Web-Based Ikariam V2, Kappa world dominating~~ :D

Tsj261
post Jul 8 2008, 07:00 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(sniperz @ Jul 8 2008, 06:49 PM)
tats quite a tough one o.0 !

me juz 3k+++ score. wei 4k++ left to LYN le.

lolzzz @@
upgrade Town Hall,Academy,Tavern = this 3 highly boost score lolx
iceman31
post Jul 8 2008, 07:01 PM

Mewtwotwotwotwo
2,631 posts

guys any tips on building up armies???

really ah dis tas guy like to pillage me rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
Tsj261
post Jul 8 2008, 07:42 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(iceman31 @ Jul 8 2008, 07:01 PM)

really ah dis tas guy like to pillage me  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
The town he keep pillage u , u dun bother it...build ur armies in other town and when d blockage on u is finish ..55 sent it over lo..

SUSYuka Yuka
post Jul 8 2008, 07:49 PM

4 stars 4 virgins
599 posts

QUOTE(iceman31 @ Jul 8 2008, 02:08 PM)
ahben?? lulz!!...

TAS member always pillage me...  cry.gif  cry.gif
You got send them a message to stop ma? Try it 1st, it might work if they're very sporting laugh.gif
iceman31
post Jul 8 2008, 09:36 PM

Mewtwotwotwotwo
2,631 posts

QUOTE(Yuka Yuka @ Jul 8 2008, 07:49 PM)
You got send them a message to stop ma? Try it 1st, it might work if they're very sporting  laugh.gif
alrite will try it out...
amanstiva
post Jul 8 2008, 09:52 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(iceman31 @ Jul 8 2008, 07:01 PM)

really ah dis tas guy like to pillage me  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
I oredi told you, you are too juicy. Reduce your gold amount by buying trade ships. No need high amount of gold if you cannot defend it.

If the guy who kept pillaging you stays very far, piss them off by upgrading your ballistas to golden and place around 120 of em at the town you wanna defend.
SUSYuka Yuka
post Jul 8 2008, 10:48 PM

4 stars 4 virgins
599 posts

Eh, wanna start war with Axel alliance or not? laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
alvinX
post Jul 8 2008, 11:10 PM

tHe l0SeR
1,041 posts

QUOTE(Yuka Yuka @ Jul 8 2008, 10:48 PM)
Eh, wanna start war with Axel alliance or not?  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
lolx..so many alliance we wanna start war with ?
SUSYuka Yuka
post Jul 8 2008, 11:12 PM

4 stars 4 virgins
599 posts

QUOTE(alvinX @ Jul 8 2008, 11:10 PM)
lolx..so many alliance we wanna start war with ?
Lol TAS is near us, easy to fight and curi resources. Axel is not so close though, but they have some of the richest players in Kappa world. If we win, money come non stop laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
alvinX
post Jul 8 2008, 11:23 PM

tHe l0SeR
1,041 posts

QUOTE(Yuka Yuka @ Jul 8 2008, 11:12 PM)
Lol TAS is near us, easy to fight and curi resources. Axel is not so close though, but they have some of the richest players in Kappa world. If we win, money come non stop  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
lolx..but... dude , you got powerful navy ? i wanna know your ship numbers..

i think is time to reformation my troops

is ram useful ?
SUSYuka Yuka
post Jul 8 2008, 11:48 PM

4 stars 4 virgins
599 posts

QUOTE(alvinX @ Jul 8 2008, 11:23 PM)
lolx..but... dude , you got powerful navy ? i wanna know your ship numbers..

i think is time to reformation my troops

is ram useful ?
Erm... Currently I'm just trying my best to give every town 30 flamies laugh.gif Then when I get rid of all my balistas and rams already I'll make an armada of paddle wheels. My military strength still not too great la ATM, building more. Enough for defense only.

Btw some Axel ******* wants me to give him back what I looted (in 1 pillage). The problem is this wasn't part of the deal for avoiding an alliance war

Action Sender Subject Town Date
tommay Message Axelon [81:37] 08.07.2008 16:42:45

you still took alot of resources from me you can repay them in wine or face the consuquenses..

On the 08.07.2008 16:10 Wezen wrote::
> Oh, so that (i) thingy means that player's inactive? I see I see. Thanks for enlightening me ^^
>
>
> On the 08.07.2008 14:06 tommay wrote::
> > i have almost 50000 points and ive got an alliance of 38 members and i have no (i) behind my name how could you think im inactive?
> >
> >
> > On the 08.07.2008 13:31 Wezen wrote::
> > > Thought you're another inactive player. My apologies then smile.gif
> > >
> > >
> > > On the 08.07.2008 12:41 tommay wrote::
> > > > are u seriously attacking me?? ill give u the change to stop or i will get u back 10 times worse then u did to me...

