8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

Single's club V61, ~yoohoo~

Vinspire
post May 20 2008, 09:34 AM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(blackburry @ May 20 2008, 09:25 AM)
Vins: ohh... hahaha... kiki & me have very much in common i guess...

hi aod & black panther smile.gif
I don't know oh. tongue.gif You should find it out from her unsure.gif

QUOTE(blackburry @ May 20 2008, 09:27 AM)
vins wat song is dat? i cant view it sad.gif
Innocent Step OST - 1000 Years , me like.

QUOTE(7chai @ May 20 2008, 09:28 AM)
hi all frens and fella
hi 7chai the fella wave.gif

QUOTE(PeNNyPupZ @ May 20 2008, 09:29 AM)
morning BB <3 <3 wub.gif wub.gif
morning AoD <3
morning Cubbie <3
morning Vins <3
morning rsliew <3
gud moaning penny wave.gif
Vinspire
post May 20 2008, 09:39 AM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(PeNNyPupZ @ May 20 2008, 09:38 AM)
so sleepy ler sad.gif i've been sleeping too much. *huggie cubbie* haha i just love sleeping in someone else's arms .. cubbie!!
I think I will vote cubbie as the most hug able forummer in SC d. Everyone just seems to love hugging her tongue.gif
Vinspire
post May 20 2008, 10:11 AM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ May 20 2008, 09:48 AM)
morning babeh..

vins: morning ~~  cool2.gif
morning kiki smile.gif hugz wub.gif
Vinspire
post May 20 2008, 10:14 AM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ May 20 2008, 10:13 AM)
cool2.gif  cool2.gif  cool2.gif
morning hugz sad.gif
Vinspire
post May 20 2008, 10:20 AM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(blackburry @ May 20 2008, 10:19 AM)
weee~ i long time din get a hug jor ~ feel happy tim tongue.gif
errr.... stress of some stuffs....  sad.gif
opss...sry... hehe... i always got type wrong tongue.gif
hey bro, if not mistaken 3days lor.. haha...
bz wif work & other stuffs ...
which bb u calling? me? tongue.gif
hehe...im ok .. tx for the concern smile.gif
btw, morning Bebee... y sad face ne? u not happy oso??
me oso long time no huggies dy sad.gif
Vinspire
post May 20 2008, 10:35 AM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(blackburry @ May 20 2008, 10:32 AM)
im confuse... i got a job.. it does not has a specific job title for it.

My job scope, basically is more into writting letter & organize a company for the director.. Can I call it PA?

I so damn like the flexibel working hour offer by this company. 9am-4pm tongue.gif

Salary: The director say up to me but then I dint open my mouth big like buaya la.. Just ok....

My problem: I'm not good with words & my english sak~ Should I take the offer?
BB, just take the job 1st. I think it would be a good opportunity for you to learn something. There is tons of website that you could find references/templates for those letter.

Working as PA is quite fun actually. Help ur director to organize their thing and indirectly make urself more organize too smile.gif
Vinspire
post May 20 2008, 10:41 AM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(blackburry @ May 20 2008, 10:37 AM)
dry.gif dry.gif
dat service is not included duh ~
yes hor, i think so too... i also need to help him to do web research. Maybe I'll jus go & give it a try ? hmm.gif
Take what other post as a consideration too. Working as a PA, sometimes u cant follow the working hour one coz you are given a task and date line of when u should finish it.

Things you need to know before you accept the job:-

1. As per what 7chai said, did he look like he wanna "pau" u sweat.gif
2. Do you need to travel with him? If so, does it include outstation?
3. Salary should talk about EPF, SOCSO, Allowance and OT. Its pretty bonus but please make sure u get EPF coz u get extra 12% to 15% more from your original pay.
4. How many people working in the company and the full details of the job task.

Talk about job, it reminds me that I have to contact the previous company that I went for an interview that I am not joining them sweat.gif
Vinspire
post May 20 2008, 10:54 AM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(blackburry @ May 20 2008, 10:49 AM)
nod.gif  nod.gif  how come u knw ar? so clever tongue.gif
hmm... ic ic... well tq for all this.. i'll think bout tis... i dun think i need to travel with him, cos he always travel nia. dats y he need someone to take care the office.
wow.. she really lucky...
sad.gif
mind to explain ?

Voodee: errr.... thier business is for US & UK... childrens game...
BB, if you really want to give it a try with this new job. Keep a good relationship with your current company. In case you don't like working in the new company and can't find a new job.

Worst case scenario, you can still come back to your old job. What I think is you should consider the pros and cons about it before making a decision. It is always good to try on something new but make sure you've made the right decision smile.gif
Vinspire
post May 20 2008, 11:06 AM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(blackburry @ May 20 2008, 11:05 AM)
tq for all the opinions & advice... i'll take that into consideration. I'm not sure if i still can ask for higher pay cos i ady told him 1.8k tongue.gif

btw, if im goin to take tis i'll only start work on July as next mth he's not im msia...

b4 that, i need to write him a review on an article as a test... sweat.gif
NO SUCH THING sweat.gif
Vinspire
post May 20 2008, 11:13 AM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(blackburry @ May 20 2008, 11:06 AM)
yalo... i think 1.8k is okla... later i cant handle the work & ask for such high pay... i cnt ler... salary will revise after 2mths btw tongue.gif

Added on May 20, 2008, 11:07 amvins: i got no idea but that's what he want sweat.gif
Yeap. Salary revised after 2 mth anyway.

