Single's club V61, ~yoohoo~

blackburry
post May 20 2008, 04:49 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ May 20 2008, 04:39 PM)
my all buddies:) i'm not a seafoods or lala as u all think:) i'm actually a PA of a CEO.... i don flirt .. and i'm not a play gal:) i'm very loyalty to those who i loved.... u never know me so for 1st feeling or impression u all might think that i'm like sam sing.....  to intro a little bit of myself... used to be a flight stewardess for SIA = singapore airlines, a part time model for cover page...... and since something had been happened... and i changed:) but i'm a happy go lucky gal i'm sure:)
wow cutie.. in dat case can i ask u. as a PA, wat is the salary range?? if no experience & no experience. PA can earn up to how much?? wow.. SIA u also can go in, u must be very pretty.... smile.gif

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ May 20 2008, 04:42 PM)
opposite cineleisure there lo:) is a pub and bistro:) have u ever been to ice bar???? jus at there too... quite icy there:) remember to wear ur jacket o  smile.gif normally lady nites i will exist there smile.gif if kl, normally will b in aloha, the bed, puppy garden.........
ohh...i seldom lepak there.. i heard of ice bar... ohh..got chance wan go try try ... next to cineleisure too ???
blackburry
post May 20 2008, 05:06 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ May 20 2008, 04:55 PM)
Nice to meet you too
So you are 7 chai real life friend?
Cuz u long time no appear here ma suddenly appear
I tot i saw ghost tongue.gif
I was there last 2 weeks, was having thai food there brows.gif
Perhaps u shuld ask ykc go with u, so he can provide you with some extra warmth
go ice bar had thai food?? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
hahahaha.... i need nobody.. wat i need is tiger coat ....

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ May 20 2008, 04:58 PM)
1st, secretary and PA r different... secretary is more into office papar works, but PA=Personal assistant, means more in to boss's personal things= like his 2nd wife, like to remind him evthing, to copy evthing, to do wat he doesn..... sometimes will b baby sitter, chasing and calling him where is him.... and when out to meeting, have to make sure his documents all in, whether his tie is fit with the suit... of coz PA salary range is higher than secretary..... coz is direct under CEO ( freshy might get RM1600 to RM2200) experience (RM2500 to RM7000+++) like me..... many P & C only can talk between him n me..... but if  u wanna be company secretary, u have to study Maicsa... 15 papers to go... as u can finish all those papers, u can incharge the whole things for company.... important documetns, like form 9, 49, BA and so on..... is u to represent company to approve those for someone.....  ai yo... icy bar at the curve there la rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
do u know where is italiannese rest????Marche???? jus bside there
ohhh....... icic... me now work as secretary for most of the ceo too. but i got no qualification nia.. oli spm unsure.gif
tat fella (the job i went for an interview) say need a PA.. but the job scope is diff like u say geh hmm.gif i think he also blur with the position.... wow.. i nvr knw PA can earn tat much... hmm ... not bad ... i dun have dat ability to go & sit for 15papers la.. 1 paper enuff to drive me crazy rclxub.gif

oohhhh.....ice bar @ curve ... icic... ok.. i'll go chk it out tongue.gif
blackburry
post May 20 2008, 05:13 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ May 20 2008, 05:10 PM)
Owww i tot u working edi ?
Ok i'll respect your decision wink.gif
Yeap
Got thai food there one laa
Outside its not ice ma oni a small section is
15 bucks for 5 minutes i think
and 100+ for 60 minutes
100+ you buy one bottle of liquor laugh.gif
Come 2 of us go and u finish the bottle of liqour then i can bring you home jor brows.gif

Tiger coat?
I can provide worrr
oohhhh........
wow... entry is per minutes?? kinda expensive wei sweat.gif
ohh...come i help u finish it... tongue.gif
got ppl belanja minum wor... sure i go lor.. wakakakaka
blackburry
post May 20 2008, 05:26 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ May 20 2008, 05:15 PM)
Dunno i just did an attrib -h on you
and found out that mode rclxs0.gif
Quite lor, but u must finish the whole bottle ger wor brows.gif
I drink fruit juice oni

Oh a word of caution my house is walking distance to the curve brows.gif
ohh...finish up a bottle of juice izzit? mau mun tii... 5bottles oso can tongue.gif
hehe... walking distance good.. later if u drunk i can carry u without need to stop a cab tongue.gif

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ May 20 2008, 05:16 PM)
smile.gif different company different field:) my 1st jor was PA too... at Bonia.... but the boss they i follow... ham sap me cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  always wan to makan me... i can't stand any..... i slapped him and ask him don ever do this.... coz he is sexual maniac.... i was taken dinner last time wit my family, he sms me said he so love me and wanna marry me... he was 44 and i was 21 that time he can be my dad....... Maicsa i oli take 4 papers:) will continue soon... can continue any time
aww... stupid hamsapien boss! mad.gif but i duno y ppl will think most of PA will had an affair with the boss... same goes to stewardess. Ppl think that those who in this field is greedy bout $ etc.. damn sad nia ~ some of them here think like that too... It's just a job nia ~~sigh
blackburry
post May 20 2008, 05:31 PM

104 posts

my currently company, one of the CEO is having an affair with the girl which I'm replacing. And he go after all of the gals here! And that girl kena. They create a big havoc here... My boss & coll keep on remind me about him...

