QUOTE(Wolf516 @ May 20 2008, 04:38 PM)

use hand block the nose mah won't smell anything lor
Wow thats genius !
I will try to love seafood from now on
QUOTE(cutiepooh @ May 20 2008, 04:39 PM)
my all buddies:) i'm not a seafoods or lala as u all think:) i'm actually a PA of a CEO.... i don flirt .. and i'm not a play gal:) i'm very loyalty to those who i loved.... u never know me so for 1st feeling or impression u all might think that i'm like sam sing..... to intro a little bit of myself... used to be a flight stewardess for SIA = singapore airlines, a part time model for cover page...... and since something had been happened... and i changed:) but i'm a happy go lucky gal i'm sure:)
We know
We are teasing you oni

That is why 7chai asked us to lay our hands off, we can be very barbaric

Any way we are sorry if it offends you, never did we intend to offend you but merely poking fun at you

QUOTE(7chai @ May 20 2008, 04:40 PM)
its okay.
ykc and harlimau> sorry if I offended u 2 fella.

We are not offended loves precedes everything

Added on May 20, 2008, 4:46 pmQUOTE(PeNNyPupZ @ May 20 2008, 04:42 PM)
lalalalaaa..whats going on...........
*pinch hobbes*
ouuuchhh !
Why did you pinched me for?

So you are back?

QUOTE(miromiro @ May 20 2008, 04:43 PM)
Wow i saw ghost
This post has been edited by ^Hobbes^: May 20 2008, 04:46 PM