560 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
May 20 2008, 05:26 PM
104 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: K el |
QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ May 20 2008, 05:15 PM) Dunno i just did an attrib -h on you ohh...finish up a bottle of juice izzit? mau mun tii... 5bottles oso can and found out that mode Quite lor, but u must finish the whole bottle ger wor I drink fruit juice oni Oh a word of caution my house is walking distance to the curve hehe... walking distance good.. later if u drunk i can carry u without need to stop a cab QUOTE(cutiepooh @ May 20 2008, 05:16 PM) |
May 20 2008, 05:27 PM
79 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
hobbes: puppy cannot sek tiger ar now
boxhead : for me to know for you to feel |
May 20 2008, 05:27 PM
777 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(miromiro @ May 20 2008, 05:24 PM) Wat pi ka chu me?Animal abuse ? QUOTE(cutiepooh @ May 20 2008, 05:25 PM) Please protect me QUOTE(boxhead @ May 20 2008, 05:25 PM) Oh i tot u say ur didiQUOTE(miromiro @ May 20 2008, 05:25 PM) I dunno u ask boxhead |
May 20 2008, 05:29 PM
pikachu is cute
May 20 2008, 05:29 PM
22 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
QUOTE(PeNNyPupZ @ May 20 2008, 05:27 PM) hobbes: puppy cannot sek tiger ar now wah,so deep.....boxhead : for me to know for you to feel Added on May 20, 2008, 5:30 pm QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ May 20 2008, 05:27 PM) same lah,both hungry also lah...i hungry,he also auto hungry dy...This post has been edited by boxhead: May 20 2008, 05:30 PM |
May 20 2008, 05:30 PM
so deep? i can go deep
QUOTE(blackburry @ May 20 2008, 05:26 PM) ohh...finish up a bottle of juice izzit? mau mun tii... 5bottles oso can No leh u finish the bottle of liquourhehe... walking distance good.. later if u drunk i can carry u without need to stop a cab aww... stupid hamsapien boss! I finish the juice as i am non alchoholic Thats the unglamorous part of the job From experience most of the top management to mid management guys have the same kind of fetish Overheard most of their conversations and one asked to include me as well QUOTE(PeNNyPupZ @ May 20 2008, 05:27 PM) hobbes: puppy cannot sek tiger ar now Can can can boxhead : for me to know for you to feel Tigers dont know how to behave themselves please dont be offended |
446 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: No specification- around the world |
QUOTE(blackburry @ May 20 2008, 05:26 PM) ohh...finish up a bottle of juice izzit? mau mun tii... 5bottles oso can ya is a job oli... boss always love pretty gals... so interview normally they will ask u got bf????? how many bf b4??? when do u free to have drink??? then i will ask is this related wit my job scope?????? then they will say relax... u r my pa i jus want to know u more......... hehe... walking distance good.. later if u drunk i can carry u without need to stop a cab aww... stupid hamsapien boss! |
May 20 2008, 05:31 PM
my currently company, one of the CEO is having an affair with the girl which I'm replacing. And he go after all of the gals here! And that girl kena. They create a big havoc here... My boss & coll keep on remind me about him...
I was like wtf !! |
263 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Love of a zhuzhu@kitty |
QUOTE aww... stupid hamsapien boss! but i duno y ppl will think most of PA will had an affair with the boss... same goes to stewardess. Ppl think that those who in this field is greedy bout $ etc.. damn sad nia ~ some of them here think like that too... It's just a job nia ~~sigh its juz an ordinary job , but which ever field we are in we have to know how to protect ourselves first ,,, if going according to statistics only ard 5% got affair with boss , its juz ppl's mouth who enlarge the number only ... I had seen how my boss keep eyeing on our lady staffs ,,,and i really hate that ... |
May 20 2008, 05:33 PM
hmm? i don't know anything *hides behind boxy*
May 20 2008, 05:34 PM
QUOTE(cutiepooh @ May 20 2008, 05:30 PM) ya is a job oli... boss always love pretty gals... so interview normally they will ask u got bf????? how many bf b4??? when do u free to have drink??? then i will ask is this related wit my job scope?????? then they will say relax... u r my pa i jus want to know u more......... Yes they wanted to assses whether you are those willing type or not QUOTE(blackburry @ May 20 2008, 05:31 PM) my currently company, one of the CEO is having an affair with the girl which I'm replacing. And he go after all of the gals here! And that girl kena. They create a big havoc here... My boss & coll keep on remind me about him... I was like wtf !! I are the hamsup CEO |
QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ May 20 2008, 05:25 PM) i think i will not kena cos im not leng lui QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ May 20 2008, 05:30 PM) No leh u finish the bottle of liquour ceehhh ~~~ I finish the juice as i am non alchoholic Thats the unglamorous part of the job From experience most of the top management to mid management guys have the same kind of fetish Overheard most of their conversations and one asked to include me as well Can can can Tigers dont know how to behave themselves please dont be offended QUOTE(cutiepooh @ May 20 2008, 05:30 PM) ya is a job oli... boss always love pretty gals... so interview normally they will ask u got bf????? how many bf b4??? when do u free to have drink??? then i will ask is this related wit my job scope?????? then they will say relax... u r my pa i jus want to know u more......... walau... luckily that fella nvr ask me all this |
| Change to: | 0.0554sec