I was like wtf !!
blackburry
post May 20 2008, 05:34 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ May 20 2008, 05:25 PM)
BB : you really have to reconsider the job liao ,,,, be sure wat they wat first ,,,
i think i will not kena cos im not leng lui sweat.gif

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ May 20 2008, 05:30 PM)
No leh u finish the bottle of liquour
I finish the juice as i am non alchoholic tongue.gif

Thats the unglamorous part of the job laugh.gif
From experience most of the top management to mid management guys have the same kind of fetish wink.gif
Overheard most of their conversations and one asked to include me as well laugh.gif
Can can can wub.gif
Tigers dont know how to behave themselves please dont be offended notworthy.gif
ceehhh ~~~ dry.gif
laugh.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ May 20 2008, 05:30 PM)
ya is a job oli... boss always love pretty gals... so interview normally they will ask u got bf????? how many bf b4??? when do u free to have drink??? then i will ask is this related wit my job scope?????? then they will say relax... u r my pa i jus want to know u more.........  shakehead.gif
walau... luckily that fella nvr ask me all this sweat.gif
blackburry
post May 20 2008, 05:36 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ May 20 2008, 05:34 PM)
Yes they wanted to assses whether you are those willing type or not wink.gif
brows.gif
I are the hamsup CEO brows.gif
oh... hamsup CEO... make sure u not botak .. if not i'll whack u ....

btw, u all keep on CEO CEO... i tot u guys talking bout my company sweat.gif
blackburry
post May 20 2008, 05:44 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ May 20 2008, 05:37 PM)
You'll never know and dont be too sure wink.gif

Luckily my senior was there and brushed him off by cracking a joke tongue.gif
I found out my senior also same gang wif him laugh.gif
wow... all sama kaki... i wonder if u will .... someday whistling.gif
borrow ur sentence sekejap : u'll never know and dont be too sure : tongue.gif
but yala... thing will change as time goes by... cnt be so sure ....

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ May 20 2008, 05:38 PM)
Yes the test before you buy mentality wink.gif
I confirm not botak la i am tiger got fur one larr tongue.gif
lol...ok... thn make sure u not ugly...

QUOTE(Cubbie @ May 20 2008, 05:39 PM)
Har har, ur right. my fren's PA's got hubungan with da boss oredi. Left home and reached office together-gether.  laugh.gif But da PA oso.. one kind, dressed up show cleavage - plus a super mini skirt too. HAHAH.  brows.gif
ini kita panggil "lai c seong sun"

QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ May 20 2008, 05:40 PM)
BB: wat i meant is that you have to make sure the nature of the job first ,,,if wat they want is a person to handle all his matters including personnal matters u have to be careful first ..

i am not saying all PA are like dat but always remember , the world ard us is cruel ,, take care ..
nod.gif understand... i dun think dat fella wan to hire wat cutie do. he need someone to take care the office more than himself....
blackburry
post May 20 2008, 05:47 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ May 20 2008, 05:44 PM)
ur company ceo like that very ham sap?????? then pls stand aways from them  laugh.gif
cnt sia.. cos those ceo's is our client... our client are all ceo's. i work with a business centre/serviced office if you knw wat i mean.... i will try to stay away of cos !

btw... u look pretty ne ~ smile.gif
blackburry
post May 20 2008, 05:52 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ May 20 2008, 05:47 PM)
Yes i will give you those kind of answers "you and me will never know till that day comes"
I personally hate those Q&A sessions where your partner was complaining her friend/relatives/some one they knows cheated on their spouse
and they conveniently ask u

Will you be lidat next time?

I will sarcastically answer

If i know i can tell you tomorrows 6/52 winning numbers be a millionaire and retire happily with you wink.gif

Added on May 20, 2008, 5:48 pm

Oops sad.gif
Ok brows.gif
yes, i agree too...

btw 6/52 now 13mil wei.... drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
blackburry
post May 20 2008, 05:57 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(PeNNyPupZ @ May 20 2008, 05:56 PM)
*spanks hobbes with box* take that b****! tongue.gif
hohohoho..... BB light a fireworks thn stuff at Hobbes butt tongue.gif
blackburry
post May 20 2008, 06:01 PM

104 posts

ok..time to go home lu ... c ya guys ....
gonna miss next V 1st page again sad.gif

bye bye!

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0664sec    0.70    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:49 AM