Regarding The One Academy!, Students from there hop in!

WinterzForum
post Dec 11 2008, 07:39 PM

Excuse me, but may I know what are the portfolio needed for the registry.Some example might be good.
Is it the kind that I did in school asignments or the new ones I will need to paint ? hmm.gif

one A4-sized portrait drawing (pencil drawing),
one landscape or still-life composition (colour drawing, any size)
and one free composition (any media, any size)

As for the 3rd one , does it mean I can draw whatever I like... but i still not sure ...please give me some examples...
icon_question.gif

In my forecast I got 5 A's and I was thinking that whether skipping to the degree is a more time saving then going through the foundation or diploma ?

what are the advantages of taking up foundation/diploma? blink.gif
WinterzForum
post Dec 12 2008, 10:41 AM

@cymon
oh... so now here is all depend on whether you got money or not...=.=

anyway...thanks

Added on December 12, 2008, 10:51 amOh... For The one academy... any open days lately this month or next?
How about the scholarships ...?

Is it really true that TOA are only work work and no play play? So scary one meh?

This post has been edited by WinterzForum: Dec 12 2008, 10:51 AM

0.0145sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 10:40 AM