Serious HOW TO GET OVER A BROKEN RELATIONSHIP, Post all "getting over" advice here

VinluV
post Aug 28 2012, 03:20 PM

1,947 posts

QUOTE(blacksunday @ Aug 28 2012, 11:10 AM)
ah cupid corner...we meet again....f**k....
this corner is where i usually come back after we you know wad

any good online site i can go to for a nice talk with random ppl? im so bloody bored now
if you want to challenge yourself go to chatroullete.

I too was a victim.

She said to me, I love You. We kissed. We made Love.

A week later, she says she doesn't love me any more.
Says I treated her very nice, but she thinks we are better off as friends.

1 year, 1 near proposal, our plans to start a family.
Now all in flames.

Only thing to do is move forward, get money, get a better life ahead of me.

Here is a link to get over your ex.
http://www.askmen.com/dating/curtsmith_100...ing_advice.html

This post has been edited by VinluV: Aug 28 2012, 03:24 PM
VinluV
post Aug 28 2012, 03:45 PM

1,947 posts

QUOTE(blacksunday @ Aug 28 2012, 03:31 PM)
dude sorry to hear that...sounds pretty bad
but how did you get from the a week later to the 1 year proposal part?

anyway thanks for the help...dont be too hard on yourself..there maybe something better in store for you...smile.gif
i have been with my gf for over a year. i was going to propose to her this september during a trip to taiwan,
but she broke up with me after taking me to PD for a weekend getaway.
VinluV
post Aug 29 2012, 10:32 AM

1,947 posts

QUOTE(blacksunday @ Aug 28 2012, 10:05 PM)
oh boy, really am sorry for you...
i think the best way to get over this,
go to a bar with ure friends and get totally wasted
something like hang over...

but on the serious side though, just my opinion dun take to heart,
a year of date and then marriage..mmm kinda rushy dun you think
a year short? sometimes you just know that this is the person you want to spend your life with.
drinking? i go drinking, my friends post pic online, and she whatsapp me not to drink so much..

tried to forget her for over 2 months, and now i still think of her everytime i have a hard day at work or when im lonely..

btw i've drank till my indian and sarawakian friends keep telling me to stop..
drinking doesnt help solve the problem or make acceptance faster.

it just puts you to sleep for the day, kills your liver, and you wake up with the same shit problem, loneliness, and a hangover.

This post has been edited by VinluV: Aug 29 2012, 10:34 AM

0.0580sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:08 AM