10 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 >Bottom

Games Call Of Duty 4 Discussion Thread | V3, Team Death Match 8:30PM - 11:30PM

BuBbLeQQCute
post Aug 26 2008, 07:48 PM

QUOTE(TENAXIS @ Aug 26 2008, 07:04 PM)
kalo EVIL masuk league lagi... LIVE buat ape??
LIVE buat apa ah...... haha ^^
So, LIVE team, interested? sorry to said, I can't join you guys yet. As usual, Nitin will take the lead. Member will be usual and some new guys. don't forget 1 from RG. Nitin, try contact them all and get rdy for war.

Punaiz hope eu can support Nitin.
I'l try ask NoFear with SMS.

CHEERS~

Ouh....RG is joining....so, guess Sebastian is not with us then.

anyway, 2 new clan that I never seen and taste b4

NTA(SG) and ABU(PHI)

Nitin, pls try register yourself there if all the LIVE member are intersted. If possible pls let me know who's the member from LIVE ^^'

haha, sorry to make Sh*t like this sounds easy.

Ouh... and don't forget to read the rules there whistling.gif it's kind of long.....

This post has been edited by BuBbLeQQCute: Aug 26 2008, 07:56 PM
BuBbLeQQCute
post Aug 26 2008, 07:58 PM

QUOTE(kuya @ Aug 26 2008, 07:53 PM)
LIVE team already DEAD since leader bz with study.... tongue.gif
haha....Kuya...long time no see... I now in Penang...same place with eu now = =
Tanjung Tokong. brows.gif

LIVE is not dead yet, just unactive. haha ^^

Added on August 26, 2008, 7:59 pm
QUOTE(MrBaka @ Aug 26 2008, 07:58 PM)
erm, korang nyer COD region maner? kalau beli COD 4 GOTY leh join?
PS3 game region free. so yah you can ply.

This post has been edited by BuBbLeQQCute: Aug 26 2008, 07:59 PM
BuBbLeQQCute
post Aug 26 2008, 09:07 PM

QUOTE(kuya @ Aug 26 2008, 08:24 PM)
bz sket laaa skrg nih bubble... organization change.... , that why jarang online skrg... welkem to penang....
Macam ni ah....sama la kita orang haha ^^

I wan to ply CoD....miss him so much ><
BuBbLeQQCute
post Aug 26 2008, 10:37 PM

QUOTE(reid247 @ Aug 26 2008, 10:27 PM)
reidcho reporting for duty!

haha, sesape yg sudi, aku nk join gak!
=)
Helo reidcho what is ur PSN?
Nitin, Pls test this guy "reidcho" see if he can get 30 kills in TDM with unknown.
BuBbLeQQCute
post Aug 26 2008, 10:39 PM

QUOTE(TENAXIS @ Aug 26 2008, 10:07 PM)
alahh, aku nak join some type of league laa..
any LIVE here?? lets make a team, even though we not that good..

its better to participate then sit and watch...
Sure TENAXIS, try and go have fun and see how they ply, I'm more interested with RG and the 2 clan that I did not see b4.

LIVE will have
Nitin_o
TENAXIS

Punaiz, ok tak hang? atau ikut EVIL? cause will -3 point if 1 player play for 2 teams. So, I think I cannot ask badboy too, since he is the usual EVIL guy.
BuBbLeQQCute
post Aug 26 2008, 11:19 PM

QUOTE(TENAXIS @ Aug 26 2008, 10:51 PM)
woah drool.gif !!! how many ppl do we need to make a team hmm.gif !! actuall if i was team leader i dont want to get the person with most kills, i prefer to chose ppl using kill:ratio... we can some ppl who can get 30+ kills in a game, we also need some ppl to looks after star players like we cover each other to reduce as much death as we can....
well, if they can kill then they have skill.

We need around 6 or more players including subs.

the match will be a 6v6.
everyone is the star player when it comes to match.

P.S. If any ppl interested in joining LIVE, pls leave ur MSG here.
WHO's qualify to join?

Those who can kill than can shoot. ^^
CHEERS
BuBbLeQQCute
post Aug 27 2008, 12:23 AM

QUOTE(TENAXIS @ Aug 26 2008, 11:43 PM)
bleh bleh!! no problem

jadi

nitin
TENAXIS
taiko_meru

reidcho ko team mane??
Well TENAXIS, taiko from EVIL, I think he will be plying for EVIL. Anyway it is the same. We are from LowYat Malaysia ^^

for reidcho case, I would like someone to test him 1st. My best interest is to find someone that can kill for the NGG and not someone who can shoot around to join the NGG.
Yes reidcho can join LIVE, but for the NGG, it depends on his skill and able to ply when the time comes.

So, I'l try ask Nitin tomorrow to add him, then place him with some unknown and see how well he do.

This post has been edited by BuBbLeQQCute: Aug 27 2008, 12:26 AM
BuBbLeQQCute
post Aug 27 2008, 12:49 AM

QUOTE(reid247 @ Aug 27 2008, 12:32 AM)
KuDa tu for fun je. hahaha, kalau ada slot, aku okay je.
if wanna test me, tmrw la.
nitin, i'll be on9 around 6pm++.

Added on August 27, 2008, 12:35 amoh btw, Rinoa-lover pun nak test run gak.
if dats okay wif u la.
=)
Rino I've played with this nick b4, kind of good ya. sure reid, pls leave ur PSN and rino PSN here and I'l try ask him to contact eu ya.

