Serious HOW TO GET OVER A BROKEN RELATIONSHIP, Post all "getting over" advice here
ben3003
Oct 4 2009, 01:49 PM
I need elp as well.. i posted my situation in single club few days ago... i really love and wanted to start all over again with her.. but i hurt her too much, i lied to her about my sickness is real serious and in the end she found out it wasnt as serious as it is, and i lied becos i wan her to care about me.. but all the while, she doesnt really care.. i want to like give each other maybe half a year or 1 year to calm down and rethink everything, improve myself, know all my wrongdoings.. But then, i dont know how she thinks, she changed her phone number, i can only contact her uncle now.. her uncle told me her mum took back her phone, i dont know is it real or not.. becos they all know we have that "intimate" relationship before..
I know it is over now for both of us.. but i just hope that i got another chance to start everything from a normal friend, and to court her again..
This post has been edited by ben3003: Oct 4 2009, 01:50 PM
ben3003
Oct 5 2009, 12:48 AM
becos i know i am wrong this time.. i never blame her for leaving me..
and the thing is, i did that with her, and it really makes me cant give her up.. becos i aint that kind of ppl that give take and go. I mean i dont feel syok that time, then i forget about it later on..
This post has been edited by ben3003: Oct 5 2009, 01:04 AM
ben3003
Nov 1 2009, 06:00 PM
i am coming back here again.. I really dont know, seriously, should i still give in any hope for her to give me just 1 last chance to proof myself? Or should i just let the chance to probably someone in the future, i wont know who is she, maybe is her again, or maybe is a new girl that will walk into my life. I treat everything that happen, our break up is becos God wants us to learn, becos i know, if we continue on, we wont be happy at all, something got to happen, and it happened. I really love her, what can i do? I am no playboy, i am not that kind of ppl who arent responsible for everything. Should i give her time? Is it worth to take a shot?
ben3003
Mar 21 2011, 09:10 AM
For my case, i like a girl and i be with her for two weeks, but in the end she said she cannot stand being LDR, and she was foolish that she thought she can handle it, and she said she doesnt want to commit in relationship for the time being, so she chooses to put a stop. She said it would be better than we were friends.. Altho its just 2 weeks, but i still feel the pain, i wanna forget her, but its hard as we are still friends. She told me the two weeks she was real and serious and she didnt cheat on me.. How can i move on yet i still wanna pursue her in the future? But not now..
ben3003
Mar 21 2011, 06:20 PM
I mean how can i keep my mind strong that i still wanna pursue her but not now.. I mean she is still in my heart but i dont want the pass to bug me, i wanna pursue her from scratch..
ben3003
Mar 22 2011, 01:16 AM
QUOTE(Halls1234 @ Mar 21 2011, 06:44 PM) Hmmm it's hard but that's also wat m doing.. Try to leave her alone hope she will felt that she will felt she miss the life we had together.. Just hold ur feelings and become frens.. If u ever meet her ask how is she doing, her future planning... Talk about what u had been doing and see if she still cares or not.. Practically do not mention about getting back or give any chance.. It's hard and I m doing it, starting will feel awkward but it's gonna be fine.. Ya, perhaps that's the good way to do it. I would just ask her friends and my friends to try to help to convince her about relationship thingy time to time, but the important part is cannot mention about me. Guess gonna take it slowly and do it nicely this time. Need more understanding and strengthen the tie between both side while being friends, it's a good way. For me, she felt kinda guilty about it, i mean the way tat she accepted my love and after 2 weeks she said she cannot manage LDR, she told her friend she really felt guilty about it...