dont waste ur future over stupid shit like this seriously!! cmon la parents all pay for your education and u go take a dump on their face by telling them "aku SANGGUP x study sbb tunggu panggilan dier" aiyaaaa... really misuse that SANGGUP word.. but ya la stupid people we dunno right? can waste everything in their life for womenz.. in the end that girl end up with someone else and u end up mntk sedekah potong kaki duduk tepi jalan.

so lesson 3. please be a man. u live for a reason. gf/womenz all side track u only. live your dream, pursue a good future.. i put it policy that i will never fail becoz of gurlz.. becoz that is the stupid idiot reason to fail in life.

fyi, just so you know i also last time got KO by girlz also. ya laa, puppy love gila2 one.. really took me 360 around the world. i also had my share crying pasal girlz, but life has to go on maa.. guys, u gotta remember that! if this one failz u go look for another one!! easy peasy.. dont be such a fail romeo.
noonies_naruto
post Nov 15 2014, 01:40 PM

736 posts

the fastest way to get over it is always to actively find a new one
noonies_naruto
post Nov 15 2014, 02:38 PM

736 posts

QUOTE(dinoxzkiller @ Nov 15 2014, 03:34 PM)
i am sorry but i beg to differ .wht is the point to have a new partner when u still love the old partner ?
rclxub.gif

Whats the point of still loving the old one when its all over?

What is the point u ask me? I dunno. maybe to accompany you go watch Big Hero 6 when you're lonely?

Or maybe to help u forget some old classic retro memory that should be forgotten sooner or later?

What kind of question is that? shakehead.gif
noonies_naruto
post Nov 15 2014, 02:39 PM

736 posts

QUOTE(shirley_andy @ Nov 15 2014, 03:37 PM)
he has a point, by actively finding new one, maybe then you'll realise u not really that in love in the old partner, that u just unwilling to let go due to selfishness.
thank you
noonies_naruto
post Nov 15 2014, 03:09 PM

736 posts

QUOTE(dinoxzkiller @ Nov 15 2014, 03:51 PM)
brows.gif relationship might be over but feelings might still be thr  icon_idea.gif
QUOTE(dinoxzkiller @ Nov 15 2014, 03:54 PM)
like you say ,it is maybe  icon_idea.gif .if that person is deeply in love with his / her ex ,then this option highly won't work
Until when? blush.gif

Unless if want to get back and there IS chance to get back,

then only i tink those kind of feelings are worth preserving.

Otherwise.. why?
noonies_naruto
post Nov 16 2014, 05:29 PM

736 posts

QUOTE(dinoxzkiller @ Nov 16 2014, 12:50 AM)
HOW  i know o  sad.gif
ya lor.

noonies_naruto
post Nov 16 2014, 05:37 PM

736 posts

QUOTE(dinoxzkiller @ Nov 16 2014, 06:35 PM)
so better sit and cry until ok li0a  laugh.gif
i dunno hahah.

love hurts. Life sucks.

Some people juz born lucky.
noonies_naruto
post Nov 16 2014, 06:43 PM

736 posts

QUOTE(dinoxzkiller @ Nov 16 2014, 06:53 PM)
a few weeks ago ,i was in deep heart break .i cry ,having shortage of breathe  ,sick ,posting emo status all around ,sick almost everyday .even wanna suicide lots of time ............ i always wanna revenge on him for hurting me so badly but i will feel sad if he is hurt  sad.gif so yea  flex.gif .i also dunno why am i saying this to you  sweat.gif

wht u mean lucky  hmm.gif
i see. so thats why u said the thing u said. Sorry, now I know your circumstances then onli i feel for you.

Cannot think about suicide lar. We must first love love love ourselves first before loving others.

U only love others because you want to make yourself happy, if theres no reason to suffer then u probably wont even bother.

Point is, its because how we value ourselves is the reason why we act in certain2 ways. Thinking about suicide is a big contradiction to that.

We must be strong. I know you are strong. I can see the way u write things. Those words come from a strong heart.

Lucky? i said that becoz.. well.. some people.. always get a very nice2 relationship until can marry. Some dont even need to try hard to get the ones they love,

because most of the time, the one they have a crush for also has a crush for them. Maybe coz they're handsome/beautiful, cute, etc, while others

just have to spend extra extra effort to obtain that.

This post has been edited by noonies_naruto: Nov 16 2014, 06:45 PM
noonies_naruto
post Nov 16 2014, 09:04 PM

736 posts

QUOTE(dinoxzkiller @ Nov 16 2014, 09:53 PM)
because he occupy my mind 100 percent  laugh.gif .i think abt him every sec  sweat.gif .i was deep in sadness - cant think anything plus he always hurt me ,scolding me bla 2 .he say i shameless ,crazy .but he dun know how hurtful do i feel when he hurt me that i end up showing my sadness using revenge in the past .everyone say he dun deserve my love but he eidi occupy  my mind 100 percent ...........

sounds like my hot hot cousin bro who marry his hot first gf  laugh.gif .eeh ,lots of ppl say i am good looking .yea ,he choose me because he say i am good looking .but just because i am good looking .to be honest , i think he love himself the most  cool.gif
Its a phase la. Now u can say things like these.. sum more quite recent right..

nvmind lah.. time will heal ... But seriously, u dont let urself get scolded or get called names etc. Puhlease.. he on ur mind every second?

How about u? R u on his mind every second? What is stopping u from realizing? If he truly loves you he wont be scolding u blahblahblah like that.

In the end. Its memang just u. U refuse to flip the switch. that hopeful switch. Just flip it. And you will feel fresh like a new woman!

I know la. Love is illogical. You do things without thinking. But come on, until consider suicide? come on. Dont u have any other people who love you?

You prepared to disappoint them? Not like they wan u to become damn career woman also, they just want to still see you around them.

Dont suffer because of love. Take full control of yourself.

Learn to appreciate yourself. Sit down and think and figure out who values who the most. And who values themselves.

Rooting for you babe.

This post has been edited by noonies_naruto: Nov 16 2014, 09:06 PM
noonies_naruto
post Nov 16 2014, 10:44 PM

736 posts

QUOTE(dinoxzkiller @ Nov 16 2014, 10:53 PM)
actually ,that cruel incident happens abt 4 months ago  unsure.gif .then he hurt me again by scolding me 2 weeks ago  unsure.gif .he asked his fren to stalk me for months online .he stalk me as well .i get mad and called .scolded him ,then he scold me even more worse  unsure.gif .then he msg me saying he got new gf .i lock myself in the toilet after that .if i force myself dun think abt him ,then i suffer from headache

no need keep on repeat saying he dun love me  laugh.gif .i am mentally and physically sick that time .nvm ,u dun understand  cool.gif .
and right now?

How r u feeling now?

Any better?

0.0509sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:49 PM