If I Can Fix Your Computer, How Much You Will Pay

jaesern
post May 19 2008, 12:38 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(H4RRY @ May 18 2008, 10:54 PM)
If I could fix your computer, how much would you pay?

How much would you pay if:
I can recover all your important files that you've deleted or formatted over(Hard disk and memory card)

I can setup your computer so you won't be throttled when using Bittorrent through Streamyx(Guaranteed to work)

I can install any hardware you want me to(Some people are willing to pay computer shop to install DVD-ROM for them...)

I can offer software solutions to every single one of your needs(I can consult you on what software you need to do everything, AKA Software Consultation)

I can fix any hardware/software problems you have(please describe your problems)

If you have any software/hardware problems, please tell me so I can know my market here and the complexity of the things I need to solve.
Also, it would be helpful if you offer realistic price point for me to solve your problems.(One thing I definitely won't do is format over your precious data n install Windows for you)
bro seriously wat im about to tell is juz sharing... no offense ya ^^
is the service consider as ur part-time work or full-time work 1st?!
im running on part-time based, it means i only provide service if they really ned, normally juz advice...

How much would you pay if:
Q: I can recover all your important files that you've deleted or formatted over(Hard disk and memory card)

A: priceless, if u r bad enough, can potong the feller also... juz my 2cent la... laugh.gif

Q: I can setup your computer so you won't be throttled when using Bittorrent through Streamyx(Guaranteed to work)
A: em, i dunno wat u make it, but i dun charge ppl in tis la...

Q: I can install any hardware you want me to(Some people are willing to pay computer shop to install DVD-ROM for them...)
A: if simple plug 'n' play without asking me to buy the parts, rm5-10 gua... normally wat wil i do is, if they ned me to buy the parts, i wil charge them rm15-20 for my transport fees...

Q: I can offer software solutions to every single one of your needs(I can consult you on what software you need to do everything, AKA Software Consultation)
A: as i told u, im doin it part-time, so consultant i dun charge...

Q: I can fix any hardware/software problems you have(please describe your problems)
A: fix?! but seriously seldom hv hardware dat r able to fix, unless u r in electronic field...

juz my 2cent, no offense icon_rolleyes.gif

0.0138sec    0.84    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 02:23 AM