Added on August 27, 2008, 12:50 am
QUOTE(Omen711 @ Aug 27 2008, 12:35 AM)
Hahaha...... I think this guy is good la bubble  icon_rolleyes.gif Although not as good as u, but i'm confident that he knows how to shoot well and kill people easily  thumbup.gif
well...since Omen recommand then I think I'l have hopes for him ^^ brows.gif

This post has been edited by BuBbLeQQCute: Aug 27 2008, 12:50 AM
BuBbLeQQCute
post Aug 27 2008, 01:02 AM

QUOTE(reid247 @ Aug 27 2008, 12:55 AM)
Nitin is on my PSN list alrdy. my psn is reidcho, n my fren's psn is Rinoa-lover. add us! rasa yer mostly dah add kan? hahaha. thx!
Well....then I'l ask nitin for the tryout. haha I will not be plying for the NGG match. But I will be supporting eu guys.
Since I'm officially HOLIDAY from CoD for a few months.
BuBbLeQQCute
post Aug 27 2008, 06:07 PM

OK, pls keep me updated. Nice job Nitin, doing better than me for getting ppl and organizing.

I've sms nofear, but he did not reply me, but if Nitin said so that he will be plying then It's cool. For Sebastian case, would glad to have eu joining and help LIVE.

For Punaiz case.....Let's just pray that EVIL and LIVE dont have to bump into each other too soon.

So, will NGG accept LIVE? or is it we are already in the list?

Someone pls SMS me and let me know about who's ganna ply for the NGG, after the game with EVIL. Looking forward to this nod.gif

NO MORE SHORT OF PLAYERS PROBLEM THIS TIME

CHEERS~ and thank you EVIL for the time.
For the sake of Malaysia and LowYat, let's win this again. This time...without team quitting.
Wish I could join in ><', just by speaking about the NGG makes my blood and heart run fast ><

This post has been edited by BuBbLeQQCute: Aug 27 2008, 06:13 PM
BuBbLeQQCute
post Aug 28 2008, 03:14 AM

So, how was the game with EVIL?
BuBbLeQQCute
post Aug 28 2008, 08:31 PM

Well....I will be available for CoD Friday night till Monday afternoon
Good luck LIVE.
BuBbLeQQCute
post Aug 28 2008, 08:37 PM

QUOTE(Daddy_Estee @ Aug 28 2008, 08:34 AM)
Fuh!! It was fun! rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

However, LIVE really,really,really need to improve in their Hardcore matches and other game modes as well.

They were fine in TDM, but kantol in S&D and Dom.

The Domination match proves several points:

1. Leading the game halfway doesnt necessarily means you will win. LIVE were leading by a big margin when the EVIL clan switched their tactics (what kind of tactics, cannot say here lah...  tongue.gif )

2. The games also proved that all of you need not be Rambos to win. Last nite I noticed Omen & Mr_Estee held back & played with tactics. Usually, Estee's partner would be Badboyzz but since he wasn't around last nite, Omen was his partner.

3. Intra-game communication is key to winning, especially in Hardcore matches.

Anyway, it was good practice, and it was fun raping the LIVEs in TDM! Arrrr!!!  tongue.gif
Well, you guys heard dad! From the sound of Dad, seems like LIVE are still not really good enough. Anyway, Nitin, pls try gather all LIVE member everyday for training. maybe around 9pm-12pm. If possible I'l be helping this Friday night till Sunday night.

<>LIVE member, pls get a mic<>
you guys can affort PS3, I'm sure a simple headphone is easy for eu guys right
BuBbLeQQCute
post Sep 5 2008, 11:07 PM

Nofear rdy for action?
BuBbLeQQCute
post Sep 7 2008, 12:57 AM

QUOTE(punaianzz @ Sep 6 2008, 02:37 PM)
r u ready bubble whistling.gif
Me ah~ haha not rdy yet~
My school presentation pun tak rdy lagi rclxub.gif
BuBbLeQQCute
post Sep 8 2008, 08:17 PM

anyway, glad eu guys still enjoying TT
still few months to go for me.

So, Nitin, how is it going? confident this Tue?
TENAXIS, better show ur SOB skill for RET to see ya.
anyway, best of luck. And pls dont look down on them ya, RET is a strong team. ^^

CHEERS
BuBbLeQQCute
post Sep 9 2008, 10:46 PM

glad eu guys are so excited with this coming match ^^
TENAXIS prove me wrong by winning 2 round of SOB ya. ^^

CHEERS.....more homework for me = ='
BuBbLeQQCute
post Sep 17 2008, 05:37 AM

Well, wish eu guys luck LIVE, pls let me know the result. thx.
BuBbLeQQCute
post Sep 17 2008, 07:51 PM

QUOTE(punaianzz @ Sep 17 2008, 07:04 PM)
tumpang tanye..FragFx tu pebende? icon_question.gif
maklumlah...aku ni x taw pape pun...
If I'm not wrong, it is a custom controller for PS3. With better function or something.
just a maybe, since I usually use with what comes along with the box.
BuBbLeQQCute
post Sep 18 2008, 12:30 AM

QUOTE(wka2774 @ Sep 17 2008, 08:38 PM)
add me bro..

PSN Id - dean2774

Cheers,

C ya in the battle ground
a little intro ma~
why we must add ur PSN~ (exclude being friend)
explain a little bit ma~

If not, most of the ppl will just ignore ur reply here.....most of them lah

This post has been edited by BuBbLeQQCute: Sep 18 2008, 12:30 AM

10 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 >Top

0.0421sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 03:59 PM