Travel Singapore, Q&A & Driving into Singapore - on Pg1

Foxngn
post Oct 13 2009, 10:31 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

Hey, guys.. i will go to Sg this coming november, currently looking for any hostel or hotel, i spotted the south east asia hotel seems not bad, but would like to have other suggestion with the similiar room rates with attach bathroom. If is can be near to MRT better.

Any other suggestion?
Foxngn
post Nov 15 2009, 03:12 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

btw guys, if i wanna go to night safari from Bugis MRT, which station i should drop & take which bus?
Foxngn
post Nov 15 2009, 11:24 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

QUOTE(Foxngn @ Nov 15 2009, 03:12 PM)
btw guys, if i wanna go to night safari from Bugis MRT, which station i should drop & take which bus?
izzit i must drop down from Ang mo kio mrt only got bus to go there?
Foxngn
post Sep 10 2010, 11:55 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

i want to find hotel that near to city center or bugis there, with MRT nearby, any introduction ?
Foxngn
post Sep 11 2010, 08:46 AM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

QUOTE(bbmars @ Sep 11 2010, 12:06 AM)
What's your budget?  Ibis in Bugis is ~ SG$135/N I think, you can check their website.  Its a budget kind of hotel, but is well received by tourists.  new hotel and modern.
I think roughly if can around RM250+- per night.
we going to stay for 3 night

btw, i heard there's a value hotel with 3 branch, does it near to MRT station?

This post has been edited by Foxngn: Sep 11 2010, 09:02 AM

0.0329sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 08:27 PM