QUOTE(kuya @ May 21 2008, 04:07 PM)
Ya la. Damn malu. Worst than $RG$ ..........Better quit COD4 and play SingStar better ... haha
@ Daddy_Estee - Damn cool, father and son playing COD4
Games Call Of Duty 4 Discussion Thread | V3, Team Death Match 8:30PM - 11:30PM
May 21 2008, 04:23 PM
137 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: The Other Side |
May 26 2008, 05:16 PM
Not sure if there's something wrong with my PSN, but have received a couple of Add To Friends requests - but when I click on it, it says it has been cancelled. So, Mr_Estee and a few others, not that I am ignoring your requests ya.
May 28 2008, 06:59 PM
@ Mr_Estee - Tried adding you. Click on options. Add As Friend. But got this message "A person who you have an active invitation out to cannot be added as a friend"
Jun 2 2008, 02:44 PM
QUOTE(ps360 @ Jun 2 2008, 10:36 AM) Any of you having problems receiving requests to ADD AS FRIEND? Whenever I clicked to ADD once I received a request, it says "The request has been cancelled" even if I have just received it. It happened to about 5 or 6 requests I've received so far. But when I try to add them from my side, I will get this message "A person who you have an active invitation out to cannot be added as a friend" - Any advice or tips? Thanks. As what has been posted above. I could not accept requests to be added as friends. So, to all (Mr_estee, Doodee74 and a few others), my apologies. I tried adding you guys, but also cannot. I don't know what is wrong with my PSN. Not sombong ya. Just cannot, don't know why. Also, on Friday nite - did not accept requests to join as I was hosting a game. Having a fun game with oniee and goo88er. @ Leadspitter and Sebastian_san - last nite, had to stop the game for dinner. But great games. Thanks. This post has been edited by ps360: Jun 2 2008, 02:48 PM |
Jun 2 2008, 04:01 PM
I think I tried that too. Oh well, will try again.
Thanks ... |
Jun 5 2008, 11:14 AM
Article Taken From Joystiq
Call Of Duty 4: Double XP This Weekend It appears some of the enthusiasm for Grand Theft Auto IV's multiplayer has waned, as the title has dropped to number 3 for top Xbox Live titles for the week of May 26. Old stalwarts Halo 3 and Call of Duty 4 raced to (re)claim its throne, with Call of Duty 4 once again once again taking the top spot. To express gratitude, said Infinity Ward's iamfourzerotwo, this weekend will be double experience points for all COD4 players. That applies to both Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3. Additionally, the variety map packs will now show up as often as normal maps (they are currently twice as likely now). This post has been edited by ps360: Jun 5 2008, 11:18 AM |
Jun 7 2008, 08:34 AM
@ Sa12ad / Mr_Esteee and a few members, sorry, last nite had to go out. Therefore had to leave after just one game. My apologies.
Jun 10 2008, 10:43 AM
@ Sebastian_san - Last nite's game not hosted by me. But by my friend goo88er. Don't know why he quit after one game. Maybe because only got 6 people in the game. But you damn terror la. Respect!
Jun 10 2008, 02:48 PM
Yesterday, the line was bad in the afternoon. Towards the evening, it was better but still not as good as usual. Games still get cut off half way when there were multiple explosions + air strikes. In the morning, trying to connect to a room was near impossible.
Added on June 10, 2008, 2:49 pmSebatian_san, so were you using the FragFX or DS3 yesterday? This post has been edited by ps360: Jun 10 2008, 02:49 PM |
Jun 15 2008, 11:29 AM
Nice meeting up with all my regular COD4 kakis in person. This game definitely will be back in action soon once people finish the single player game of MGS4. Cuz the multiplayer can't compare with COD4 la ....
Jun 17 2008, 11:40 AM
Just curious, who were playing for clan EVIL during those matches?
Jun 19 2008, 02:10 PM
Wahhhhhh! Daddy_Estee really team manager la .... R.E.S.P.E.C.T!!!!!
Jun 19 2008, 02:39 PM
QUOTE(Daddy_Estee @ Jun 19 2008, 03:21 PM) I main main saja. Tengok la, if the timing is right. Please invite. Will join the fun. Added on June 19, 2008, 2:40 pm QUOTE(kuya @ Jun 19 2008, 03:36 PM) Hahahaha. Power your head la Kuya. Remember that 40+ kills you had with me? Till this day, I still scared. This post has been edited by ps360: Jun 19 2008, 02:40 PM |
Jun 19 2008, 05:49 PM
Jun 26 2008, 10:16 AM
Seems like many regular CoD4 kakis went missing in action or playing other games now. Gotta refresh my friendlist. Those who are actively playing this game, please feel free to add me to your friendlist. Thanks.
PSN ID: sixaxis360 |
Jun 26 2008, 01:31 PM
Go Go Go EVIL!
Can I get invitation to "free makan" by showing support here? This post has been edited by ps360: Jun 26 2008, 01:31 PM |
Jun 30 2008, 03:11 PM
@ eden the boss
Refer to page one of this thread. There, you will see a list of CoD4 players from lowyat. Add them to your friendlist. Many from the list are no longer active or have sold off the game. Therefore, just flip through a few pages to see who are the regulars chatting here. Their PSN ID are usually stated somewhere on the post. Else, you can post your PSN ID and invite others to add you instead. Have fun. |
Jul 1 2008, 12:01 AM
@ Kuya_Abe & Metalgearz
Sorry bro, didn't accept the invites cuz was in a game with my other group of friends. This post has been edited by ps360: Jul 1 2008, 12:02 AM |
Jul 1 2008, 08:52 PM
Same here, got disconnected 3 times within 30 mins tonite. Damn!
Jul 9 2008, 03:34 PM
Just a suggestion, why not just have TDM tournament? Other games like S&D and DOM requires a lot more team work, tactical approach and practice which can be too much of a commitment for most working adult. Why not organise a TDM Battle Of The Clans that any regular CoD4 player can just jump right in? Afterall, you guys can set the rules, right?
Maybe Daddy_Estee or Papa_Piggy can make this happen? This post has been edited by ps360: Jul 9 2008, 03:37 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0443sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:40 PM |