Games Call Of Duty 4 Discussion Thread | V3, Team Death Match 8:30PM - 11:30PM

JohnnyTravel
post Jul 16 2008, 11:04 AM

BITE vs. LIVE - sorry the game was postponed... both rounds we played were really close. Only 20 points in the TDM, and 1 or 2 points in the Domination.

I was hosting (and I'm in KL) - so I don't know how bad the connection was for you guys. My teammates say it was pretty bad from their end.

Hope the Malaysian/Singapore connection issue is resolved soon and we can continue our game!
JohnnyTravel
post Jul 23 2008, 03:15 PM

Rescheduled BITE vs. LIVE match.

@BuBbLeQQcute - are you free to play the match tonight (Wednesday 23rd July)?

JohnnyTravel
post Jul 23 2008, 03:22 PM

OK - I think you already have t3hkor in your friends list.

Do you want to finish where we left off (BITE 2-0 LIVE) - or do you want a fresh start? We are happy either way.

Which S&D matches did you play last night?

This post has been edited by JohnnyTravel: Jul 23 2008, 03:25 PM
JohnnyTravel
post Jul 28 2008, 06:57 AM

[POST REMOVED]

This post has been edited by JohnnyTravel: Jul 28 2008, 02:03 PM
JohnnyTravel
post Jul 30 2008, 10:49 AM

Yes, I noticed that there seemed to be a cut-off around 9-10pm... and it seems to be with Singnet but not Starhub.

JohnnyTravel
post Jul 30 2008, 04:21 PM

ATTENTION LIVE and EVIL

With the troubles now behind us for the COD league, the semi-final fixtures are as follows:

RET vs. LIVE
EVIL vs. VGI

Are LIVE able to play on Friday 1st August?

Thanks for your patience...

JohnnyTravel
post Jul 31 2008, 09:34 AM

QUOTE(punaianzz @ Jul 30 2008, 08:46 PM)
i follow the captain.. icon_rolleyes.gif

what time johnny?
RET are suggesting 10:30 - is that okay with you guys?
JohnnyTravel
post Aug 4 2008, 10:06 AM

FINAL MATCH - RET vs. EVIL

Final Match Modes/Maps

Match to be played Tuesday 4th August - flexibility is allowed, so please organise with the respective IC's of the opposing team, and keep this forum updated.

Team Deathmatch - Crash
Headquarters - Countdown
Hardcode Search & Destroy

Each mode will be played twice, with both teams hosting, the H/C Search and Destroy as before each team chooses their own map from any mutually available, except Wetwork, Bog, and Shipment.

JohnnyTravel
post Aug 7 2008, 09:55 AM

Played with a few $RG$ guys last night - LeadSpitter, Oceania, and Fox_PYTHON_Unit...

Fox_PYTHON really good with M4 - last time I saw a kill-cam that accurate was an RG guy called Auschwitz.

So, I sent a polite message to him to ask if he was the same guy.

Instead of just saying, "Nope" - I got:

"wat the f**k you talkin about, can't read the name Fox_PTHYON_Unit? aint you go to school b****"

Nice attitude.

JohnnyTravel
post Aug 7 2008, 01:52 PM

bapababi tu suka pura-pura best fren dengan semua org. jgn lupa dulu tu dia cabut tengah main dgn EVIL utk fren-fren dgn org lain. dia minta maaf tu pun kena perintah dari leader kami, baru dia buat.
JohnnyTravel
post Aug 7 2008, 05:56 PM

babi don't flatter yourself that I'm following you. I read this forum before you were around, even bought and sold games on here, and even upgraded my streamyx through a guy I met here, long time before you got kicked out of BITE.

i bukan kutuk2 buat main2, tapi memang tak tahan si-babi-2-muka. isteri i org msia, i dari uk.
JohnnyTravel
post Aug 8 2008, 09:42 AM

Is RizzoMalaysian LIVE or EVIL?
JohnnyTravel
post Aug 12 2008, 11:19 AM

QUOTE(SimonsayZ @ Aug 11 2008, 09:28 PM)
punainzz, sorry dunno why after 9pm when singapore host, we become one bar...So didnt invite you coz I also offline...1 bar sux...
I think this only happens when you're given certain IP addresses. When I'm given a 124.x.x.x IP address, my ping to Singapore goes to 600+ms... when I'm given a 60.x.x.x IP address, my ping to Singapore is 60-80ms.

I keep restarting my router until I get a 60.x.x.x IP address, and didn't have a problem all last week and this weekend...

Don't know whether it's coincidence or not...

0.0202sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:32 PM