124 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

Web-Based Ikariam V2, Kappa world dominating~~ :D

amanstiva
post Jun 2 2008, 12:00 AM

57 posts

Wanna gangbang him? biggrin.gif. Show the power of staying in the same continent/island.

Added on June 2, 2008, 12:00 am
QUOTE(alvinX @ Jun 1 2008, 11:59 PM)
i think i over level up... i cant support my with my wine income already.. @@
You need to pillage bro. Stock up some wine.

This post has been edited by amanstiva: Jun 2 2008, 12:00 AM
alvinX
post Jun 2 2008, 12:02 AM

tHe l0SeR
1,041 posts

QUOTE(amanstiva @ Jun 2 2008, 12:00 AM)
Wanna gangbang him? biggrin.gif. Show the power of staying in the same continent/island.

Added on June 2, 2008, 12:00 am

You need to pillage bro. Stock up some wine.
yeah !!!
haha...

eh... amans..take a screenshot...for our island...

so nice to view it.. haha
amanstiva
post Jun 2 2008, 12:10 AM

57 posts

Cannot upload it. Maybe later. Photobucket crazy tonight.
SUSYuka Yuka
post Jun 2 2008, 12:11 AM

4 stars 4 virgins
599 posts

QUOTE(alvinX @ Jun 1 2008, 11:59 PM)
i think i over level up... i cant support my with my wine income already.. @@
You mean you not enough of wine? Bro tell me ma. I have banyak banyak whiskey for your town. But I have a little request in return. I want SULPHUR!!!!! so hard to find a juicy sulphur town doh.gif
alvinX
post Jun 2 2008, 12:14 AM

tHe l0SeR
1,041 posts

QUOTE(Yuka Yuka @ Jun 2 2008, 12:11 AM)
You mean you not enough of wine? Bro tell me ma. I have banyak banyak whiskey for your town. But I have a little request in return. I want SULPHUR!!!!! so hard to find a juicy sulphur town  doh.gif
sulfur ? lolx.... u military maniac .. lolx..why dun u buy from trading post? sulfur is the cheapest in luxury resources..

now i put an small amry attack he romingdon.... hope can get some crystal.. wan wine ? try rommany fox wineyard just beside
SUSYuka Yuka
post Jun 2 2008, 12:17 AM

4 stars 4 virgins
599 posts

QUOTE(alvinX @ Jun 2 2008, 12:14 AM)
sulfur ? lolx.... u military maniac .. lolx..why dun u buy from trading post? sulfur is the cheapest in luxury resources..

now i put an small amry attack he romingdon.... hope can get some crystal.. wan wine ? try rommany fox wineyard just beside
Nooooooo I overload with wine already, so much that I thinking wanna waste it all by recruiting some Sushi masters or not.

Hehe wanna compete military points with our General ma brows.gif Buy sulphur ar... hmm.... I wanna save money buy cargo ships wo... consider it 1st hehe
amanstiva
post Jun 2 2008, 12:21 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(Yuka Yuka @ Jun 2 2008, 12:17 AM)
Nooooooo I overload with wine already, so much that I thinking wanna waste it all by recruiting some Sushi masters or not.

Hehe wanna compete military points with our General ma  brows.gif  Buy sulphur ar... hmm.... I wanna save money buy cargo ships wo... consider it 1st hehe
Aiyoh, my military points 180k only. Not that much. Don't want upkeep go more than at this moment.

Added on June 2, 2008, 12:24 amBehoild : Power of the Alliances. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by amanstiva: Jun 2 2008, 12:24 AM
yumyum77
post Jun 2 2008, 12:27 AM

274 posts

Can I join in the fun in pillaging Rommania? bruce.gif
alvinX
post Jun 2 2008, 12:29 AM

tHe l0SeR
1,041 posts

QUOTE(yumyum77 @ Jun 2 2008, 12:27 AM)
Can I join in the fun in pillaging Rommania?  bruce.gif
choose any town u wan ... then is all yours.. lolx..
SUSYuka Yuka
post Jun 2 2008, 12:29 AM

4 stars 4 virgins
599 posts

QUOTE(amanstiva @ Jun 2 2008, 12:21 AM)
Aiyoh, my military points 180k only. Not that much. Don't want upkeep go more than at this moment.

