how to go to KLCC, from Jalan Ampang or MRR2

TSstacy_lee
post May 17 2008, 03:25 PM, updated 18y ago

60 posts

hi guys, i wan to go to PCFAIR in KLCC at these coming days, i would like to know how to get to the KLCC from Jalan Ampang here or MRR2?
I m going to drive to KLCC, If I visit PCFAIR, where should i park my car then?

Thanks so much~

TSstacy_lee
post May 17 2008, 04:01 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(sangrenab @ May 17 2008, 03:58 PM)
google earth?
find liao...can't understand

hope to get the road name, which highway i should take to go to KLCC, thx.

TSstacy_lee
post May 17 2008, 04:44 PM

60 posts

I am coming from MRR2, so if i m not mistaken, I go straight until I see the road which can allow me to turn left to the Jalan Ampang, then go straight again until see the road/signboard allow me to turn left into KLCC, issit so simple?

what i worry now is where should i park my car for most nearest to the PCFAIR? I think KLCC carpark got different section rite? coz so big...
TSstacy_lee
post May 17 2008, 04:56 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(almattitude_v1 @ May 17 2008, 04:52 PM)
dont turn left into Jalan Ampang... go straight a bit more, until pass the AutoSpa and B.B.Bagus car showroom on your left... Once U see those two, keep left lane, and go straight abit... There will be a turning to your left which will lead to the Elivated Highway... Follow the highway, and after the toll, keep middle lane and go straight summore... After passing two left turns, you should see an entrance to KLCC car park... this is the direct entrance to KLCC car park from the highway...

Unless u meant KL Convention Centre... If thats the case, use Jalan Ampang... Go straight all the way... Just straight only... After that I am sure u noe how to read road signs rite? Just follow 'em...
sorry for asking silly question, issit KLCC = KL Convention Centre or KL City Centre? where will the PCFAIR held at?

according the klcc website, if i go with Jalan Ampang, i can reach Jalan Pinang nearby the KLCC n there is a carpark rite?
TSstacy_lee
post May 17 2008, 06:48 PM

60 posts

thx for all of ur replies, i would like to know more about the parking matter, how much if i park 1 day inside KLCC? or park outside better? any recommended parking places?
TSstacy_lee
post May 17 2008, 08:31 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ May 17 2008, 06:53 PM)
last PC FAIR i went park @ around 10am until 4pm leave KLCC it was rm 18 something
wah..if i park from 10am until 8pm then around RM30-RM40???? blink.gif
TSstacy_lee
post May 17 2008, 09:15 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(brahamcook88 @ May 17 2008, 08:47 PM)
Got that much ma...
last time..
park in klcc on 10am until 10pm only RM 23 oo.. hahah

then second time.. park outside...
RM 8 per day...
woohoo
RM8 perday is where?

0.0154sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 02:44 AM