uk9089
May 21 2008, 04:34 PM

Play with me
PSN id = uk9089
Status = Very Pro in Knife. I love kill people with knife. I've completed the humilation 3 melee without dying. come come. play with me.
Kill streak = 25
Kill ratio = 1.01 (Drop due to my friend noob play my account which die 30+ and kill 2-3 only)
Mostly play - Team Deathmatch (18 people) more people more fun to kill..
Level 48. 2nd Stage.
This post has been edited by uk9089: May 21 2008, 04:48 PM
uk9089
May 23 2008, 01:47 PM

Lets play all night long tonight till 6am!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Yahoo..... Our UAV is online...
uk9089
Jun 19 2008, 01:05 PM

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (Map Download Special Limited Edition)
Another new map? Or old new map? I saw pre-order in play-asia?
uk9089
Jun 24 2008, 12:34 AM

I have few things to ask. Regarding call of duty. I always play on 18 people server which is domination or kill all people the problem is:
1) You all know map crossfire, countdown, bloc etc etc. For example, im playing crossfire, e.time that map. I always play for terrorist (dont know what the name). I never play for counter. I try many times. More than 30 times. Still play for terrorist. I wanted to play for counter too. I mean on the other side. Its boring to play on the same place every time. Is there any way to change to other side?
2) When you play on the server, can you kick the people? Why everytime i join the server. The server always close? But i have to reconnect and join the same team again. Assume the old server didnt close because i saw the same person again.
3) Last ques, how to buy new map? I cant find inside the Playstation Store.
I hope you guys understand what im telling to say. I not good in explaining to you guys.
This post has been edited by uk9089: Jun 24 2008, 12:42 AM
uk9089
Jul 7 2008, 12:34 PM

My INDO clan want to join any tournament  Indonesia team but im the only Malaysian. 1) Wiew13 2) ndut-babi 3) uk9089 4) etc etc etc (his friend)
uk9089
Jul 8 2008, 12:59 PM

QUOTE(BuBbLeQQCute @ Jul 7 2008, 09:24 PM) EVIL ah? then LIVE really short of ppl ler. how about those INDO? they are they in their INDO team or what? really short of PPL, so far I'm alone. aYUSmi and mrhahnnemo they both seems to be busy, Tenaxis still not sure about him, and Simonsaidz also no news from him. Rizzo? EVIL also ? If i want to join ok? The indo team very difficult to contact. Plus i can bring 1 person only [Indo]Wiew13 He is good. Really good. Dont forget add me PSN! uk9089. We both always play in same team. Me and him great combination! Haha This post has been edited by uk9089: Jul 8 2008, 01:11 PM
uk9089
Jul 9 2008, 03:01 PM

QUOTE(BuBbLeQQCute @ Jul 9 2008, 12:13 AM) ok ~ we lose >< VGI 5 we 1 T_T Sorry bro, im not sure my connection have problem or after i upgrade to 2.41 version has problem. I play middle of the game, suddely "connection disconnected" even though i still can surf internet on my laptop. Anyway, this is my first time play tournament. im not sure which team to choose. dont even know which map to use. sorry again, im not well prepared for the tournament last nite. sorry.
uk9089
Jul 14 2008, 05:17 PM

Play with Malaysian COD4 for first time. Not bad. You guys are good  . Too bad i've been kicked from the lobby because im sucks (i think so). haha. usually i play with indonesian ppl only. next time play 9 vs 9 hehe.
uk9089
Jul 19 2008, 02:43 AM

How to host a game? I waited for player for 1 hour. Still no player want to join my host. ok what. i have 2MB streamyx line. but my COD4 is US version. geram la
uk9089
Aug 8 2008, 03:37 PM

You guys funny ler. Sikit2 nak gaduh. Lets all play travian. Nice game what. My population 150+ in 1 week tau.
uk9089
Aug 9 2008, 02:38 AM

Really sorry. They ask me to join them. Me and the indonesian player always play 9 vs 9 match. Anyway, I never though you guys will ask me in. its just a game.  Dont worry. Plenty of time to win back later.  Too bad HaveNoFear have red bar. If he's green, im 99% sure you guys will win the match. He is a good player.
uk9089
Sep 13 2008, 04:42 AM

aku pun nak join! thanks! please!
uk9089
Sep 20 2008, 03:18 PM

QUOTE(MX510 @ Sep 20 2008, 12:41 PM) Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare Variety Map Pack Price Promotion Don't miss out on this 1-week-only opportunity to purchase the Variety Map Pack at half-price! The Variety Map Pack includes four new multiplayer maps. "Creek," a village ravaged by combat where concealment is key; "Broadcast," an enemy communications building with confined corridors and open parking lots; "Chinatown," a foggy downtown district, lit only by a full moon and the glow of the city; and "Killhouse," a training warehouse with building mock-ups and soft and hard cover points. $4.99 http://www.us.playstation.com/PS3/Store/30...fDuty4ModernWarSapa yg x ada map leh beli sekarang jualan murah 1 minggu je i login into my Playstation Store. I cant find any add-on maps for cod4. Weird. Anyone can help?