I rejected his 'offer'

PleaseEnterYourName
post Jul 9 2008, 12:22 AM

386 posts

i wanna war a town TAS2 alliance. Kyle come b from vacation la.. yumcha lets war TAS2 and I-S =D
alvinX
post Jul 9 2008, 12:32 AM

tHe l0SeR
1,041 posts

QUOTE(Yuka Yuka @ Jul 8 2008, 11:48 PM)
Erm... Currently I'm just trying my best to give every town 30 flamies  laugh.gif  Then when I get rid of all my balistas and rams already I'll make an armada of paddle wheels. My military strength still not too great la ATM, building more. Enough for defense only.

Btw some Axel ******* wants me to give him back what I looted (in 1 pillage). The problem is this wasn't part of the deal for avoiding an alliance war

Action    Sender  Subject  Town  Date
  tommay  Message  Axelon [81:37]  08.07.2008 16:42:45

you still took alot of resources from me you can repay them in wine or face the consuquenses..

On the 08.07.2008 16:10 Wezen wrote::
> Oh, so that (i) thingy means that player's inactive? I see I see. Thanks for enlightening me ^^
>
>
> On the 08.07.2008 14:06 tommay wrote::
> > i have almost 50000 points and ive got an alliance of 38 members and i have no (i) behind my name how could you think im inactive?
> >
> >
> > On the 08.07.2008 13:31 Wezen wrote::
> > > Thought you're another inactive player. My apologies then smile.gif
> > >
> > >
> > > On the 08.07.2008 12:41 tommay wrote::
> > > > are u seriously attacking me?? ill give u the change to stop or i will get u back 10 times worse then u did to me...

I rejected his 'offer'
AXEL weak and with nice loot ?
SUSYuka Yuka
post Jul 9 2008, 12:49 AM

4 stars 4 virgins
599 posts

QUOTE(alvinX @ Jul 9 2008, 12:32 AM)
AXEL weak and with nice loot ?
Well... Cannot say 'weak' exactly. They can put up some resistance.

I searched the gold score, one of them gives you 300k per loot doh.gif

Too bad Amans ain't free these days and Vkeong's loacated so far away.
alvinX
post Jul 9 2008, 12:51 AM

tHe l0SeR
1,041 posts

QUOTE(Yuka Yuka @ Jul 9 2008, 12:49 AM)
Well... Cannot say 'weak' exactly. They can put up some resistance.

I searched the gold score, one of them gives you 300k per loot  doh.gif

Too bad Amans ain't free these days and Vkeong's loacated so far away.
who is capable around us ?
SUSYuka Yuka
post Jul 9 2008, 01:05 AM

4 stars 4 virgins
599 posts

QUOTE(alvinX @ Jul 9 2008, 12:51 AM)
who is capable around us ?
Well, AHBEN definitely can laugh.gif You and me. Iceman and Owlnocturn seems like not really ready yet I guess. Yumcha and Malaysia can help out I suppose.
alvinX
post Jul 9 2008, 01:15 AM

tHe l0SeR
1,041 posts

QUOTE(Yuka Yuka @ Jul 9 2008, 01:05 AM)
Well, AHBEN definitely can  laugh.gif You and me. Iceman and Owlnocturn seems like not really ready yet I guess. Yumcha and Malaysia can help out I suppose.
i got lvl 24 wall for all.. so should be okie...

but navy not good enough , plus tons of swordman and archer for atk , phalanx for defense...

hm...

u got more ship than me..
SUSYuka Yuka
post Jul 9 2008, 01:20 AM

4 stars 4 virgins
599 posts

QUOTE(alvinX @ Jul 9 2008, 01:15 AM)
i got lvl 24 wall for all.. so should be okie...

but navy not good enough , plus tons of swordman and archer for atk , phalanx for defense...

hm...

u got more ship than me..
Wa... Your upkeep damn high lo? Every hour potong how many gold wo now? I keep trying to bring down my upkeep, that's why military slow down already and keep upgrading town halls. My town walls is lvl 20 for all, lvl 1 for my new colony laugh.gif

Here, top secret documents, I will show it out. Troops in the 300k per pillage town with a lvl 15 wall (thank God, I saw one with lvl 25)

Troops in Kios

Unit Quantity

Swordsman 8

Phalanx 69

Catapult 24

Ram 28

Cook 10

Archer 105

alvinX
post Jul 9 2008, 01:38 AM

tHe l0SeR
1,041 posts

QUOTE(Yuka Yuka @ Jul 9 2008, 01:20 AM)
Wa... Your upkeep damn high lo? Every hour potong how many gold wo now? I keep trying to bring down my upkeep, that's why military slow down already and keep upgrading town halls. My town walls is lvl 20 for all, lvl 1 for my new colony  laugh.gif

Here, top secret documents, I will show it out. Troops in the 300k per pillage town with a lvl 15 wall (thank God, I saw one with lvl 25)

Troops in Kios

Unit              Quantity

Swordsman  8

Phalanx    69

Catapult    24

Ram            28

Cook            10

Archer            105
hm... i think only keong gor can take it down...hm....

Phalanx 69

Catapult 24

Ram 28

very high defend here....
SUSvkeong
post Jul 9 2008, 01:51 AM

47 yr old unker
2,614 posts

i am here to serve......

124 Pages « < 96 97 98 99 100 > » Top