Just post the latest current up-to-date news without posting flame , hatred etc ?
Please no chat the issue of political .This is merely asking your kindness comment .Thanks
This post has been edited by Winfeel: May 19 2008, 06:40 PM
Should political news thread be created ?, Up-to-date posting only,not for chat
May 18 2008, 07:22 PM, updated 18y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
Store Representative
1,103 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
I am just asking only.Do you think it is alright ?
Just post the latest current up-to-date news without posting flame , hatred etc ? Please no chat the issue of political .This is merely asking your kindness comment .Thanks This post has been edited by Winfeel: May 19 2008, 06:40 PM |
May 18 2008, 07:37 PM
Store Representative
Take one example
Sunday May 18, 2008 Fight for the right to speak By Shahanaaz Habib Lawyer Haris Ibrahim became a blogger a year back with his People's Parliament Blog. In the general election, he wanted to kick Barisan Nasional "out on its backside". Thrilled with Pakatan Rakyat winning five states, he nevertheless condemns any attempt to topple the Barisan federal government through crossovers without going back to the voters to seek their blessing first. Not to do so is committing fraud on the voters. http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=...79333&sec=focus |
May 19 2008, 05:06 PM
Store Representative
Post news only...no chat .
Dr M, Sanusi quit Umno » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « What our Citizen Bloggers say: And we say good riddance » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Source : Thestar |
May 19 2008, 05:47 PM
Store Representative
QUOTE(Intermezzo @ May 19 2008, 05:11 PM) Not really ..many-many news not all we know.Try it ,and proved it and endorsed it . Added on May 19, 2008, 5:51 pmOne more example ..how many know this news ? been few days already . Know your people, MPs » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by Winfeel: May 19 2008, 05:51 PM |
May 19 2008, 06:08 PM
259 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
No point to debate at the end of the day at Parliement whatever BN want, BN outvote.
LKS has been pushing for Parliament coverage like C-Span to show the stupidity of BN but of course that will never happen. This post has been edited by TC_Boy: May 19 2008, 06:12 PM |
May 19 2008, 06:20 PM
Store Representative
QUOTE(TC_Boy @ May 19 2008, 06:08 PM) No point to debate at the end of the day at Parliement whatever BN want, BN outvote. Kawan, my point is not chat issue of political la . LKS has been pushing for Parliament coverage like C-Span to show the stupidity of BN but of course that will never happen. I noticed you are one of those good forummer that oftenly bring news to-date . I am talking about a thread for posting politic news and use it to read only.By doing this, we will equip more infos and improve ourselve thru out the reading.Thus,anyone of us here can be a bit ready and serious chat in RWI. I detected and found many forummers not really like to talk about real issue in RWI but keep repetitively posting in Kopitiam. I bet, in this situation would be remained in the near corner. This post has been edited by Winfeel: May 19 2008, 06:20 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0502sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 06:07 AM |