Lol unless you're planning to take short break from this game, upkeep is not suppose to be a problem! There are soooo many rich rich towns everywhere... 80k.... 60k... 50k per loot omg.... If I have twice my amount of army I pasti hentam them 5 in a row already laugh.gif 400k bro! that's 2 cargo ships! That time your upkeep how high also don't matter already lo right? hehe

P.S: The statement above only applies for aggressive people in Ikariam.
alvinX
post Jun 2 2008, 12:30 AM

tHe l0SeR
1,041 posts

QUOTE(amanstiva @ Jun 2 2008, 12:21 AM)

i really love this pic much.. haha
SUSYuka Yuka
post Jun 2 2008, 12:31 AM

4 stars 4 virgins
599 posts

Lol it's a nice pic thumbup.gif But how come I get the feeling out cities like strategically positioned around Rommany wan lol
amanstiva
post Jun 2 2008, 12:32 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(Yuka Yuka @ Jun 2 2008, 12:29 AM)
Lol unless you're planning to take short break from this game, upkeep is not suppose to be a problem! There are soooo many rich rich towns everywhere... 80k.... 60k... 50k per loot omg.... If I have twice my amount of army I pasti hentam them 5 in a row already  laugh.gif  400k bro! that's 2 cargo ships! That time your upkeep how high also don't matter already lo right? hehe
P.S: The statement above only applies for aggressive people in Ikariam.
24k upkeep per day is enough for me at this moment. I can't seem to find a good target right now. I can earn around 60-70k gold per day by pillaging. The rest of the gold i use it to buy marble.
SUSYuka Yuka
post Jun 2 2008, 12:39 AM

4 stars 4 virgins
599 posts

QUOTE(amanstiva @ Jun 2 2008, 12:32 AM)
24k upkeep per day is enough for me at this moment. I can't seem to find a good target right now. I can earn around 60-70k gold per day by pillaging. The rest of the gold i use it to buy marble.
Wow.... 24k... Sorry man... I underestimated the pressure on your cities. I agree now that you should stop increasing your upkeep already hahaha

Added on June 2, 2008, 12:40 amEh WAIT. 24k a day? means 2k an hour? sweat.gif

Hahhaa I though it's 24k an hour silly me

Added on June 2, 2008, 12:40 amEh WAIT. 24k a day? means 2k an hour? sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Yuka Yuka: Jun 2 2008, 12:40 AM
alvinX
post Jun 2 2008, 12:41 AM

tHe l0SeR
1,041 posts

QUOTE(amanstiva @ Jun 2 2008, 12:32 AM)
where can i see this amount ?
SUSYuka Yuka
post Jun 2 2008, 12:43 AM

4 stars 4 virgins
599 posts

QUOTE(alvinX @ Jun 2 2008, 12:41 AM)
At the top left side, got a picture of a ship and a picture of gold right? Click on the gold picture.
alvinX
post Jun 2 2008, 12:45 AM

tHe l0SeR
1,041 posts

1/6 of yours.. hahaha.. Amans.. i respect.. General !!
amanstiva
post Jun 2 2008, 12:45 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(Yuka Yuka @ Jun 2 2008, 12:39 AM)
Wow.... 24k... Sorry man... I underestimated the pressure on your cities. I agree now that you should stop increasing your upkeep already hahaha

Added on June 2, 2008, 12:40 amEh WAIT. 24k a day? means 2k an hour?  sweat.gif 

1k per hour lor. HAHAHA. Not really a pain, but still.. not ready to increase before having a giant.

QUOTE(alvinX @ Jun 2 2008, 12:41 AM)
At the gold thingy. Calculate it.
alvinX
post Jun 2 2008, 12:47 AM

tHe l0SeR
1,041 posts

QUOTE(amanstiva @ Jun 2 2008, 12:45 AM)
1k per hour lor. HAHAHA. Not really a pain, but still.. not ready to increase before having a giant.
At the gold thingy. Calculate it.
har ?? so... is.. ???

amans.. should we pillage those not lyn member in our island and take their wood to donate?

This post has been edited by alvinX: Jun 2 2008, 12:49 AM
SUSYuka Yuka
post Jun 2 2008, 12:48 AM

4 stars 4 virgins
599 posts

I don't pillage I will mati. My upkeep now is 8.6k hahahahaha... Including some traveling troops la hehe. I think normal upkeep is 6k if I'm not wrong

124 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0167sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 04:49 AM