Write what article? Test first ... sounds a bit unacceptable for me lor. Haven't even start work already need to do a work. LOL.

Anyway, if it was just an article and u got time to do it, I think you can give it a try bah ... Anyhow, you might end up doing a lot of those. So, if you can't even handle the 1st article, no point taking the job aight? tongue.gif
Vinspire
post May 20 2008, 11:18 AM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ May 20 2008, 11:13 AM)
huh why not ?? its a test before they hire u ma  unsure.gif no ?
To me, they just wanna make use of you b4 you actually work with them. Testing period = Probation period where they would see if you could work with them. Paying the employee during the probation period is like an investment for the company. Anyhow, with the resume you provided to them, it would roughly tell them about your capability.

There is no such thing as free food in this world. If you work for someone as a gesture of good will without any pay, make sure it is for charity or someone that is real close to you.

Well, that is just my point of view.
Vinspire
post May 20 2008, 11:25 AM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(blackburry @ May 20 2008, 11:22 AM)
He actually ask me to write a review about the lunch that we had dat day (we had the interview outside)
yeah... u r right.. maybe i can also test myself from this article too ....
nod.gif  like now me still under probation for this current company. Next mth masuk 3rd mth..  & i dun think i will accept the offer letter thou sad.gif
Wish you all the best smile.gif
Vinspire
post May 20 2008, 11:51 AM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ May 20 2008, 11:46 AM)
who do u think u are ?
errr cos err.. last time there was 1  company.. they asked me to do an essay for them during the interview @@"
It depends on how you look at it lor kiki. For most cases, I don't think it is hard to do "a" write-up for them AND not do anything that took up too much of your work as you are not paid to do so. Its unethical. tongue.gif
Vinspire
post May 20 2008, 11:54 AM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(whoopa @ May 20 2008, 11:47 AM)
ahaha u now only answer ... it was regarding abt the article blackburry needs to write for the company she interview ... i think vins answered very nicely liaw ... lulz
What did i say whoop-ass? sweat.gif u don't simply drag me into water i tell u sweat.gif
Vinspire
post May 20 2008, 11:58 AM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ May 20 2008, 11:55 AM)
hmm  hmm.. for me, i dont mind trying lor.. hehe
look at the bright side.. i take it as smth for me to practise  or to improve my writting skill..
Yeah. Most of us would do that except they are giving too much "test" essay 4 you to do tongue.gif
Vinspire
post May 20 2008, 12:34 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ May 20 2008, 12:28 PM)
Don't have confidence in yourself issit? tongue.gif
sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif
G`afternoon doggy biggrin.gif
hawk, can i play this game? i think she can make it to 6 mths lor ....
Vinspire
post May 20 2008, 12:37 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ May 20 2008, 12:35 PM)
for kiki only laugh.gif
I'm also sure she'll get out of trainee position in less than 6 months smile.gif
I had the same thinking too. I am wondering why she is afraid to take that bet. LOL.
Vinspire
post May 20 2008, 12:43 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ May 20 2008, 12:40 PM)
swt what kind of tactic is this ? >"<

hawk & vins: wat la.. both of u pakat now pulak  doh.gif hahaha
ok den i bet with both of u at the same time.. so.. how are we goin to bet 1st ??  hmm.gif
what oh? why me pulak?

i tot the original bet between you and hawk is:-

If you get out of trainee position before 6 months, must celebrate ya? - on hawk.

If otherwise - you spend.

The bet is kinda obvious who would be the winner. So, I shall pass tongue.gif
Vinspire
post May 20 2008, 12:47 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ May 20 2008, 12:43 PM)
I also dunno laugh.gif
wah, you gila untung like this laugh.gif
The bet already outlined just now ma smile.gif If I spend, I sure bring you go nice place wan, don't worry tongue.gif
hawk is asking kiki out indirectly huh ? laugh.gif Like that, in any way, the benefit is quite fair enough tongue.gif

QUOTE(kikipi @ May 20 2008, 12:44 PM)
yerr.. notty u *spanks*

wolf: hmm hmm i dunno.. hehe any ideas?  hmm.gif

vins: O.O hmmm hmm...
Yes? smile.gif
Vinspire
post May 20 2008, 12:50 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ May 20 2008, 12:46 PM)
bye.gif
You goodboy dont need know
Kiki hates bad boy tongue.gif
wub.gif
My first spank for today rclxm9.gif
Why seldom online? sad.gif cry.gif
yeah, kiki hates bad boy and like cool boy like me cool2.gif

QUOTE(kikipi @ May 20 2008, 12:46 PM)
back up as in what ?? u gonna spend them if i lose ?  brows.gif

hawk: swtness.. make sure no camera  smile.gif  or else die also dunwan to go  sweat.gif
u sure win 1 la kiki. 6 mths is a long way too go oh ... i believe in u wink.gif

8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0773sec    1.74    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 09:25 AM