Tutorial : Create spoilers in Blogger

eXPeri3nc3
post Aug 13 2008, 02:53 AM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

QUOTE(IcedNyior @ Aug 13 2008, 02:34 AM)
i'll test it tomorrow and try to find a solution k?
Lol it's the same concept for what I'm testing over in my blogspot. Just that I'm using it for navigations... I believe I can do it for posts as well.
eXPeri3nc3
post Aug 14 2008, 02:52 AM

9,257 posts

@IcedNyior -- Lol you can use DOM to change the words / image after clicking brows.gif
eXPeri3nc3
post Aug 16 2008, 11:26 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(IcedNyior @ Aug 14 2008, 06:15 AM)
i think the only way to do pw protected posts in blogger (as far as i know) is to encrypt it. I think i wrote a tutorial about it.

I dont think u can block someone from visting ur blog lah
DOM? What's that? Sorry noob blush.gif
lol! no worries. interesting blog nonetheless tongue.gif
IcedNyior, http://www.w3schools.com/HTMLDOM/default.asp smile.gif

I got my code from there... modified to suit myself tongue.gif

http://expskin.blogspot.com (I'm not blogwhoring), click on the navigation part tongue.gif

0.0170sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:38 PM