QUOTE(amsleeping @ Aug 26 2008, 08:21 PM)
Hello... Im from Selangor, planning a short trip to singapore to explore new stuff (didnt visit the area for 10+ years di... when i was 10 y/o?... i only rmb takashimaya and sentosa island)
Due to time constraints and budget, i can only stretch it t only 2 days in Singapore. I plan to sleep on the buses lol.
So due to this time limit, i hope to visit at least most of the interesting places of Singapore. well, not shopping malls, since got so many in KL as well, unless its has marvellous architecture or is a national landmark. I will not be able to goto singapore again, after this trip, until a few years later as I will be working overseas.
thus, please shout out any places that one should visit when in Singapore. Beautiful architecture, the national lepak place, Fun activities, Nightlife and good food!
Also... what is the cheapest way to travel there? a return using Firstcoach is rm115. anything cheaper than this? (bus reaching singapore early morning preferred, if any)
thanks all! appreciate it alot
hey .. this sounds more like 'Living in hell" or torturing trips going down under==Due to time constraints and budget, i can only stretch it t only 2 days in Singapore. I plan to sleep on the buses lol.
So due to this time limit, i hope to visit at least most of the interesting places of Singapore. well, not shopping malls, since got so many in KL as well, unless its has marvellous architecture or is a national landmark. I will not be able to goto singapore again, after this trip, until a few years later as I will be working overseas.
thus, please shout out any places that one should visit when in Singapore. Beautiful architecture, the national lepak place, Fun activities, Nightlife and good food!
Also... what is the cheapest way to travel there? a return using Firstcoach is rm115. anything cheaper than this? (bus reaching singapore early morning preferred, if any)
thanks all! appreciate it alot
it is sure Not wise to do such a itinerary ... for the $$$ spend .. better off ..surf it at website to know all this places...
the motto of a traveller : You Save to travel .. and Not travel to save ....
if you plan it right .. you can always travel on a 'shoestring Budget" and spend your $$ over one more day in SIN
Sep 21 2008, 02:17 AM

0.0173sec